فيلا كاسكيد (Villa Cascade)
فيلا كاسكيد (Villa Cascade)
شاهد صورنا الـ27
فيلا بأربع غرف وحوض سباحة - حمام سباحة فيلا كاسكيد (Villa Cascade)
فيلا بأربع غرف وحوض سباحة - حمام سباحة
شاهد صورنا الـ27
زوايا من الفندق فيلا كاسكيد (Villa Cascade)
زوايا من الفندق
شاهد صورنا الـ27
زوايا من الفندق فيلا كاسكيد (Villa Cascade)
زوايا من الفندق
شاهد صورنا الـ27
مسبح فيلا كاسكيد (Villa Cascade)
مسبح
شاهد صورنا الـ27
اكتشف الموقع فيلا كاسكيد (Villa Cascade)
اكتشف الموقع
جيد
الموقع
6.5
شاهد صورنا الـ27 فيلا كاسكيد (Villa Cascade)
شاهد صورنا الـ27
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

فيلا كاسكيد (Villa Cascade)

- يبعد 390 متر عن مركز المدينة
جيد جدًا
حسب 12 تقييماسمع رأي المسافرين
7.9
/
10
استثنائيّ الخدمة
9.0
الجودة مقابل السعر8.3
المسافة إلى مركز المدينة1 km
تصنيف الموقع6.5
أقرب المطاراتمطار نجورا راى الدولى (DPS)
المسافة إلى المطار7.6 كم
  • مواصلات المطار

  • يقع في قلب بالي

  • تغيير العملات

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

خيارات الغرف
8.7
ممتاز
راحة الغرفة وجودتها
سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآنتم حجزه منذ دقائق
فيلا بأربع غرف وحوض سباحة (4 Bedroom Pool Villa)
فيلا بأربع غرف وحوض سباحة (4 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • حجم الغرفة: 600 متر مربع/64...
  • الإطلالة: مسبح
  • سرير مفرد و 3 أسرّة كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
فيلا ثلاث غرف نوم مع مسبح خاصة (Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
فيلا ثلاث غرف نوم مع مسبح خاصة (Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • حجم الغرفة: 600 متر مربع/64...
  • شرفة/ تراس
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال محدد عن فيلا كاسكيد (Villa Cascade)؟
خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
المزيد حول فيلا كاسكيد

المزيد حول فيلا كاسكيد

عن الفندق:

