دار ضيافة فيناياك (Vinayak Guest House)
عرض 25 صورة/صور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض 25 صورة/صور
عرض 25 صورة/صور
عرض 25 صورة/صور
غرفة قياسية مع مبردة هواء
عرض 25 صورة/صور
اكتشف الموقع
الموقع
ممتاز
8.4
عرض 25 صورة/صور
تم الحذف من التفضيلات

دار ضيافة فيناياك (Vinayak Guest House)

الإقامة في قلب مدينة جايبور
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص دار ضيافة فيناياك (Vinayak Guest House)؟
ممتاز
حسب 82 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
8.5
يرشحه 81 % من المسافرين لأصدقائهم
  • انتقالات المطار

  • للمواصلات العامة 530 متر

  • تغيير العملات

  • قلب المدينة

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
سرير في صالة نوم مشتركة ومختلطة تضم 10 أسرّة (Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
...
  • 20 متر مربع/215 قدم مربع
  • دش
  • 10 أسرّة طابقية
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة قياسية مع مبردة هواء (Standard Air Cooled Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 17 متر مربع/183 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 10 أسرّة - مختلط (1 Person in 10-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
...
  • 20 متر مربع/215 قدم مربع
  • 5 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة ديلوكس مع مكيف (Deluxe Air Conditioning Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 20 متر مربع/215 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
قياسية غير مكيفة (Standard Non AC Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 16 متر مربع/172 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص دار ضيافة فيناياك (Vinayak Guest House)؟

المزيد حول دار ضيافة فيناياك

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

الأماكن قريبة

إظهار المزيد

معلومات مهمة

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

العقار

عدد الغرف: 4

ملاحظات

يُرجى ملاحظة أن أية تغييرات في الهيكل الضريبي بسبب سياسات الحكومة ستؤدي إلى تعديل الضرائب، وهذا سينطبق على جميع الحجوزات وسيتم احتسابه بشكل إضافي أثناء المغادرة.

