منتجع ذا سماتا (The Samata Resort)
منتجع ذا سماتا (The Samata Resort)
شاهد صورنا الـ29
جناح مع حمام مياه معدنية منتجع ذا سماتا (The Samata Resort)
جناح مع حمام مياه معدنية
شاهد صورنا الـ29
حمام السباحة منتجع ذا سماتا (The Samata Resort)
حمام السباحة
شاهد صورنا الـ29
حمام السباحة منتجع ذا سماتا (The Samata Resort)
حمام السباحة
شاهد صورنا الـ29
مركز للياقة البدنية منتجع ذا سماتا (The Samata Resort)
مركز للياقة البدنية
شاهد صورنا الـ29
اكتشف الموقع منتجع ذا سماتا (The Samata Resort)
اكتشف الموقع
الموقع
جيد جدًا
7.9
شاهد صورنا الـ29 منتجع ذا سماتا (The Samata Resort)
شاهد صورنا الـ29
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

منتجع ذا سماتا (The Samata Resort)

هذا العقار/مكان الإقامة تم تجديده حديثًا
هل لديك سؤال محدد عن منتجع ذا سماتا (The Samata Resort)؟
استثنائيّ
حسب 45 تقييماسمع رأي المسافرين
9.1
90 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم
  • انتقالات المطار

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • مكيف هواء

  • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
فيلا من غرفتي نوم مع مسبح  (Two Bedroom Pool Villa )
فيلا من غرفتي نوم مع مسبح (Two Bedroom Pool Villa )
...
  • الإطلالة: مسبح
  • 400 متر مربع/4306 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة كينج أو سرير كينج و...
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
فيلا من 3 غرف نوم ومسبح  (Three Bedroom Pool Villa )
فيلا من 3 غرف نوم ومسبح (Three Bedroom Pool Villa )
...
  • الإطلالة: مسبح
  • 500 متر مربع/5382 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
أجنحة أوشن (Ocean Suites)
أجنحة أوشن (Ocean Suites)
...
  • الإطلالة: محيط (إطلالة جزئي...
  • 75 متر مربع/807 قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين أو 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع مسبح (One Bedroom Pool Villa)
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع مسبح (One Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • الإطلالة: مسبح
  • 150 متر مربع/1615 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج أو 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح مع حمام مياه معدنية (Spa Suite)
جناح مع حمام مياه معدنية (Spa Suite)
...
  • الإطلالة: مسبح
  • 50 متر مربع/538 قدم مربع
  • سرير كينج أو 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال محدد عن منتجع ذا سماتا (The Samata Resort)؟
المزيد حول منتجع ذا سماتا

المزيد حول منتجع ذا سماتا

عن الفندق:

تفاصيل أكثر

حول الفندق

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
تفاصيل اقل

الميزات

تفاصيل اقل

الأماكن قريبة

تفاصيل أكثر

معلومات مهمة

تفاصيل أكثر

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

تفاصيل أكثر

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (45)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (84)
9.1
استثنائيّ
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة9.3
المرافق9.2
الموقع7.9
الخدمة9.7
الجودة مقابل السعر9.3
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
جناح مع حمام مياه معدنية
أجنحة أوشن
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع مسبح
فيلا من غرفتي نوم مع مسبح
أكثر
الفرز عبر
نعرض حاليًا 33 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
1234
9.2
Ibrahim من المملكة العربية السعودية
زوجان
فيلا من غرفة واحدة مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
استثنائيّ”
Best service. اول ما وصلنا عطوننا فيلا مثل حجزنا وكانت اجمل موقع للفيلا لكن مشكلتها المسبح يكون مكشوف للي يمر من جنب الفيلا وما بنقدر نسبح فطلبت منهم اذا ممكن يشوفون لنا فيلا ثانيه عشان المسبح قالو لي في فيلا بس بتقعد فيها يوم واحد وبعدها لازم تطلع منها ووافقت، الفيلا الثانيه كانت ممتازه واكبر من اللي حجزتها لكن ما دفعوني ولاشي زياده، سبحنا وانبسطنا لكن المشكله الثانيه كانت دوره المياه الله يكرمكم لانها خارجيه ولازم نطلع من الغرفه، طلبت منهم اذا ممكن يشوفون لنا غرفه ومو لازم فيلا بس اهم شي دوره المياه داخليه، اللي صار ان عطوني غرفه اقل من مستوى حجزي وكانو كل شوي يعتذرون لي ورسلو لي عشان وحلا وقالو كل يوم مساج مجاني بس عشان يراضوني، المكان روعه والخدمه مثاليه واكلهم حلو وصحي، المنتجع يعتبر رياضي صحي وفيه ثلاث مسابح واحد للتمرين وواحد للتسدح وواحد للجم، فيه جم ويوجا. العيب الوحيد ان الفطور مو بوفيه مفتوح. سعره اغلى من باقي الاماكن اللي حجزتها لكن يسوى المبلغ
تاريخ التقييم 26 أبريل 2017
Dear Ibrahim, I wish to thank you for sharing your amazing stay at The Samata, we are truly delighted to learn that you experience magical stay and excellent service. Your shining tributes to The Samata will be shared with the team, which I believe will encourage them to do even better and make every effort to make the guest happy. I cannot wait to welcome you back to The Samata. Yours Sincerely, Lisa Hariandja & The Samata Family Resort Manager
Show more
منتجع ذا سماتا
9.2
Ahrahn من كوريا الجنوبية
زوجان
جناح مع حمام مياه معدنية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2018
Good”
Value for money
تاريخ التقييم 01 مايو 2018
10.0
KaiShun من تايوان
عائلة من أطفال صغار
فيلا من غرفتي نوم مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2018
Awesome resort”
We arrived the resort at 10:00 PM and the reception was nice and warm. They provided excellent service every day including ordered PIZZA HUT. The location of the resort is east to go to Bali zoo, Bali safari, Ubud and Tegallalang etc. We will choice the Samata resort again when we visit Bali next time.
تاريخ التقييم 04 مارس 2018
Dear KaiShun, I wish to thank you for sharing your wonderful experience staying at The Samata, we are truly delighted to learn that you had perfect relaxing holiday at The Samata. And that the convenient location was easily accessible from center of Sanur (the closest town) which takes 15 minutes by car from The Samata, we had also shuttle to drop off the town this should be organized in advance according to availability. Your shining tributes to The Samata will be shared with the team, which I believe will encourage them to do even better and make every effort to make the guest happy. With PassionForLife, Lisa Hariandja & The Samata Family Resort Manager
Show more
منتجع ذا سماتا
9.6
Anne من استراليا
مجموعة
فيلا من 3 غرف نوم ومسبح
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
GREAT VENUE FOR A CELEBRATION”
Love this place - the staff are so lovely and accommodating, the food tasty and healthy, facilities are excellent and ambiance beautiful.
تاريخ التقييم 05 فبراير 2018
Dear Annet, I wish to thank you for sharing your amazing stay at The Samata, we are truly delighted to learn that you experience incredible stay and excellent service. Your shining tributes to The Samata will be shared with the team, which I believe will encourage them to do even better and make every effort to make the guest happy.I cannot wait to welcome you back to The Samata for another celebration. With PassionForLife, Lisa Hariandja & The Samata Family Resort Manager
Show more
منتجع ذا سماتا
10.0
Nissi من الفلبين
زوجان
أجنحة أوشن
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018
The best the best villa in Bali”
Place is a paradise in Bali. The staff are super genuine and nice!
تاريخ التقييم 31 يناير 2018
Dear Nissi, For a well-deserved vacation, we are elated that your entire experience at The Samata was a lovely one. We greatly appreciate your enthusiasm for our extensive fitness facilities and are thrilled to hear you felt touched by the attention of our team. When you are once again ready to experience paradise, we will be here, ready to welcome you back to The Samata. With PassionForLife, Lisa Hariandja & The Samata Family Resort Manager
Show more
منتجع ذا سماتا
9.6
Wayne من استراليا
زوجان
جناح مع حمام مياه معدنية
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
استثنائيّ”
Just spent four fabulous days at the Samata. If your looking for a hotel that allows you to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life this is the place for you. From the staff to the facilities and the food that is served there you can't find a better hotel in Sanur. Highly recommended.
تاريخ التقييم 10 نوفمبر 2017
Dear Wayne, Thank you for taking the time to write four fabulous stay at The Samata. I'm glad you found our hotel to be the peaceful, relaxing and calm respite you were looking for on your Bali getaway. I am pleased that your stay was enjoyable throughout and highly recommend us on this page. We hope we will have the pleasure of your return visit soon! With PassionForLife, Lisa Hariandja & The Samata Family Resort Manager
Show more
منتجع ذا سماتا
9.6
Batya من استراليا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
فيلا من 3 غرف نوم ومسبح
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
Best holiday”
The Samata is unbelievable. We stayed in the 3 bedroom villa with 3 young kids and did not leave for one week. Breakfast is world class, the staff are super friendly and accommodating and the gym is 5 star. Highly recommend
تاريخ التقييم 03 يناير 2017
Dear Batya, I wish to thank you for sharing your amazing stay at The Samata, we are truly delighted to learn that you best holiday and excellent service. Your shining tributes to The Samata will be shared with the team, which I believe will encourage them to do even better and make every effort to make the guest happy. We will be waiting for you again at The Samata! Yours Sincerely, Lisa Hariandja & The Samata Family Resort Manager
Show more
منتجع ذا سماتا
9.6
Denise من ألمانيا
زوجان
جناح مع حمام مياه معدنية
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016
Great peaceful hotel with wonderful breakfast”
The Samata is a beautiful hotel at the outskirts of Sanur. It is quite modern and has 2 beautiful pools. The staff is very polite and will to every favore you ask for. Our room was clean and cleaned every day. We lived in a Spa Suite. These have 2 massage beds in the bathroom and you get a free massage of 60min per day included in the room price. They also have ocean view rooms and villas with own pool. The breakfast was fantastic. You get to choose 3 meals from a menu. It offers almost everything and very healthy. Quality of the food was very good! Dinner portions might be a little too small for some people. We just simply ordered white rice with it and then we were fine! The hotel has a shuttle the takes you to Sanur city where you can go to the beach or have lunch or dinner. For the way back you have to take a taxi, which takes you about 15 minutes and costs 50.000. in Sanur we can especially recommend the restaurants "chez Nina" and "Snecks" and also the Sanur might market for very local food. The hotel itself is quite outside so there a no places to go to eat in walking distance. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a little bit of relaxing and also being able to go to the center of town for eating. The standard is high compared to the other places we have bin. The hotel also has a free shuttle from and to the airport.
تاريخ التقييم 03 أكتوبر 2016
Dear Denise, Thank you for taking the time to write a descriptive review. I'm glad you found our hotel to be the peaceful, relaxing and calm respite you were looking for on your outskirts of Sanur Bali getaway. I am pleased that your stay was enjoyable throughout and that you liked our philosophy and concept offering healthy concept while maintaining fitness and physical activities with our extensive facilities. I am particularly pleased that you found our location is quite convenience and recommended The Samata for whom wanted a little bit of relaxing We hope we will have the pleasure of your return visit soon! With PassionForLife, Lisa Hariandja & The Samata Family Resort Manager
Show more
منتجع ذا سماتا
8.4
Mohamed من مصر
عائلة من أطفال صغار
فيلا من غرفتي نوم مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016
Excellent staff but bad location”
The hotel staff are amzing and friendly to the maximum limits, the hotel location is not so good in order to move to any attractions we spent at least 1 hour drive, and the beach is not near, the is a rice farm beside the hotel the view is nice but burning the rice ache was horrible.
تاريخ التقييم 02 أكتوبر 2016
Dear Mohamed, I wish to thank you for your precious time send us your comments following your recent stay, we are delighted to read that you had amazing experience with us. Despite the comments on the rice field which not under our control however we have tried our best to communicate this with local people. Through your candid comments definitely we can see some opportunity to improve our service, we highly appreciate your constructive input. Thank you once again for choosing us, we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another amazing stay. Yours Sincerely, Lisa Hariandja & The Samata Family Resort Manager
Show more
منتجع ذا سماتا
9.6
Pei-Yu من تايوان
زوجان
فيلا من غرفتي نوم مع مسبح
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016
Excellent service!!”
Hotel staffs are all very helpful. They helped us plan our snorkeling trip and arranged car/driver service very well. Breakfast and dinner are full of different choices. During the day it's very quiet, with lots of nature and birds singing. Will recommend this hotel to couples and family.
تاريخ التقييم 24 سبتمبر 2016
1234
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف