تيبت بيس إن (Tibet Peace Inn)
عرض 25 صورة/صور
ردهة
عرض 25 صورة/صور
ردهة
عرض 25 صورة/صور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض 25 صورة/صور
مزدوجة ديلوكس/ توأم
عرض 25 صورة/صور
اكتشف الموقع
الموقع
ممتاز
8.4
عرض 25 صورة/صور
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

تيبت بيس إن (Tibet Peace Inn)

الإقامة في قلب مدينة كاتماندو
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص تيبت بيس إن (Tibet Peace Inn)؟
ممتاز
حسب 36 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
8.4
  • انتقالات المطار

  • للمواصلات العامة 380 متر

  • تغيير العملات

  • قلب المدينة

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
10.0
استثنائي
راحة الغرفة وجودتها
مفردة ديلوكس (Single Deluxe)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 18 متر مربع/194 قدم مربع
  • سرير كوين
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مزدوجة ديلوكس/ توأم (Deluxe Double/Twin Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 24 متر مربع/258 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة نصف مزدوجة أو سرير ...
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة ثلاثية (Tripe Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 30 متر مربع/323 قدم مربع
  • سرير مفرد أو سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص تيبت بيس إن (Tibet Peace Inn)؟

المزيد حول تيبت بيس إن

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

الأماكن قريبة

إظهار المزيد

معلومات مهمة

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (36)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (431)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة8.2
المرافق7.8
الموقع8.4
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها10.0
الخدمة8.7
الجودة مقابل السعر8.7
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
日本語
Deutsch
简体中文
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
مزدوجة ديلوكس/ توأم
غرفة ثلاثية
مفردة ديلوكس
الفرز عبر
19 تقييم مصدق
12
9.2
YENKU من تايوان
زوجان
مزدوجة ديلوكس/ توأم
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Surprisingly good ”
I booked this hotel because of the good reviews and I wasn't disappointed, even pleasantly surprised, considering how much I had paid. The staff here is the most wonderful and sincere people I've ever met in Nepal. Nice breakfast and hot shower provided. I'm missing it already.
تاريخ التقييم 01 مارس 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.6
James من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
مفردة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Rooms on the ends, higher is better”
Neighborhood outdoor laundry starts 4a.m. Loud talking.
تاريخ التقييم 03 يناير 2018
Dear James, Namaste and greetings from Tibet Peace Inn, Kathmandu. Thank you so much for your stay at Tibet Peace Inn and for your feedback. Noted that you had got problem due to neighbors. Generally it does not happen, but due to special occasion there had some disturbance by the neighbor. We have told them not to do same again, so we hope there will not be the same problem to happen again in the future. If given chance we will deliver you with improved services. Namaste and regards Badri and team, Tibet Peace Inn
Show more
تيبت بيس إن
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.4
Joan من سنغافورة
زوجان
مزدوجة ديلوكس/ توأم
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
Probably there are better places at a cheaper rate ”
Pros: easy to find location, established hotel and great breakfast Cons: price was abit higher than other surrounding hotels, room had very little sunlight and very small window (cos we had the corner room), traffic was noisy as it was located along a very busy street
تاريخ التقييم 30 ديسمبر 2017
Dear Joan, Namaste and greetings from Tibet Peace Inn, Kathmandu. Thank you so much for your stay and feedback. We have noted that the room provided was with small window. Please noted the room is provided as per your booking. We do have large rooms with lots of natural lights as well which are provided for the same who have booked. Regarding the traffic noise, not only our hotel but most of the hotels in Thamel are with the same problem, I would like to apologize with you for the inconveniences. Thanks for mentioning that you preferred our hotel's location, and great breakfast. Hope you will give us chance to welcome and serve you with improved services in the future. Namaste and Regards Badri Aryal and team Tibet Peace Inn
Show more
تيبت بيس إن
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.6
Pankaj من الهند
مجموعة
مزدوجة ديلوكس/ توأم
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
استثنائيّ”
our stay was awesome. Staffs were very friendly...
تاريخ التقييم 24 ديسمبر 2017
Dear Pankaj, Warm greetings and Namaste from Tibet peace Inn. Thank you so much for choosing us. It was a great pleasure to welcome and serve you during your last visit to Kathmandu. Thanks a lot for your feedback and great rating. It makes us to feel proud of our services. Hope to get chance to welcome and serve you in the future as well. Namaste and regards Team Tibet Peace Inn
09 فبراير 2018 تم الرد في
تيبت بيس إن
وجد 2 مسافر/مسافرون هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
9.2
Michael من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
مفردة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
استثنائيّ”
Good, clean and great value for money, with extremely helpful staff. They arranged a great car/driver for a day touring 3 World Heritage Sites, as well as secure storage for cash/travels documents.
تاريخ التقييم 30 نوفمبر 2017
Dear Michal, Greetings from Tibet peace Inn, Kathmandu. Thank you so much for your stay at Tibet Peace Inn. It was a great pleasure to welcome and serve you at our place. Thanks a lot for your feedback with such great rating. It makes us feel proud and to be more responsible to serve the same standard service in the future. We hope you will give us chance to welcome and serve in the future as well. Regards Badri and team, Tibet peace Inn
Show more
تيبت بيس إن
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
7.2
مجهول
عائلة من أطفال كبار
غرفة ثلاثية
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2017
It is a good location”
The place was good price, except when arrive the room was not good. But after trekking the room we stay was a lot better. The pickup from the airport was ok for $20 usd (car is very old condition). You can store your luggage there until you come back from trekking.
تاريخ التقييم 04 نوفمبر 2017
Dear guest, Greetings and Namaste from Tibet Peace Inn. Kathmandu. Thanks for your stay at Tibet Peace and the feedback on Agoda. Actually I would like to make you and future clients clear that we had only charged USD 10 by a private ride not 20$, As you understand this is the one airport transfer so there was not with very deluxe one. I am sorry for the inconvenience. Regarding the room, we did provide you a family room on arrival date as well, but the one after trekking was upgraded to Quad room for no extra fees, I hope you have not forgotten it. Thanks for mentioning about the free bag storage while in trekking. Thanks a lot for your visit and comment we are hoping that you will give us chance to welcome with improved services in the future. With Thanks Badri and team, Tibet Peace Inn, Kathmandu
Show more
تيبت بيس إن
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.2
Kiat من ماليزيا
مسافر منفرد
مزدوجة ديلوكس/ توأم
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2017
Good Location”
Pretty good hotel for its price
تاريخ التقييم 17 يوليو 2017
Dear guest, Greetings from Tibet peace Inn, Kathmandu. Thank you so much for choosing us and posting your comment, It is so nice to see your positive feedback. hope you will give us chance to welcome and serve in the future as well. Badri Aryal Manager tibet peace Inn
09 أغسطس 2017 تم الرد في
تيبت بيس إن
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
dr من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
مفردة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 23 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2017
one of the best value hotels in Kathmandu”
I am now back in the UK after staying for the third time for about three weeks at the Tibet Peace Inn. I have found it excellent value, in all respects, with full five stars for location, cleanliness, staff and facilities. A full bed and breakfast, en suite, hot water, TV, room service, free cold drinking water etc in pleasant clean rooms. Welcoming, friendly and helpful service at all times. Travel advice and other services on demand. In Pakhnajol technically but small alley nearby leads directly into the heart of Thamel via Z street. A got an excellent deal because I stayed longer than the usual night or two - but this is real value for money whatever the actual rate (which is usually negotiable anyway)
تاريخ التقييم 07 يونيو 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Tibet peace Inn, Kathmandu. Thank you so much for choosing us. It was our great pleasure to welcome and serve you for during your long stay. Thank you so much for posting such a nice comment and highly recommendation. It will be our great pleasure to welcome and serve you in the future as well. Be safe and in touch. Look forward to seeing you soon again in the future. Regards Badri and team, Tibet Peace Inn
Show more
تيبت بيس إن
وجد 2 مسافر/مسافرون هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
10.0
TOSHIAKI من اليابان
عائلة من أطفال صغار
مفردة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
Great!”
This hotel is clean and there is an air conditioner. The staff was very kind. The breakfast was a buffet style and was very good. They also make me omelet, sausage and vegetable dish. There is also a tour desk and I think they consult about travel casually.
تاريخ التقييم 11 أغسطس 2016
Dear Toshiaki, greetings from Tibet Peace Inn, kathmandu. Thank you so much for choosing us. It was our great pleasure to welcome and serve you at our place. Thanks a lot for your feedback and highly recommendation. It is so nice to hear from you that you had a perfect stay. Hope you will give us chance to welcome and serve in the future as well. Namaste and regards Badri Aryal Tibet Peace Inn
09 أغسطس 2017 تم الرد في
تيبت بيس إن
وجد 3 مسافر/مسافرون هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
9.2
Lauren من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
مفردة ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016
Good value base in Kathmandu ”
The rooms are clean, hot water with good pressure, wifi and basic electricity even during power outages (commonplace in Nepal). The staff is friendly and helpful, maybe to an extreme! Great value place!
تاريخ التقييم 26 أبريل 2016
Dear Lauren, greetings from Tibet Peace Inn, kathmandu. Thank you so much for choosing us. It was our great pleasure to welcome and serve you at our place. Thanks a lot for your feedback and highly recommendation. It is so nice to hear from you that you had a perfect stay. Hope you will give us chance to welcome and serve in the future as well. Namaste and regards Badri Aryal Tibet Peace Inn
09 أغسطس 2017 تم الرد في
تيبت بيس إن
وجد 3 مسافر/مسافرون هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
12
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف