أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن (Urban Central Accommodation)

أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن (Urban Central Accommodation)

334 City Road, مركز مدينة ملبورن, ملبورن, استراليا, 3006
- عرض الخريطة
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط - سرير أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن (Urban Central Accommodation)
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط - سرير
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن (Urban Central Accommodation)
    مدخل أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن (Urban Central Accommodation)
    حانة/استراحة أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن (Urban Central Accommodation)
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط - سرير أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن (Urban Central Accommodation)
    شاهد صورنا الـ44
    المنظر الخارجي أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن (Urban Central Accommodation)

    تقييم النزلاء

    7.8
    جيد جدًا
    /10
    ( 301 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.1
    خدمة ممتازة
    89 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أهم ما يميز مكان الإقامة

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • يقع في قلب ملبورن

    • تكييف

    • خدمة التنظيف يوميًا

    • بار

    جيد جدًا
    الموقع
    7.9
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع جيد جدًا - يبعد 120 متر عن مركز المدينة
    حي مشهور
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • Eve Nightclub100 m
  • اميرالد هيل280 m
  • جنوب ملبرن440 m
  • Coventry Bookstore470 m
  • Southbank Library at Boyd470 m
  • Nest Shop480 m
  • كراون كازينو580 m
  • Alexandre of Paris Shop620 m
  • Seafarers Bridge670 m
  • Butterfly Club690 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
    المسافة إلى مركز المدينة1.9km
    تصنيف الموقع7.9
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Essendon (MEB)
    المسافة إلى المطار12.4 كم
    خيارات الغرف
    7.8
    جيد جدًا
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
    غرفة عائلية (Family Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 20 متر مربع/215...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • سرير كينج و سرير طابقي
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed)
    شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 20 متر مربع/215...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • 2 أسرّة طابقية
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من أربعة أسّرة مع حمام (مختلط) (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory with Bathroom - Mixed)
    سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من أربعة أسّرة مع حمام (مختلط) (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory with Bathroom - Mixed)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 20 متر مربع/215...
    • غرف لغير المدخنين
    • 2 أسرّة طابقية
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفة مزدوجة (Double Room)
    غرفة مزدوجة (Double Room)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 20 متر مربع/215...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • سرير مزدوج
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    مزدوجة أساسية (Basic Double)
    مزدوجة أساسية (Basic Double)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      4 Person Mixed Dormitory - Shared Bathroom
      4 Person Mixed Dormitory - Shared Bathroom
      ...
        أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
        4 Bed Mixed Mixed Dormitory - Private Bathroom
        4 Bed Mixed Mixed Dormitory - Private Bathroom
        ...
          أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
          أساسي (Basic)
          أساسي (Basic)
          ...
            أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
            هل لديك سؤال محدد عن أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن (Urban Central Accommodation)؟
            خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

            الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

            سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
            اكتشف أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن

            اكتشف أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن

            عن الفندق:

            تفاصيل اقل

            الميزات

            تفاصيل اقل

            حول الفندق

            المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
            تفاصيل اقل

            الأماكن قريبة

            المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
            تفاصيل أكثر

            سياسات العقار/الفندق

            تفاصيل اقل

            بعض المعلومات المفيدة

            تفاصيل اقل

            أحدث التقييمات

            تقييمات أجودا (301)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (1079)
            7.8
            /
            10
            جيد جدًا
            النظافة7.9
            المرافق7.6
            الموقع7.9
            جودة الغرفة7.8
            الخدمة8.1
            الجودة مقابل السعر8.1
            مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
            جميع اللغات
            كافة أنواع المسافرين (301)
            جميع أنواع الغرف

            أرني تقييمات فيها 

            نعرض حاليًا 230 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
            12345
            7.6
            جيد جدًا
            Frank من استراليا
            مسافر بغرض العمل
            غرفة مزدوجة
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018
            Good value for money”
            I wanted a cheap place close to the centre of Melbourne. This fitted the bill.
            تاريخ التقييم 23 فبراير 2019
            5.2
            Lauranne من استراليا
            مسافر منفرد
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018
            Not so good”
            Honestly I was disappointed of this hostel, the price is quite high, no free wifi, they watch you a lot so that nobody outside of the hostel come, the staff is not really helpful, I was missed two of my booked nights and they make me pay full (never happened to me in Asia) and checked in at 2pm like everyone even if I was supposed to be in the hostel days ago and I paid for it !! The only positive point everything is so clean !!
            تاريخ التقييم 29 ديسمبر 2018
            8.4
            ممتاز
            Kev من كندا
            مسافر منفرد
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018
            Nice place ”
            Pros : Good location near Albert park, casino, promenade, CBD, Melbourne central, clean, chill, perfect roommates. Cons : should be more washer and dryer I recommend this place
            تاريخ التقييم 13 ديسمبر 2018
            10.0
            استثنائيّ
            xu من الصين
            مسافر منفرد
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2016
            Everything is good!”
            I have stayed here for 3 months, I met a lof funny friends. Free bastekfast , Cheap, and good loction. It's awsome. Only one thing is not good. There is no free wifi. You need to pay$3 per day. So expensive for backpackers.
            تاريخ التقييم 11 ديسمبر 2016
            9.6
            استثنائيّ
            Anita من استراليا
            مسافر بغرض العمل
            غرفة عائلية
            مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
            Neat, tidy & well priced”
            Great location, there were 2 of us & we opted for a room that slept 4, just to ensure we had a room to ourselves. Large room with comfortable beds, modern bathroom. For the price & location this is well worth the price. Will definitely consider staying here again.
            تاريخ التقييم 29 أكتوبر 2016
            8.7
            ممتاز
            Celia من سنغافورة
            مسافر منفرد
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2014
            Great location!”
            location, cleanliness, free breakfast
            free breakfast was a bonus. Room was clean and the staff was great. There could have been more power outlets though, other than just being in the lockers, cause that means you can't use it while it's charging :(
            تاريخ التقييم 16 نوفمبر 2014
            8.4
            ممتاز
            Nathan من استراليا
            مسافر منفرد
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2018
            Great hostel when discounted”
            This was a great hostel to stay in as the room was discounted by 80% for my stay. However at full price I would have preferred to pay a little extra and stay in a hotel, even if that put me further out of the CBD. The facilities were satisfactory, however my room had two (2) broken lockers and bathroom facilities were often quite dirty and had broken equipment within.
            تاريخ التقييم 22 مايو 2018
            Thank you for rating your stay with us. It's great to hear you received an excellent discounted rate. Regards
            06 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
            أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن
            5.2
            Chris من نيوزلندا
            مسافر منفرد
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
            Typical backpacker stay”
            Rude uncaring staff, slightly condescending even, got my keys mixed up, cash only they don't take credit on that night. If you like the young crowd and student parties then it's for you. But location is quite far out. Can access central Melbourne by tram though which you have to get a card to do so. Bathroom sometimes ok but filthy at other times. But reminds me why I don't stay in hostels
            تاريخ التقييم 08 مايو 2018
            Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
            06 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
            أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن
            5.6
            Pui من ماليزيا
            مسافر منفرد
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018
            Not really recommend hostel, far from the city.”
            Is consider cheap, but far from the town area. Open and close the door room very loud.The rest still ok.
            تاريخ التقييم 05 يناير 2019
            8.8
            ممتاز
            Nicole من استراليا
            مسافر منفرد
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2018
            great hostel”
            Brilliant cooking facilities, bar, and communal area. Bedroom was spacious and clean. Would definitely stay here again!
            تاريخ التقييم 28 نوفمبر 2018
            8.4
            ممتاز
            Anita من استراليا
            مجموعة
            غرفة عائلية
            مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018
            great”
            well priced budget accom. we got a family room sleeps 4 people. we had our own bathroom & toilet. quiet room, comfortable. this is our 3rd stay here, will definitely be back.
            تاريخ التقييم 13 أكتوبر 2018
            10.0
            استثنائيّ
            Ronald من استراليا
            مسافر منفرد
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2018
            One of the best hostel”
            Good value for money, friendly staffs, very clean public area and free coffe tea rice pasta!!
            تاريخ التقييم 03 سبتمبر 2018
            Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Great to hear you found us good value for money and the staff very friendly. Regards.
            06 أكتوبر 2018 تم الرد في
            أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن
            8.4
            ممتاز
            SHAKIR من ماليزيا
            مسافر منفرد
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018
            Clean, Good location, value for money.”
            All hostel should copy them. Its well managed.
            تاريخ التقييم 08 مارس 2018
            Hi Shakir, many thanks for taking the time to write your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed staying with us and how we manage our property. Hope that you stay with us again if needing accommodation in Melbourne. Happy travels. Cheers, the Urban Central team.
            13 مارس 2018 تم الرد في
            أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن
            5.2
            Hera من اليابان
            مجموعة
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2017
            Smelly woman in my room ”
            Smelly woman in my room . She had not shower and no wash clothes more than 3monthes. Her smell s Homeless cats and Cockroaches and str ong ODD. I couldn't sleep. Feels vomiting. I spread deodorant splay her bed ,and often open door. Location was far and anoying conbection tram from CBD. No free Wi-Fi. In morning, cleaner was anoying. I couldn't cooking with relax. Because cleaner had to much wash and wipe with lash, al ogance , self centred. man cleaner was kindly. Women's was rude.
            تاريخ التقييم 09 فبراير 2017
            Hi Hiroko, Many thanks for taking the time to review our property. Unfortunately when staying in a shared room, you cannot always guarantee whom you will be sharing with. However if you told reception about your room mate we would have moved you into another room. I am disappointed that you had an issue with the housekeeper as we pride ourselves on our great customer service. I will bring up your comments with the housekeeping team. Again thank you for the time to pass on your feedback. Kind regards, The Urban Central Team
            22 أغسطس 2017 تم الرد في
            أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن
            8.8
            ممتاز
            Tony من الولايات المتحدة
            مسافر منفرد
            سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من أربعة أسّرة مع حمام (مختلط)
            مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
            Great location ”
            Pros: Great location. You are very close to downtown. Across the bridge and 15 mins walk, or you can take the tram but why bother? Good $ saver. And very friendly super helpful staffs willing to help. Cons: bathroom can use better lighting. Bunk bed needs some repaire or updates. Overall: give up some comfort for the $ and location.
            تاريخ التقييم 03 سبتمبر 2016
            9.6
            استثنائيّ
            Trixie من استراليا
            مسافر منفرد
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2016
            Caring staff.”
            Awesome time stayed here. Staff happy to help. Missed my pickup for the airport and staff even ensured that I had sorted out my lift. Even came outside to check if I was ok. For an older person this made me feel very safe and cared for. Well done staff. will only stay here in the future
            تاريخ التقييم 13 يوليو 2016
            8.0
            ممتاز
            NIK من ماليزيا
            مجموعة
            غرفة عائلية
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2015
            Great place”
            Breakfast, Location & clean
            It's a great placeto stay for us a it's not too city centre but it's not far to walk to the city centre. There is halal kebabs along the way from Melbourne city to the place. We were in the family room and it was super comfortable with double bed and a bunk bed. Definitely worth the price to stay here. There's a McDonald around and you can enjoy the simple but bountiful breakfast at this place. Were ther for one night only but would stay longer if time permits.
            تاريخ التقييم 15 ديسمبر 2015
            7.7
            جيد جدًا
            Cheng من ماليزيا
            مسافر منفرد
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2015
            recommend to give it a try”
            no messy, no dirty, no lousy
            It was the best among the three different dorms (also the highest cost compared to the rest) while during my stay in Melbourne. The room I stayed has four beds, which is not so crowded. The mattress has no smelly. No sounds can be heard from the vehicles outside the window. The Kitchen facilities are nothing much to complain. The toilets are clean (not to be so picky). The convenience of getting tour package available just at the ground floor. There are multi-national mates (not so many of Asian) The only not-so-good is that it is located a bit far from the CBD area (approx. 300 meters). Nonetheless, I recommend it to everybody to give it a try.
            تاريخ التقييم 15 سبتمبر 2015
            8.0
            ممتاز
            Kathy من استراليا
            مسافر منفرد
            غرفة مزدوجة
            مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2015
            Comfortable hotel, good price, good location”
            Location, price, space
            Better than expected. Just needed somewhere to central to sleep while in the city. Big, clean, comfortable room. Great location, walk to CBD, close to sights and transport options. Very pleasantly surprised. Would definitely stay again.
            تاريخ التقييم 24 أغسطس 2015
            8.7
            ممتاز
            Low من ماليزيا
            مسافر منفرد
            شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة بحمام مشترك - مختلط
            مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2015
            Clean, convenient and helful staff”
            Elevator, clean toilet and shower, free breakfast
            I had a great stay for 4 nights here. There's elevator available in the building which I found it is very convenient especially with alot of luggages. Many budget hostel only have staircase. The guest are also secure with the access card. The staff are helpful and help me to change to female dorm instead of mixed dorm. Room was great with only 4 beds and spacious. Toilet is clean but the shower have irregular hot water supply. The location was fine, just few meters to tram and 20 mins walk to south station. Overall it is a recommended place to stay and worth the money.
            تاريخ التقييم 30 يونيو 2015
            12345
            هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

            العودة إلى نتائج البحث

            العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

            |

            استبعاد

            أوربان سنترال أكوموديشن
            |جيد جدًا 7.8
            ×
            سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
            غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

            • موقع جيد جدًا
            • أكواريوم ملبورن
            • تقع محطة سكة حديد Southern Cross في نطاق 1.21 كم