مشاهدة جميع 4,857 عقار في بوكيت

منتجع ذا تريز كلوب (The Trees Club Resort)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص منتجع ذا تريز كلوب (The Trees Club Resort)؟
جيد جداً7.5
حسب 235 تقييم
منتجع ذا تريز كلوب (The Trees Club Resort)
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
6.7 موقع جيد
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 49 صورة/صور
6.7الموقع
  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • حوض استحمام ساخن

  • ساونا

  • مكيف هواء

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك
خيارات الغرف
جناح من غرفتين (2 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 100 متر مربع/1076قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة مزدوجة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
جناح من غرفة واحدة (1 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 78 متر مربع/840قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
ستوديو (Studio)
...
  • الإطلالة: حديقة
  • 64 متر مربع/689قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص منتجع ذا تريز كلوب (The Trees Club Resort)؟

المزيد حول منتجع ذا تريز كلوب

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (235)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة8.0
المرافق6.9
الموقع6.7
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها7.8
الخدمة7.8
الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
الطعام6.2
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
ภาษาไทย
Français
Русский
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
جناح من غرفة واحدة
ستوديو
جناح من غرفتين
الفرز عبر
227 تقييم مصدق
12345
6.8
Dominique من فرنسا
مسافر منفرد
ستوديو
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2017
Great value for large accommodation in a quiet nature setting
Stayed in a studio apartment. Very large and well appointed. Great location in quiet nature setting Convenient free shuttle service to beach and supermarket Sports facilities not as good as anticipated: the pool is a bit short for laps (<20m) and unusually shallow at one end; some of the gym equipment is old and not working. Despite being a recent development, some of it looks tired (reception counter area, missing tiles in the pool, gym etc)
تاريخ التقييم 15 أبريل 2017
Good Afternoon Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well, Thank you for choosing the TREES CLUB RESORT for you holiday and we all glad that we are part of your holiday journey , We do apologized for some inconvenient like the equipment at the gym it's still on process of changing some equipment to a new set and we start to do a little renovation now for the next coming season We do hope that on your next holiday in Phuket will still stay with us and we do looking forward for that. thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
Show more
منتجع ذا تريز كلوب
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
5.2
Michael من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
جناح من غرفتين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
economical stay
we like the rooms...spacious but the main room's bed mattress is way too hard to sleep comfortably...during our stay, there was a blackout one morning till late noon...no one came to explain or help (poor communication). don't pay your stay with breakfast - it's not worth and not tasty... hope they can improve..
تاريخ التقييم 09 مارس 2017
Good Morning Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well. Thank you for CHOOSING THE TREES CLUB RESORT for your holiday and we all glad to be part of your holiday journey. We do apologized for some inconvenient special for the electricity it happens in kamala sometimes specially if problem is in the main road and government not informed us either, and for the bed I understand and thank you for letting us know but in case like this you can ask to reception so we can find way to make our bed more comfortable for you and I will make sure that we will take action from that. We want to make sure that our client are happy and comfortable while staying in our resort thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
Show more
منتجع ذا تريز كلوب
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
2.4
HIVASHINNI من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
جناح من غرفتين
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
Cheaters!
They try to hold our deposit back and claim the a hand towel was soiled and that it could not be cleaned. When asked for the towel, (tomato sauce from my little girl's fingers), I said I would clean it. I took it to the toilet and used hand soap and washed it and they were like, "oh ok, you can have your money!" Bloody insane! We left a yellow cases Samsung tablet in the room as we were rushed out from our room, not even 5 minutes grace was given, and never contacted us to return our stuff back! Very disappointed. I want my stuff back. It belongs to my critically ill mom and there's so much of memories there. It would be great if they can return it to her. This holiday was for her but sadly turned out a mess and probably will be her last. My heart cries! :'(
تاريخ التقييم 03 فبراير 2017
Good Morning Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well. Thank you for Choosing the TREES CLUB RESORT for your holiday and we do apologized for what happen. To explain our side for the towel it is a hotel standard to make sure that stain in towel can removed before we return your deposit caused if the towel can't used it anymore then we have to charge to client and it's a hotel standard in Phuket but maybe not in other hotels or countries, and we don't mean in that way and we apologized for making you feel that way. And Regarding about the yellow cases we do normally return the things that our guest left even the small things. Housekeeping will clean your unit and if something left they will contact us or informed us about. Since we don't have your contact at all we wait till you contact us regarding about the lost things you have and then we will find way to sent it back to you even it cost money from us. thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
Show more
منتجع ذا تريز كلوب
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
3.2
Jatin من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
ستوديو
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
Bad Service
Nothing great to say
تاريخ التقييم 09 يناير 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.4
Lynda من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال كبار
جناح من غرفتين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
The hotel is too far from the beach, although they provide free shuttle service.
We had to HIKE from reception, pool and breakfast to our room. The accommodations were okay but I would try something else next time.
تاريخ التقييم 08 يناير 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.6
Joyce من هونج كونج
عائلة من أطفال صغار
جناح من غرفتين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
It's an ok hotel
Pros: Good value for a 2 bedroom suite. It's clean. The buggy arrives really fast to take you back and forth from your room. Cons: If you have noisy neighbors, it can be annoying. It happened to us. The ladies serving the breakfast, we're quite rude, (i asked for an extra empty bowl, and said NO WE DON'T HAVE ANY) Except for the Muslim lady (she was helpful and friendly). The rest of the breakfast staff were not.
تاريخ التقييم 02 يناير 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
RODGER من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
ستوديو
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2016
Very professional staff, nice rooms, we'll taken care of
All the staff is nice and professional. Rooms are clean and come with kitchen. Maid service is daily a day the breakfast was awesome
تاريخ التقييم 01 نوفمبر 2016
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
8.4
Thomas من استراليا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
ستوديو
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2016
Modern rooms good private location
The staff were friendly, spacious rooms with all kitchen appliances. Large swimming and nice mountain views.
تاريخ التقييم 26 أكتوبر 2016
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
7.2
Carla من المملكة المتحدة
مجموعة
ستوديو
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2016
Not bad
Reception staff very good and friendly. Free shuttle bus was an excellent unexpected bonus!! Pool facilities good. Not really near enough anything to walk. Our room had no view at all and was full of bugs!! Spend half the night trying to kill them all!! The room was very big as was the bathroom - lots of storage space. Clean.
تاريخ التقييم 22 مايو 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.0
Jeremy من استراليا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
جناح من غرفتين
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2016
Nice serviced apartment place
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
تاريخ التقييم 04 أبريل 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345
×
منتجع ذا تريز كلوب
|جيد جداً 7.5
سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

  • استكشف
  • الطعام
  • التسوق
  • الترفيه
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

PointsMAX
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك تسجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل:
<السابق
نوفمبر 2017
نثرخجسح
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
التالي>
ديسمبر 2017
نثرخجسح
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031