فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد (The Waterfront Wynyard)

فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد (The Waterfront Wynyard)

1 Goldie Street, Wynyard, وينيارد, وينيارد, استراليا, 7325
- عرض الخريطة
غرفة عادية فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد (The Waterfront Wynyard)
غرفة عادية
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد (The Waterfront Wynyard)
    ردهة فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد (The Waterfront Wynyard)
    زوايا من الفندق فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد (The Waterfront Wynyard)
    غرفة عادية فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد (The Waterfront Wynyard)
    شاهد صورنا الـ41
     فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد (The Waterfront Wynyard)

    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد تقييم

    8.6
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 56 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.9
    نظافة ممتازة

    أشياء تميز فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • تنقلات المطار

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    • تكييف

    • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    تم حجزه منذ دقائق

    استثنائيّ
    الموقع
    9.1
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع استثنائي
    الجودة مقابل السعر8.7
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة1 km
    تصنيف الموقع9.1

    غرف متاحة في فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد

    8.4
    ممتاز
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    شقة من غرفتين - 4 بالغين (2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    شقة من غرفتين - 4 بالغين (2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 100 متر مربع/10...
    • الإطلالة: نهر
    • سرير كينج & سرير كينج & سري...
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة فاليو مزدوجة أو توأم (Value Double or Twin Room)
    غرفة فاليو مزدوجة أو توأم (Value Double or Twin Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 35 متر مربع/377...
    • دش
    • سرير مفرد و سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Business Queen Room
    Business Queen Room
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 35 متر مربع/377...
    • دش
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    توأم كلاسيكية (Classic Room Twin)
    توأم كلاسيكية (Classic Room Twin)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 35 متر مربع/377...
    • الإطلالة: نهر
    • سرير مفرد و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة عادية (Standard Room)
    غرفة عادية (Standard Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 35 متر مربع/377...
    • الإطلالة: نهر
    • سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
    غرفة ديلوكس (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 35 متر مربع/377...
    • الإطلالة: نهر
    • سرير كينج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    مفردة عادية (Single Standard)
    مفردة عادية (Single Standard)
    ...
    • دش
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Shang Wu Ke Fang
    Shang Wu Ke Fang
    ...
    • دش
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    ValueKe Fang (Value Room)
    ValueKe Fang (Value Room)
    ...
    • دش
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    Luxury Room - River View
    Luxury Room - River View
    ...
    • دش
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد (The Waterfront Wynyard)؟
    خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

    الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

    سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
    اكتشف فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد

    اكتشف فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد

    عن الفندق:

    تفاصيل اقل

    الميزات

    تفاصيل اقل

    سياسات العقار/الفندق

    تفاصيل اقل

    بعض المعلومات المفيدة

    تفاصيل اقل

    تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد

    تقييمات أجودا (56)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (399)
    8.6
    /
    10
    النظافة8.9
    المرافق8.1
    الموقع9.1
    جودة الغرفة8.4
    الخدمة8.9
    الجودة مقابل السعر8.7
    مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
    كافة أنواع المسافرين (56)
    جميع أنواع الغرف
    نعرض حاليًا 45 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
    123
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Geoff من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة عادية
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019

    Lovely place to stay. Great view. ”

    Great friendly staff. Facilities were great but would be better if the BBQ area was in a public place. It's on the deck behind the dining room. Can't take your own beer to drink while cooking the barby. You would feel a little strange walking through the dining room with your food in and out. Handy to the ward hotel but meals are a little overpriced for the quality.

    تاريخ التقييم 23 فبراير 2019
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    DAVID من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة فاليو مزدوجة أو توأم
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2019

    Location-location-location”

    Close to everything at Wynyard, Tas.

    تاريخ التقييم 18 فبراير 2019
    8.8
    ممتاز
    Simon من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة ديلوكس
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

    Great location. ”

    Hotel is nice and quiet. View of the Inglis river and jetty is fantastic in the evening and morning. Friendly staff.

    تاريخ التقييم 15 نوفمبر 2018
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Ian من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة فاليو مزدوجة أو توأم
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2018

    Great Location and friendly staff”

    Great location on the river. Easy access to town centre - flat walk 5 minutes along river walkway. Upgraded room was very well presented and equipped. Good stay - will go back again.

    تاريخ التقييم 01 يوليو 2018
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    Max من استراليا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    غرفة عادية
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2018

    NOT VERY HELPFUL”

    Please be aware that if you book this motel online you are not entitled to the continental breakfast which comes free with your room if you book through the waterfront itself. I might add that this is not obvious when booking online. Alternatively you could pay $15 per person (regardless of adult/child) for breakfast. I object to paying this for a 9 year old to eat a bowl of cereal or piece of toast and the staff are most uncompromising. Not impressed with this and the exterior of the property could do with a tidy up too. For $140 a night there are much better options available than this place.

    تاريخ التقييم 12 يناير 2018

    Hi Max Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm sorry to see you are so agitated by your recent stay and that you didn't realise breakfast was not included when you booked online. It does state it on the AGODA booking site clearly which rates include breakfast. We do like to offer an extra bonus to guests that book direct of the free breakfast-this is fairly standard for a lot of hotel I believe. I don't believe the price we charge for breakfast is too unreasonable for what is being offered to out guests. I will review wether we should consider a child charge in future if they are not planning on eating much. As for the exterior- we are in the middle of upgrading the exterior- I would have thought this was fairly obvious that there are works in progress as you drive in- I cant hurry this up any faster than we are going at present as we do not wish to disturb our guests with work, so we have to do a little at a time. Sorry you found this so disagreeable. Regards Cyndia

    Show more
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    8.4
    ممتاز
    KM من هونج كونج
    زوجان
    غرفة ديلوكس
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017

    Good Location and Nice Waterfront View”

    Spacious and cozy room. Nice and silent location with a fantastic sea view. Good location for situated near city centre. Just drive 10 minutes to Burnie to watch penguin at dusk.

    تاريخ التقييم 09 يناير 2018

    Hi and thanks for your review I'm glad you found our rooms cosy and enjoyed the sea view. Regards Cyndia

    12 يناير 2018 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    2.0
    Simon من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة ديلوكس
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017

    great location.”

    Lovely hotel right next to the wharf and Inglis river. Friendly helpful staff.

    تاريخ التقييم 23 أكتوبر 2017

    Hi Simon Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm not really sure if you meant to give us a score of 2 given your review indicates everything was ok?? If you did intend to leave a ranking of 2, then no problems, but I would love to hear from you what needs to be fixed or done better. Alternatively, if this was scored in error, we would really appreciate it if you could change your ranking in line with how you really felt about the stay. Many thanks for the review. Regards Cyndia

    24 أكتوبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    7.6
    جيد جدًا
    Barbie من استراليا
    مجموعة
    توأم كلاسيكية
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2017

    Not as good as we expected”

    This property was a bit of a disappointment - basic, overpriced really and the mix up with breakfast didn't impress. The location is good, but I wouldn't stay here again.

    تاريخ التقييم 16 سبتمبر 2017

    Hi Barbie Thanks for taking the time to review. Sorry you felt it wasn't up to your expectations and I'm not really clear what the mix up with breakfast was, so I cant really comment. Its never our intention for guests to leave unhappy as we do really try to make sure everything is as it should be. Its a shame you didn't reach out to us while you were here, I'm sure we could have sorted out whatever your main concerns were. Regards Cyndia

    19 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    8.0
    ممتاز
    brenda من المملكة المتحدة
    زوجان
    Business Queen Room
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017

    Good location, comfortable room, direct access to the Inglis river walking track ”

    We chose the executive queen room. It's clean, tidy, comfortable and well-equipped as described. The staff were friendly and helpful. It is facing the Inglis River and morning walk along the walking trail was enjoyable. Breakfast provision was adequate but basic; the coffee was hardly compatible with the very nice view of the restaurant.

    تاريخ التقييم 17 أغسطس 2017

    Hi brenda Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad you found our basic continental breakfast of breads, home made muffins, home made jams, croissants, king island cheeses, locally smoked ham , cereals and house made muesli adequate for your needs for breakfast. Always a good way to start the day I say! Not sure which coffee you are referring to- the brewed or espresso? Will investigate both to see how we can improve on them to match the view next time. Regards and thanks again for taking the time to review. Cyndia

    19 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    6.8
    جيد
    chan من ماليزيا
    عائلة من أطفال صغار
    توأم كلاسيكية
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2017

    nice room”

    bed have heater ..just the simple room..parking in front the room.drive 5min to restaurant and supermarket..

    تاريخ التقييم 12 أغسطس 2017

    Thanks Chan for taking the time to review. Regards Cyndia

    19 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Judith من استراليا
    مجموعة
    غرفة عادية
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2017

    استثنائيّ”

    The Waterfront was ideal for our needs which was to visit family nearby. We intend to stay again whe we return later in the year.

    تاريخ التقييم 16 يونيو 2017

    Thanks Judith- So glad you enjoyed everything. Regards Cyndia

    19 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Leanne من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة عادية
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2017

    Nice clean rooms”

    LOVELY WATERFRONT LOCATION very Clean great wifi close to Stanley table top good base for exploring the north coast

    تاريخ التقييم 20 مارس 2017

    Hi leanne Thanks so much for your review- always great to see people spending a few days here exploring the region. Regards and thanks again for taking the time to review. Cyndia

    19 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    9.6
    استثنائيّ
    Camillio من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة ديلوكس
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2017

    استثنائيّ”

    Looks can be very deceiving. Rounded the corner and thought 'what have we done' but it turned out to be the best night of our trip to Tassie. GREAT

    تاريخ التقييم 22 فبراير 2017

    Thanks Camillio for your review. We are in the process of upgrading the front of the building next- our priority has been to continue upgrading the interiors, but the poor old front does need some attention- stay tuned! Regards Cyndia

    19 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    7.2
    جيد جداً
    Moana من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة عادية
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017

    Comfy hotel with lovely continental breakfast. ”

    Only con was breakfast didn't start until 8am on the weekend and 7:30 am during the week.

    تاريخ التقييم 02 فبراير 2017

    Hi Moana Thanks for your review. We do also offer a continental breakfast to your room the evening prior if you need to head away earlier than our opening times- just let us know next time if you need to head off early and we can do this for you. I will be sure to investigate if there is an opportunity for us to open earlier for our guests who need to head away early int he future. Regards and thanks again for your review. Cyndia

    19 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Susan من المملكة المتحدة
    زوجان
    غرفة عادية
    مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017

    Great location. very well restored - a 60s motel updated to 2017 standards.”

    Very warm welcome - milk, paper info and tips. Lovely restful room with good facilities - large wine glasses and chairs for outside. A fun place to stay.

    تاريخ التقييم 28 يناير 2017

    Thnaks Susan for your review- glad you enjoyed all the little extras during your stay. Regards Cyndia

    19 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    9.2
    استثنائيّ
    Martin من استراليا
    زوجان
    توأم كلاسيكية
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2016

    Good choice”

    This hotel is ideally located on the waterfront, close to the main town strip. Reception staff were very friendly. The room was well organised and equipped with toaster and microwave. Loved the 50's retro decor and funny signs. Because everything is single-level and parking spots are directly in front of the rooms, this hotel is suitable for families and elderly travelers.

    تاريخ التقييم 02 يناير 2017

    Hi martin Thanks for taking the time to review. Glad you appreciated our sens of humour with the room signage! Hope to see you again some time soon Regards Cyndia

    19 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Christine من استراليا
    زوجان
    غرفة عادية
    مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016

    Anne Havers & christine murdoch ”

    My girlfriend. And I had a lovely weekend muffins were delicious

    تاريخ التقييم 13 ديسمبر 2016

    Hi Anne and Christine Glad you enjoyed those muffins. We bake them on site so nasty preservatives in there! Regards and thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Cyndia

    19 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Ying من هونج كونج
    مسافر منفرد
    توأم كلاسيكية
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2016

    good value for money, close to tulip farm and table cape”

    we were warmly welcomed by the staff, the room was well equipped, situated right at the water front, great for a walk (subject to the ever changing weather )

    تاريخ التقييم 23 أكتوبر 2016

    Hi Ying So glad you enjoyed your stay and found us to be good value for money. The walks are pretty good aren't they! Regards and thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Cyndia

    19 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    Bob من استراليا
    مسافر منفرد
    توأم كلاسيكية
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016

    Just beautiful!”

    A lovely location and great value for money makes the Waterfront the place to stay.

    تاريخ التقييم 24 أبريل 2016

    Hi Bob Thanks so much for your review- always great to read when people enjoy their stay and feel they have value for money. Regards and thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Cyndia

    19 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    10.0
    استثنائيّ
    malcolm من استراليا
    مسافر بغرض العمل
    توأم كلاسيكية
    مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016

    water front wynyard”

    always friendly and help staff Ive been staying there for the last 5 years and have never been disappointed

    تاريخ التقييم 13 أبريل 2016

    Hi Malcolm Always great to welcome our guests back time and time again- always a pleasure! Regards and thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Cyndia

    19 سبتمبر 2017 تم الرد في
    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    123
    هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

    العودة إلى نتائج البحث

    العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

    |

    استبعاد

    فندق ذا ووتر فرونت وينيارد
    |ممتاز 8.6
    ×
    سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
    غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

    • موقع استثنائي