تفاصيل أكثر

حول الفندق

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
تفاصيل اقل

الميزات

تفاصيل اقل

الأماكن قريبة

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
تفاصيل أكثر

سياسات العقار/الفندق

تفاصيل اقل

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

تفاصيل أكثر

ملاحظات

تفاصيل أكثر

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (12)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (31)
7.9
/
10
جيد جدًا
النظافة8.3
المرافق7.7
الموقع6.5
جودة الغرفة8.7
الخدمة9.0
الجودة مقابل السعر8.3
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
جميع اللغات
كافة أنواع المسافرين (12)
نعرض حاليًا 11 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
8.4
ممتاز
CHAN من ماليزيا
مجموعة
فيلا بأربع غرف وحوض سباحة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2017
Envinronmet”
Everything was cool, maintained well, quiet environment but location not too convenient for walkers but car rental station just beside the villa. Limited choice for breakfast, staffs are friendly and extremely awesome .
تاريخ التقييم 18 مارس 2017
Dear Chan, Thank you for your great review about Villa Cascade and its wonderful staff. Yes, the car rental station is very handy. We are appreciative of you taking the time to give us your feedback and I'm sure future guests will be also . Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
فيلا كاسكيد
8.4
ممتاز
Mohit من الهند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
فيلا بأربع غرف وحوض سباحة
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2017
Nice villa having friendly staff”
We stayed in cascade for 6 days and fully enjoyed it. Villa is perfect for families and have 2 kitchens . Pool Was big and clean . Villa staff Ari and Rikka were really helpful and always ready to attend our requests. Breakfast was served on time everyday and as per our requirement. We would love to stay again :)
تاريخ التقييم 02 فبراير 2017
Dear Mohit, Thank you for your awesome review of Villa Cascade, we are so pleased that you really enjoyed your holiday. Look forward to seeing you next time. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
فيلا كاسكيد
10.0
استثنائيّ
Vera-Ann من سنغافورة
مجموعة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2016
Excellent ”
Excellent villa!!! Will definitely come back.
تاريخ التقييم 26 مايو 2016
Dear Vera-Ann, You're feedback is awesome, straight to the point not much more can be said. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return, and thank you. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
فيلا كاسكيد
3.2
Praveen من الهند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
worst experience”
Won't suggest to anyone
تاريخ التقييم 23 أبريل 2016
Dear Praveen, We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay at Villa Cascade. We really hope that your next trip to Bali brings you more happiness. Unfortunately, it sounds that we won't see you again, it would have been helpful to know exactly what you weren't happy with. We certainly hope that you raised your concerns to the staff while you were in the Villa, which would have given opportunity to rectify an issues that may have been present. We do hope you had a good trip home. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
فيلا كاسكيد
9.2
استثنائيّ
Angela من استراليا
مجموعة
فيلا بأربع غرف وحوض سباحة
مدة الإقامة 8 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2016
Very spacious and Modern”
Great for large numbers but can also accommodate a smaller group. Initial problem with electricity but was resolved and no further issues. Staff at villa were fantastic. We would stay again.
تاريخ التقييم 01 أبريل 2016
Dear Angela, Thank you for your kind review and praise for the villa staff. We are also happy to hear that you would stay at Villa Cascade again. You must of enjoyed your stay! Good to hear the electricity was resolved quickly and didn't interfere with your stay. We are very appreciative of the time you took to give some feedback about your holiday at Villa Cascade. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
فيلا كاسكيد
8.3
ممتاز
Sonia من استراليا
مجموعة
فيلا بأربع غرف وحوض سباحة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2015
Great price for a beautiful villa”
price, staff, rooms
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. we had 3 couples and had plenty of room to move around. Stunning villa, would book again.
تاريخ التقييم 21 سبتمبر 2015
Dear Sonia, That's lovely, thank you! We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay at Villa Cascade. We look forward to seeing you again at this beautiful villa for another great holiday in Bali. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
فيلا كاسكيد
6.7
جيد
Muhammad من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
فيلا بأربع غرف وحوض سباحة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2015
Villa spacious and accommodating”
Cleanliness, Spacious and Staff
It was a good stay but somehow only able to get wifi on the last day after blow my tops with the manager. Difficult to find because there are no signs leading to the villa. New management and different policies but never update the info and contact no on Agoda. Floor is slippery. Very helpful and friendly staff. Tv reception on 2nd level has bad reception.
تاريخ التقييم 05 يونيو 2015
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of your stay at Villa Cascade. We are very disappointed that there were a couple of issues that were difficult. I am glad to hear that the wifi was rectified sometimes this is beyond managements control and mostly there is not a problem with the service. We will look to improve the signage, it is very helpful that you have mentioned it. Change of Management can create some hiccups but all these issues have been dealt with. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
فيلا كاسكيد
8.0
ممتاز
dewi من أندونيسيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2014
Great Villa”
Clean, Swimming pool, wifi
The villa was great, the rooms were clean, 24/7 free wifi. beware if traveling with young children, the stair to the swimming pool bar has no rail. the location is a bit hard to find, most of the taxi driver don't know the location of the villa. the bath room on the second floor, need some cleaning! the hose on the toilet is full of fungus, and worm was spotted! other than that, the staffs were friendly, they even offer to do grocery for you
تاريخ التقييم 01 سبتمبر 2014
Dear Dewi, We are very pleased to hear that you thought Villa Cascade was great and you enjoyed your stay there. It sounds like the 24/7 free wifi was a bit of a winner! Sorry you experienced a little difficulty finding the Villa. We are the new management company that has taken over since this review and we do offer a transfer from the airport which eliminates this situation. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
فيلا كاسكيد
8.0
ممتاز
helen من استراليا
مجموعة
فيلا بأربع غرف وحوض سباحة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2014
Lovely , modern villa , great staff”
The staff were so helpful and obliging . Villa was spotless and finished to high standard
Hard to find fault with the villa except for location - we needed a taxi to get to anywhere - nowhere withing walking distance .That said taxi was only $3 a time and staff rang for one whenever we wanted one . Staff were lovely .
تاريخ التقييم 07 يوليو 2014
Hi Helen, It is wonderful to hear that you found the Villa to your liking and the staff were so obliging. We really love that you could see how easy and cheap it was to get around from the Villa in a taxi, beats walking anyday :) Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
فيلا كاسكيد
8.3
ممتاز
Ashlynn من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
فيلا بأربع غرف وحوض سباحة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2014
Wonderful stay with family”
Big Hotel, Big Swimming Pool but yet very cosy
A nice place to stay with friends but not too young children. There is a lot of big gaps along the stairs area.
تاريخ التقييم 29 أبريل 2014
Dear Ashlynn, We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with your family in Villa Cascade. We hope to see you again in the future, and we thank you for your valued feedback. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
فيلا كاسكيد
7.0
جيد جداً
gandi من أندونيسيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
فيلا بأربع غرف وحوض سباحة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2014
villa cascade lumayan”
tempat bersih
تاريخ التقييم 29 سبتمبر 2014
Dear Gandi, We thank you for your valued feedback and we are please that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Cascade. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 يونيو 2017 تم الرد في
فيلا كاسكيد
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

|

استبعاد