سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن
تم حجزه منذ دقائق
للمواصلات العامة 310 متر
يبعد 370 متر عن الشاطئ
يقع في قلب جولد كوست
واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف
تم حجزه منذ دقائق
|الجودة مقابل السعر||8.8|
|أقرب المطارات||مطار Gold Coast (OOL)|
|المسافة إلى المطار||20.5 كم|
يوفر فندق Waterways Luxury Apartments ظروف إقامة راقية وهو خيار رائج للسياح ولرجال الأعمال أيضاً. يقع في منطقة تسوق, شواطئ, الحياة الليلية من المدينة. يحظى هذا الفندق ذو 4 نجمات بمكان ممتاز يسمح بالوصول إلى المعالم السياحية الأكبر في المدينة، فهو يبعد مسافة عن صخب المدينة. يقع هذا الفندق الحديث على مسافة قريبة من المعالم السياحية الشهيرة.
استمتع بالخدمات الراقية والضيافة التي لا مثيل لها بهذا الفندق في هذه المدينة رائعة الجمال. يمكن للنزلاء الاستمتاع بالميزات التالية: خدمة سيارات الأجرة, مطبخ, تسجيل وصول/خروج سريع, تخزين الأمتعة, صف السيارات أثناء إقامتهم في هذا المكان الرائع.
يمكن للنزلاء الاختيار من ضمن مجموعة من الغرف المصممة بعناية لتعكس جواً من الراحة، والتي يتجاوز عددها 1. يمكنك طلب اللائحة الكاملة للخدمات في الفندق ومن بينها حمام سباحة خارجي, حديقة, رياضات مائية (غير آلية). إن Waterways Luxury Apartments هو خيارك لخدمة الفنادق الراقية في المدينة.
الأطفال والأسرّة الإضافية
يعتمد توافر الأسرّة الإضافية على طبيعة الغرفة التي اخترتها لذلك يرجى التحقق من إشغال الغرفة المفردة لمزيدٍ من المعلومات.
الحد الأدنى لعمر النزلاء: 0
|عمر النزيل||سرير إضافي|
الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 0 و1
إقامة مجانية عند استخدام الأسرة الموجودة في الغرفة
يتاح مهد الأطفال حسب الطلب
الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2 و12
يجب استخدام سرير إضافي
إذا كنت بحاحة إلى سرير إضافي، سينتج عن ذلك رسم إضافي.
يعامل النزلاء الذين تصل أعمارهم إلى 13 سنة/سنوات كالبالغين
استخدام الأسرّة الإضافية سينتج عنه رسم إضافي.
Good unit for families ”
Very spacious. Well-equipped unit. 10 min walk to the beach. Beautiful location. Only grouse was the advert says unlimited wifi but we had a maximum of 500 MB per day.
Hello, thank you for your review. The apartments are very large and great for families and being so central just a short walk to everything you need. We have advised Agoda that wi fi is 500MB per day with an option to purchase more if required. The 500MB per day is just to check emails, not to download. We will remind Agoda of our free Wi fi conditions. Hope to see you again one day
Great place to stay with a family.”
We're a family with 4 kids and stayed here for 5 nights in a 3 bedroom apartment. The staff were great, the place was clean and tidy and the gardens were immaculate and it was close to all the shops and other facilities. Highly recommended!
Hello Ned, Thank you for the lovely review. The apartments are large which is great for families, also being close to shops etc is a bonus. We are very proud of our gardens and our secure building, as we like to call ourselves "Oasis in the heart of Surfers' I will also pass onto the staff and HK your comments. Hope to see you and your family again one day.
Spacious, well located with great facilities and staff”
The 3 bedroom apartment was perfect for our futsal team that was attending the Pan Pacific Masters games on the Gold Coast. It was very spacious with a large balcony and sea views located walking distance to everything in Surfers Paradise. The facilities were great. We particularly loved the pool for relaxing with a beer after our matches. Deb and George who manage the building were very friendly and accommodating.
Hi Costa, thank you for your lovely review. Its great that our apartments are large, good for families and groups and walking distance to everything you need. Hope you did well in the Pan Pacific Masters and hope to see you again
Amazing SELF catered LUXURY apartment ”
We absolutely loved the Apartment ALL the comforts of home in a highly secure beautifully presented building and grounds. Firstly Waterways Luxury Apartments are NOT serviced Apartments. You are renting an Apartment for your stay. You are responsible for making your bed's (or dont) , hanging your towels ( or dont) and feeding yourself. George and Deb manage the building and reception and are not there to wait on YOU. we loved the privacy, convenience, security, self catering, Apartment we rented for the week. Its a reidential apartment complex with privately owned luxury apartments for short term rental. My view is if you believe George has been rude to you, how rude and expectant have you been to George. We found him to be polite, personable, respectful and an astute business manager. I can guarantee we'll be back. Thank you for a wonderful secure central AMAZING slice of wonderful. oh and the grounds and gardens are SPECTACULAR truly a credit .
Hello Amanda, thank you for your great review and comments. What can I say but everything you have written is true. You were both a pleasure to have and hope to see you again one day soon
Nice room, good area and convenient ”
+ good staff, valueable, near shopping centre, quiet place, river view and full kitchenette - They upgraded my room from 2 bedrooms to 3 bedrooms but there were alive bed bug nests in room 11 level 4. Make us terrified and good luck that it just climbed my friend neck.
Hello, thank you for your kind review about the staff. It is great we are so central to everything. Also thank you for bringing to our attention regarding the bed bug, we got them just in time as they were just about to hatch. All gone now as we attended to this straight away, we also got all new bedding just to be sure. We have never had them before in the building and was quiet a shock to us.
Absolutely lovely stay. ”
Amazing views from our balcony. Lovely facilities down by the river. Very friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Thank you for your lovely review. Agree our balconies have great views, especially of the river where sometimes you can see dolphins swimming up the river chasing fish. You were all a pleasure to have and hope to see you visit again soon.
Great Location! Spacious rooms, clean, Nerang River is in the back yard, will definitely stay here again!
Thank you for the great review, agree we are in a great location and being on the river is great for fishing, not swimming. Hope to see you all agin one day.
Value for money.”
Everything near and easy to access-bus stop, goceries shop,beach and main tourist attraction. The apartment clean,full equipment with all i need.very recommended.
Hi, thank you for your great review. Its great we are so close to everythng you need as well as being very close to transport. We pride ourselves on our large clean apartments which is great for families as being fully self contained. If you do not wish to cook in the apartment, or eat out, we have the great undercover BBQ which looks out onto the river with a private jetty and if you are feeling lucky can try for a fish for dinner (we also have fishing rods complimentry for our guests). We hope you come fo another visit soon
Luxury Stay in Gold Coast!”
It is a luxury apartment! Very Clean & Beautifully maintained apartment with fully equipped kitchen, laundry room and everything you need in the house! Stayed in the comfortable 2 bedroom apartment with our 2 teenagers for 8 nights and it feels just like at home. Very close proximity to supermarkets (Coles, Woolworths, etc) and many eateries. There are numerous Halal restaurants and eateries around that open till late. Surfers Paradise and Cavill Avenue is just a few minutes walk from the apartment and so is the tram station. The bus stop to theme parks is also just a few steps away. Both Deborah & George are very helpful. My email was responded very promptly and they provide clear instructions and directions to the apartment. They are very kind and friendly and very easy to communicate with. I’m very impressed with the service provided by them. Thank your for extending our stay. =) We really love staying in your apartment and will definitely return again and of course,
Thank you for your lovely review. We agree that we are walking distance to everything you need as well as transport for theme parks at our door. Our apartments are large and fully self contained which is great for families. I will pass onto the staff your lovely comments as well. We hope to see you back here one day in our 'Oasis in the heart of Surfers'
Will stay again”
Great location on the bank of the river & walking distance to everything in Surfers. So close to Cavill Ave, shopping, restaurants, river & the beach. Stayed in 2 bedroom executive apartment & 3 bedroom apartment, balconies right round, very spacious & clean, no complaints at all! Beautiful gardens, friendly staff. Can't wait to stay again!
Hello Rita, thank you for the lovely review, agree we are very central and our apartments are large, great for families. As for our gardens, we like to call oursleves, "Oasis in the heart of Surfers", you were all a pleasure to have and hope to see you all again one day
Place was huge. Tight security. Somewhat clean. The Only issue was the WiFi! Its capped at 500mb per day. But we Only got WiFi The first day. No WiFi for the rest of Our stay Which was 6 nights!
Thank you for your review, agree our units are large, great for families. As our internet comes from an outside source, if you had come to reception to advise us we could have found if there was a issue immediately and restored your internet.
nice stay there. very central location, easy to get food and only few minutes walk to the beach. got a nice river view from balcony. the apartment is very sizeable and I would say very clean. love it and would start again.
Great renovated spacious apartments”
Beautifully renovated large apartments, wonderful location close to everything. Lovely & helpful staff. Recommended.
Great location but afew downfalls”
Pros: location was fantastic, views were great, privacy also very good, free parking, all needed amenities to live there for 7 days. Cons: dryer didn't work, recliner couch didnt work, second bedroom light didnt work, hate to say but i found the male receptionist rather rude upon arival and when telling him what wasnt working in our apartment. Bed was two singles pushed together and very uncomfortable. Overall the stay was not that bad.
wonderful night at here, great location, near supermarket Coles, Bus Station to theme park
The service was fantastic and they are very helpful and friendly. We will come back. Thanks for great service
Satisfy and value for money”
We travel in a group of 7 including 2 child, thus apartment of whole unit with separate bedrooms suits our needs. Waterways location is pretty convenient although not the nearest to Surfers Paradise (walking distance 10 mins). It comes with full kitchen and laundry facilities. The only minus point is the unstable supply of hot water during shower as it keeps switching to cold water every now and then. Overall, was satisfy with the apartment.
strategic area and comfortable”
Great.bus station to all place is near.halal food for muslim is every where and all shops is walking distance.
Spacious and conveniently located”
The apartment is adequately equipped especially the laundry and kitchen. If you are staying for one week like for our case all these will come in handy. Its closeness to the Coles supermarket, eateries, souvenir shops and the beach are all the plus points. The views outside the balcony are fantastic especially during the sunset.
شقق واتر وايز لاكشري