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (82)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (398)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة8.5
المرافق8.1
الموقع8.4
الخدمة8.4
الجودة مقابل السعر8.8
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
Français
Русский
Deutsch
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
غرفة قياسية مع مبردة هواء
غرفة ديلوكس مع مكيف
قياسية غير مكيفة
الفرز عبر
59 تقييم مصدق
123
4.4
Maciej من بولندا
زوجان
غرفة قياسية مع مبردة هواء
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2018
Decent place but no atmosphere”
We can't say nothing against this place. The price was quite low and so was the standard and the cleaness of the room. The only thing that's quite negative is the atmosphere of this place (its like a shelter rather than a GH). The manager is also a little irritating asking as continuesly 'when do we leave' . Those two elements made our stay there quite tireing. We won't stay there again.
تاريخ التقييم 22 فبراير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Edward من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
قياسية غير مكيفة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2018
Perfect guesthouse with a great family feeling”
Staff were brilliant! Rooms (we had 3 over the 5 day’s we were there,) were excellent! The shared facilities which we used on our last 2 nights were spotless too! Great place to stay!! Thank you!
تاريخ التقييم 12 فبراير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Ana من الفلبين
مسافر منفرد
قياسية غير مكيفة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
Accomodating hotel”
Nice place to stay
تاريخ التقييم 28 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Nathan من استراليا
زوجان
غرفة قياسية مع مبردة هواء
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Clean Rooms and Excellent Rooftop”
Overall we had a good stay. Rooms were clean, food at the rooftop restaurant was decent and staff were helpful. Only downside is that the immediate area around the Guesthouse is not really pleasant, however Uber is super handy and cheap to get around town. Otherwise rent a Tuk Tuk for a sightseeing day for 300-500INR.
تاريخ التقييم 30 ديسمبر 2017
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
8.0
Martin من ألمانيا
زوجان
غرفة ديلوكس مع مكيف
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Good value for money, restaurant mediocre”
Very clean rooms, nice restaurant staff. Food quality was slightly disappointing, but ok. Good location, close to Bani Park and train station.
تاريخ التقييم 30 ديسمبر 2017
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
10.0
Anil من الهند
مجموعة
غرفة قياسية مع مبردة هواء
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
I loved it ! ”
Property is nice. The owner Sita Ramji and his daughter-in-law were very kind and compassionate especially the daughter-in-law, she helped me with routes. The food was awesome, all freshly cooked up amd served with love. Their rooftop eating place was beautiful, surrounded by greenry and colourful bulbs and tents and mattress on floor wih cushions, I liked it. The behaviour was the ultimate one. I loved my stay with them. Definitely recommend this property.
تاريخ التقييم 30 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
3.2
Chiranjit من الهند
زوجان
غرفة قياسية مع مبردة هواء
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Big Cheaters”
We booked online,confirmed our arrival on phone to the property. When we arrived we were said the rooms were all occupied and adjusted us to someone else's horrible property at night 10pm. As it was latenight,we didnt have any choice and slept in a horrible 3rd class condition. Big cheaters and liars these people are. If there would have been a negative rating i would have given it. DONT BOOK this hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 29 ديسمبر 2017
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
9.6
Michael
مسافر منفرد
غرفة ديلوكس مع مكيف
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
استثنائيّ”
Conveniently located near the train station, this is a great little budget place to spend your time in Jaipur. The surrounding area might not look too nice, but you won't notice that on the classically decorated rooftop restaurant -- which they opened up for me even after I got in on a rather late train...
تاريخ التقييم 18 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.8
Brook من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
قياسية غير مكيفة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
Some nice rooms, usual tricky business”
Pros: front bedroom on second floor is nicely decorated; electric hot water heaters can make about 5 minutes of hot water; good WiFi; pleasant rooftop restaurant with fellow foreign travelers to talk to; close to train station; quiet location except on Saturday nights when there is live drumming at the restaurant next door Cons: i wanted to stay multiple nights. The next day the owner's daughter tried to move me into a tiny single room with a bathroom on a different floor for the same price as the comfortable room I'd booked the first night via Agoda. When I said, No, thanks, and started to leave, the owner came out of the hotel and showed me a different, somewhat better room. We haggled over price and I wound up staying. That room in the back has an open window to the hallway so you will hear the first guests talking as they get up to leave around 7 am. For that room, you cannot sleep in.
تاريخ التقييم 16 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
Antonio من ايطاليا
زوجان
قياسية غير مكيفة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
Nice terrace and good room”
Clean room, close to the railways station and not far from the bus stand. Nice terrace, friendly owner.
تاريخ التقييم 16 نوفمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Kimberley من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
سرير في صالة نوم مشتركة ومختلطة تضم 10 أسرّة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
Dorm room”
The dorm room is new and it shows. The beds are very very comfortable, there is lockable areas under the beds which come with a key. There are privacy curtains on each bunk, which also has its own mini fan and light. The staff are very friendly. There is a social area on the roof which is really nice and includes a dart board and a book shelf. I loved my time here. The only slight issue is that people in the dorm think that as they have their own light, they can turn it off when they want (like 1am). The lights are very bright and disrupt other bunks though. Unless bulbs with lower wattage are used I think the only way the hostel may be able to solve this is to put a sign next to the light asking guests to be respectful of each other and not use it past a certain time.
تاريخ التقييم 11 نوفمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
Antonio من ايطاليا
زوجان
قياسية غير مكيفة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
Nice terracce on the top and clean room”
Clean room and bathroom, helpful and kind staff, nice roof top terrace, wifi working in the room and on the room top terrace. Close to the railways station and not far from the bus stand.
تاريخ التقييم 04 نوفمبر 2017
وجد مسافرٌ واحد هذا التعليق مفيدًا، ماذا عنك؟|
9.2
Wan من ماليزيا
زوجان
غرفة قياسية مع مبردة هواء
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2017
everything is great, need to upgrade info about Jaipur”
i and with my friend stay 1 night in this Guest house, everything is great. at counter i saw signboard mention breakfast was at 8.00 am, but i'm not too sure breakfast complimentary in rooms fares or not. so next morning i decided to ask the madam at counter then she tell me i need to go to rooftop for breakfast. i'm so surprise there nothing at rooftop even the cleaning staff also didn't know anything about breakfast & don't understand English, .. so its fine bcoz i'm not expecting too much from this guest house bcoz everything about facilities is great. >>the only things need to improve is behalf of custormer, the counter staff should know how to deal with Atul Rikshaw guy and if can management can deal permently with Atul Rikshaw exact fares to go any attraction place in Jaipur from the Guest house, so as foreigner its hard to negotiate with the Rikshaw guy about the real fares to any attraction place in Jaipur. >>location was absolutely great, walking distance from Railway station and Bus Stop..
تاريخ التقييم 01 نوفمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
Yu-Hung من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
قياسية غير مكيفة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
استثنائيّ”
Clean and walking distance to railway station. Convenient location.
تاريخ التقييم 22 أكتوبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Addie من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
غرفة ديلوكس مع مكيف
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
Awesome place! ”
I found Vinayak a great place today stay. Good food, location and extremely happy and helpful staff. Thay made me feel very at home. Helped me be ok all my day adventures which I'd had a lot of trouble with in past places. Ask them anything about Jaipur and they'll tell you what they know and will help you out .Thanks again!!
تاريخ التقييم 17 أكتوبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Raquel من النرويج
زوجان
قياسية غير مكيفة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017
Best experience ever!!”
The guesthouse cute and charming with the perfect rooftop for a relaxing dinner after a long day exploring the city. The staff was amazing, helped us with our every need. If I ever go back to Jaipur I will most definitely stay here again.
تاريخ التقييم 02 أكتوبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
4.8
Dennis من أندونيسيا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
غرفة قياسية مع مبردة هواء
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2017
good ambience bad smell”
Book fir one day. The room seems nice and clean. But when i take off my shoes the floor feel sandy. The bed also. They didnt change the sheet. The room smell horrible. The air con so noisy. Next morning ask to change the room if cant plan to move out another hotel and the father agree to change it. But after i comeback from my trip i didn't get the room, his son said it already booked. The good thing stay here is the hot water. There is good hotel near there. 600 rupee with split ac.lift.good hot water also. And vinayak charge us 640x 2night.
تاريخ التقييم 18 سبتمبر 2017
Dear Guest , Thank you for the great review and rating. Good to know you liked our ambience. We're sorry about the inconvenience caused regarding the overall room situation.Actually you want a room with air conditioned in a small budget and we only have that room available. Finally, we'd like to say that we really hope you will give us another chance to host you. We do not take constructive feedback lightly. We work on it, we get it done, and every chance we get to improve ourselves, we go for it. Your review has prompted us to work on ourselves and make the Guest House experience better. The next time you visit us, we will make sure that you have the kind of experience you deserve. Regards Vinayak G H
Show more
دار ضيافة فيناياك
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.4
Danilo من الفلبين
مسافر منفرد
غرفة قياسية مع مبردة هواء
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2017
Good Enough”
Went there. Stay. Get what I paid. I think it is a cultural differences. I went out around 5AM for a morning walk to have a sense of how their day starts, when I went back the back door was closed! It was already around 6:30 AM and no one was awake to open it. I won't elaborate anymore how I got it. But involves a chair, an aircondition and a wall.
تاريخ التقييم 16 سبتمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
10.0
Elizabeth من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
قياسية غير مكيفة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
Absolutely lovely family! ”
This guesthouse
تاريخ التقييم 27 أغسطس 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.8
Neil من نيوزلندا
زوجان
غرفة قياسية مع مبردة هواء
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
One of Indias best and most friendly guest houses”
We absolutely loved our stay here (2 nights, aircooled room), the staff were super helpful and friendly, the room and facilities were very clean and comfortable, wifi was great, and the rooftop restaurant/ chill area was superb. It's only a 5 min walk from the train and they are happy to arrange a great Tuk tuk tour of the city for you! Highly recommended, would stay again.
تاريخ التقييم 17 أغسطس 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
123
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف