The Relax Beach Resort

?The Relax Beach Resort هل لديك سؤال بخصوص
درجة التقييم5.8
حسب211التقييمات
The Relax Beach Resort
عرض المزيد من الصور
حمام السباحة
عرض المزيد من الصور
عرض 32 صورة/صور
6.5 موقع جيد
العرض على الخريطة
6.5الموقع
  • شاطئ خاص

  • شرفة/ تراس

  • بار

  • التوصيل من وإلى المطار

  • حديقة

  • مقهى

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.

سجّل دخولك واحصل على سعرٍ أقل.
?The Relax Beach Resort هل لديك سؤال بخصوص

المسافات والأساسيات

  • المطارات القريبة
    • 18 كيلومتر
    • مطار ساموى الدولى (USM)
    • 115 كيلومتر
    • مطار سورات تانى (URT)
  • عيادات ومستشفيات
    • 300 متر
    • Bangkok Hospital Samui Clinic - Koh Phangan Branch
  • صيدليات
    • 7 كيلومتر
    • Pharmacy
  • متجر
    • 850 متر
    • 7 Eleven
  • ماكينة صرافة
    • 1.8 كيلومتر
    • ATM

المزيد حول The Relax Beach Resort

نبذة عن

أظهر المزيد

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

أظهر المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

أظهر المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (211)

5.8

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
درجة التقييم
  • النظافة 5.3
  • المرافق 4.6
  • الموقع 6.5
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 6.0
  • الخدمة 5.8
  • القيمة مقابل المال 5.7
  • الطعام 5.7
درجة التقييم
  • النظافة 5.0
  • المرافق 4.2
  • الموقع 6.0
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 5.7
  • الخدمة 5.4
  • القيمة مقابل المال 5.3
  • الطعام 5.3
  • النظافة 5.7
  • المرافق 4.9
  • الموقع 6.5
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 6.7
  • الخدمة 6.4
  • القيمة مقابل المال 6.2
  • الطعام 6.2
استثنائيّ
من واقع 2 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.0
  • المرافق 8.0
  • الموقع 10.0
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 10.0
  • الخدمة 8.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 10.0
  • الطعام 10.0
درجة التقييم
من واقع 8 تقييمات
  • النظافة 4.3
  • المرافق 6.0
  • الموقع 6.3
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 4.4
  • الخدمة 4.8
  • القيمة مقابل المال 4.8
  • الطعام 4.8
درجة التقييم
  • النظافة 5.4
  • المرافق 4.4
  • الموقع 7.0
  • مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها 6.0
  • الخدمة 5.7
  • القيمة مقابل المال 5.9
  • الطعام 5.8
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
التصنيف

لغة التقييم
  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 日本語
  • Italiano
  • Español
  • Nederlands
  • Русский
  • Svenska
  • Dansk
  • 简体中文
  • 한국어
  • Čeština
  • Suomi
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Ελληνικά
أكثر شاهد أقل

نوع الغرفة
  • بنغل اسمنتي قياسي بمروحة
  • قياسية مع مروحة خشبي
  • بناغل شاطئ قياسية
  • ديلوكس بنجالو
  • سوبريور (3 اشخاص)
  • قياسية (2 سرير مزدوج)
  • بنغل بمروحة (4 بالغين)
أكثر شاهد أقل

الفرز عبر
201 تقييم مصدق
  • مسح الكل

7.2
Bishwajeet من الهند
مجموعة
بناغل شاطئ قياسية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
Full Moon Party Trip Stay”
The resort is nice. We had booked one sea facing standard A/C bungalow. The room was ok for the price I paid. Small Cottage Style design. Asked the guys in reception for bike and they arranged the bike at 200 THB per day. Overall the stay was good.
تاريخ التقييم 17 أبريل 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
3.2
Shane من كندا
مجموعة
بنغل اسمنتي قياسي بمروحة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
old and dirty.”
This is my second time in this hotel, first time there was no running water, staff said it was a shortage on the island, but turns out this is a problem with this hotel as there was a problem with water again. Booked four rooms, all were filthy, cockroaches in all rooms, beds terrible, facilities falling apart. Find another hotel...
تاريخ التقييم 13 أبريل 2017
We need to thank you for the comments. We apologize that you did not get comfortable during the stay. We will manage to investigate the problem that you have identified as soon. To prevent this from happening again in the future, if we are more convenient to know more comments from you to improve our accommodation and services to me. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again best regards Nareerat Sena Reservation Manager
15 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
The Relax Beach Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.0
Michael من هولندا
مسافر منفرد
قياسية مع مروحة خشبي
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2017
Great money for value comparisson”
I was staying in one the bungalows and the bathroom facilities was locates outside in your own space which is cool, but that made it also possible for bugs to get in. The door cracks were pretty big which as well of was not quit stopping the bugs. Renting a scooter here is cheaper than on the streets which is nice. One more bad thing is that I didnt have wifi in my room. Other guest do have because they had a deluxer version than me but I think wifi should be availble everywhere. The staff was really nice and helpfull there is much to do closeby, which makes the location pretty good. I would recommand this place
تاريخ التقييم 19 مارس 2017
ทางโรงแรมต้องขอขอบคุณในการเข้าพัก ของคุณและยัง สละเวลาเขียนรีวิวที่พักให้กับทางโรงแรมด้วย ซึ่ง เรายินดีรับ คำแนะนำของคุณ เพื่อนำไปปรับปรุงให้ดีขึ้น และ หวังว่าโอกาสหน้าจะได้รับ ความไว้วางใจ ที่จะต้อนรับคุณ อีก ขอแสดงความนับถือ นารีรัตน์ เสนะ Reservation Manager
06 أبريل 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
The Relax Beach Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
2.4
Nick من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
بنغل اسمنتي قياسي بمروحة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
Only book as a last resort! ”
Very run down and dated 'resort'. Probably the worst facilities we have encountered since we have been travelling. Our fan in our room almost set our bungalow on fire (woke up to a room full of smoke and a burnt plastic smell) - when we told reception they told us we'd have to 'wait 10 minutes' and when we complained to the manager about it later on, he simply just laughed at us! Only stay here as an absolute last resort while here for Full Moon etc. The general area surrounding the resort isn't much better either!! WILL NOT BE BACK
تاريخ التقييم 15 فبراير 2017
The hotel apologizes for any inconvenience to your stay. And welcome your suggestions to improve it. And thank you for your stay. Best Regard Nareerat Sena Reservation office
23 فبراير 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
The Relax Beach Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
6.4
Tarida من تايلاند
مسافر منفرد
قياسية مع مروحة خشبي
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
ok for short stay”
ok
تاريخ التقييم 15 فبراير 2017
Thanks to the hotel for reservations and your stay. The hotel hopes to serve you next times best regards Nareerat Sena Reservation office
23 فبراير 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
The Relax Beach Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
6.4
Tarida من تايلاند
مسافر منفرد
قياسية مع مروحة خشبي
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
you get what you pay”
ok for busy fullmoon time
تاريخ التقييم 15 فبراير 2017
Thank you very much for reservations and your stay. The hotel hopes to serve you next times best regards Nareerat Sena Reservation office
23 فبراير 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
The Relax Beach Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
4.4
rylan من كندا
زوجان
بناغل شاطئ قياسية
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
Meh”
Not what it looks like in the pictures. Asked for a double bed, told them prior in an email we were celebrating our engagement. Got two twin beds and that was it. Beach isn't great but it's there. Meh. I'd stay next door .
تاريخ التقييم 15 فبراير 2017
The hotel apologizes for the inconvenience. In your stay Your guide is very useful. We will contribute to the improvement. Better best regards Nancy
25 فبراير 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
The Relax Beach Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
2.8
Taisya من ألمانيا
مجموعة
قياسية مع مروحة خشبي
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
dirty and old place..pictures of places doesn't have anything with reality!”
dirty and old place with moldy kisses und old mattresses.. both pools are not for use. didn't see someone clenching water or someone who was swimming inside. also the beach is not the best... never again!
تاريخ التقييم 14 فبراير 2017
We need to thank you for the comments. We apologize that you did not get comfortable during the stay. We will manage to investigate the problem that you have identified as soon. To prevent this from happening again in the future, if we are more convenient to know more comments from you to improve our accommodation and services to me. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again Best Regard nareera sena Reservatin Manager
15 مايو 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
The Relax Beach Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
6.4
Piyathida من تايلاند
مجموعة
قياسية مع مروحة خشبي
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016
Good location ”
We can walk direct to the beach . But The swimming pool is not clean.The room have only one power plug and sometimes water supply is not working
تاريخ التقييم 11 فبراير 2017
Thank you for the reserve and stay at the hotel and also taking the time to write a review for the accommodation. The hotel hoped that the hotel will be trust in your reservation for the next trip best regards nancy
02 مارس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
The Relax Beach Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |
8.8
Menshikov من روسيا
مجموعة
بنغل اسمنتي قياسي بمروحة
مدة الإقامة 12 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
Vocation”
All is good.
تاريخ التقييم 17 يناير 2017
thank you for you booking and enjoy for staying at the hotel And also take the time to write a review for the hotel. This is a great encouragement to the employees. best regards Nareerat Sena
07 مارس 2017 تم الرد في
عرض المزيد
The Relax Beach Resort
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟ |


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك بستجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
اختيار تواريخ السفر لعرض الأسعار شكرًا، سأقوم بذلك لاحقًا >
<السابق
مايو 2017
نثرخجسح
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
التالي>
يونيو 2017
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930