ذا باندان تري فيلاز (The Pandan Tree Villas)
عرض 26 صورة/صور
حمام السباحة
عرض 26 صورة/صور
حمام
عرض 26 صورة/صور
حمام
عرض 26 صورة/صور
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع مسبح
عرض 26 صورة/صور
اكتشف الموقع
الموقع
جيد
6.9
عرض 26 صورة/صور
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

ذا باندان تري فيلاز (The Pandan Tree Villas)

هذا العقار/مكان الإقامة تم تجديده حديثًا
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص ذا باندان تري فيلاز (The Pandan Tree Villas)؟
ممتاز
حسب 113 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
8.1
يرشحه 81 % من المسافرين لأصدقائهم
  • انتقالات المطار

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • تغيير العملات

  • مكيف هواء

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
8.4
ممتاز
راحة الغرفة وجودتها
يوجد 5 من المسافرين يشاهدون هذا العقار الآناحجز الآن قبل فوات الأوان!
فيلا غرفتان مع مسبح (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • 350 متر مربع/3767 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • 2 أسرّة مزدوجة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع مسبح (1 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • 230 متر مربع/2476 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص ذا باندان تري فيلاز (The Pandan Tree Villas)؟

المزيد حول ذا باندان تري فيلاز

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

الأماكن قريبة

إظهار المزيد

معلومات مهمة

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

ملاحظات

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (113)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (30)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة8.3
المرافق8.7
الموقع6.9
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها8.4
الخدمة8.7
الجودة مقابل السعر8.8
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
简体中文
Deutsch
日本語
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع مسبح
فيلا غرفتان مع مسبح
الفرز عبر
97 تقييم مصدق
12345
10.0
Nikita من جزر ماريانا الشمالية
زوجان
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
استثنائيّ”
Great staff. Awesome if you like secluded locations. Outdoor shower is to die for.
تاريخ التقييم 15 مارس 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
sari من أندونيسيا
زوجان
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2017
Hidden gem in Canggu”
The villa is new and very beautiful with natural ambiance. No word can't describe it. All is good.
تاريخ التقييم 25 فبراير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.0
Rami من لبنان
عائلة من أطفال صغار
فيلا غرفتان مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
فوق المتوسط”
Pros: The pool and layout of the villa is great. The pool water was a bit cold. Cons: Food quality was bad and dishes were greasy and not properly cleaned. Location is far away from everything.
تاريخ التقييم 30 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.0
Angeline من سنغافورة
مجموعة
فيلا غرفتان مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
Okay”
The place was actually nice. The pool and garden area was so pretty. However, my friend and I were having trouble to use the bathroom as there were many insects due to the "nature" concept. Another thing is the place was quite dusty when we arrived but the staff immediately clean the room after we requested so. Breakfast was okay.
تاريخ التقييم 22 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
Kyle من كندا
زوجان
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017
Great quiet getaway”
Nice clean private place. Excellent staff. Requires scooter rental to drive (<10min) to the more touristy areas, shops, beaches... etc. Pool could have been cleaner.
تاريخ التقييم 10 ديسمبر 2017
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
2.8
Rahim من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
فيلا غرفتان مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
Don't Do It! Terrible experience!”
The location is aweful - minimum 30-45 minutes from Seminyak. There was a starving stray cat within our villa. The stove did not even work. There was a gigantic sloth on the pool floor. Bugs and insects EVERYWHERE! In a 3 night stay, they only cleaned our room ONCE! Would definitely not recommend anyone this place.
تاريخ التقييم 26 نوفمبر 2017
Dear Mr. Rahim, We are very sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience at our villas. While some of the things you mention might have been the case and we apologise for the mismanagement on our site. Some other issues clearly do not reveal the true nature of our place. We do general cleaning every day, only if guests explicitly state that they do not want cleaning. All stoves are working fine. If the gas was empty, guests can simply call the reception and they will be happy to replace the gas bottle, or any other issues they might have. We have been trying to catch the straying cat, which has turned out to be a very difficult task and we were still not successful but keep trying. Most people enjoy the peace and quiet that our location provides, fantastic pandan fields out front, quiet and secure. As our location is in Canggu area, please do not expect it to be close to Seminyak. To Canggu center it is only a 10 minute drive, private drivers available 24h. Best regards
Show more
ذا باندان تري فيلاز
وجد 2 مسافر/مسافرون هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
9.6
Rachael من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
Paradise in paradise”
Staying at the Pandan Tree Villas was amazing! From the service to the layout to the breakfast! I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff were very welcoming and had great customer service. I also had amazing transportation around Bali from their shuttle service. If anything, the location is a bit far out,but perfect if you want to be in a quiet area.
تاريخ التقييم 25 نوفمبر 2017
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
9.6
Jess من استراليا
زوجان
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017
Beautiful”
Absolutely amazing villa, so clean, staff friendly and helpful with additional services. Highly recommend.
تاريخ التقييم 14 نوفمبر 2017
Dear Jess, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are always glad to hear when guests appreciate and enjoy the services we offer. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future! Best wishes to you, The Management
02 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
ذا باندان تري فيلاز
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.6
Robert من كندا
زوجان
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
Nice place, but needs some upgrades.”
I liked it, but location was a little secluded. Villa food menu a little limited too.
تاريخ التقييم 20 أكتوبر 2017
Dear Robert, thank you for your review! We will improve the food menu with more options this coming year, thank you for your suggestion. As for location we cant really change anything, but from experience many people enjoy the peace and quiet and the safety of the surrounding pandan fields area. It is only a short 10 minute drive to hustle and bustle of Canggu, accessible with our 24h available private drivers. Thanks again for having stayed with us and the helpful suggestions. Kind regards, The Management
Show more
ذا باندان تري فيلاز
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.4
Tammy من استراليا
زوجان
فيلا غرفتان مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
Not value for money”
Was good but not very good value for money. Any food we bought at the villa cost twice the amount anywhere else in Bali. Booked food and different activities and often they were late. We paid for 2 bedrooms and they kept locking us out of the second one. Would only stay here again if I intended to take my own food and organised my own outside activities.
تاريخ التقييم 14 أكتوبر 2017
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
12345
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف