شقق واتر وايز لاكشري (Waterways Luxury Apartments)

شقق واتر وايز لاكشري (Waterways Luxury Apartments)

40 Ferny Avenue, سارفرس باراديس, جولد كوست, استراليا, 4217
- عرض الخريطة
شقة من غرفتين - غرفة معيشة منفصلة شقق واتر وايز لاكشري (Waterways Luxury Apartments)
شقة من غرفتين - غرفة معيشة منفصلة
    تم الحذف من التفضيلات
    ردهة شقق واتر وايز لاكشري (Waterways Luxury Apartments)
    زوايا من الفندق شقق واتر وايز لاكشري (Waterways Luxury Apartments)
    مسبح خارجي شقق واتر وايز لاكشري (Waterways Luxury Apartments)
    شقة من غرفتين - غرفة معيشة منفصلة شقق واتر وايز لاكشري (Waterways Luxury Apartments)
    شاهد صورنا الـ43
    مسبح خارجي شقق واتر وايز لاكشري (Waterways Luxury Apartments)

    شقق واتر وايز لاكشري تقييم

    8.6
    ممتاز
    /10
    ( 38 تقييم)اسمع رأي المسافرين
    8.8
    نظافة ممتازة
    100 % من المسافرين ينصحون به أصدقاءهم

    أشياء تميز شقق واتر وايز لاكشري

    لماذا عليك اختياره؟

    • للمواصلات العامة 310 متر

    • يبعد 370 متر عن الشاطئ

    • يقع في قلب جولد كوست

    • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

    سينفد قريبًا- اقتنص الفرصة الآن

    تم حجزه منذ دقائق

    استثنائيّ
    الموقع
    9.1
    اكتشف الموقع
    موقع استثنائي - في مركز المدينة
    حي مشهور
    معالم قريبة
    الأشهر
  • متحف الشمع100 m
  • Jet Boat Extreme100 m
  • Hot Air Balloon120 m
  • Whales in Paradise130 m
  • إنفينتي150 m
  • Super Duck Adventure Tours190 m
  • Strike Bowling Bar260 m
  • Racecentre270 m
  • Greyhound Australia300 m
  • محطة سكة حديد Cavill Avenue310 m
  • الجودة مقابل السعر8.8
    تصنيف الموقع9.1
    أقرب المطاراتمطار Gold Coast (OOL)
    المسافة إلى المطار20.5 كم

    غرف متاحة في شقق واتر وايز لاكشري

    8.0
    جيد جدًا
    راحة الغرفة وجودتها
    شقة من 3 غرف (3 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من 3 غرف (3 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 160 متر مربع/17...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • 4 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    غرفتان إكزكيوتف (2 Bedroom Executive)
    غرفتان إكزكيوتف (2 Bedroom Executive)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 130 متر مربع/13...
    • الإطلالة: نهر
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة من غرفتين (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    شقة من غرفتين (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • حجم الغرفة: 130 متر مربع/13...
    • الإطلالة: المدينة
    • 2 أسرّة مفردة و سرير كوين
    أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
    شقة (Apartment)
    شقة (Apartment)
    ...
      أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
      هل لديك سؤال محدد عن شقق واتر وايز لاكشري (Waterways Luxury Apartments)؟
      خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

      الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

      سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
      اكتشف شقق واتر وايز لاكشري

      اكتشف شقق واتر وايز لاكشري

      عن الفندق:

      تفاصيل اقل

      الميزات

      تفاصيل اقل

      حول الفندق

      المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
      تفاصيل اقل

      الأماكن قريبة

      المسافات المعروضة هي مسافات خط مستقيم على الخريطة. قد تختلف مسافات السفر الفعلية.
      تفاصيل أكثر

      سياسات العقار/الفندق

      تفاصيل اقل

      بعض المعلومات المفيدة

      تفاصيل اقل

      ملاحظات

      تفاصيل اقل

      تقييمات كتبها نزلاء سابقون في شقق واتر وايز لاكشري

      تقييمات أجودا (38)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (177)
      8.6
      /
      10
      النظافة8.8
      المرافق8.3
      الموقع9.1
      جودة الغرفة8.0
      الخدمة8.6
      الجودة مقابل السعر8.8
      مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
      جميع اللغات
      كافة أنواع المسافرين (38)
      جميع أنواع الغرف
      نعرض حاليًا 27 تقييم من نزلاء حقيقيين
      12
      9.2
      استثنائيّ
      Suriani من سنغافورة
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      شقة من 3 غرف
      مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2018

      Good unit for families ”

      Very spacious. Well-equipped unit. 10 min walk to the beach. Beautiful location. Only grouse was the advert says unlimited wifi but we had a maximum of 500 MB per day.

      تاريخ التقييم 06 ديسمبر 2018

      Hello, thank you for your review. The apartments are very large and great for families and being so central just a short walk to everything you need. We have advised Agoda that wi fi is 500MB per day with an option to purchase more if required. The 500MB per day is just to check emails, not to download. We will remind Agoda of our free Wi fi conditions. Hope to see you again one day

      10 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
      شقق واتر وايز لاكشري
      9.6
      استثنائيّ
      NED من استراليا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      شقة من 3 غرف
      مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

      Great place to stay with a family.”

      We're a family with 4 kids and stayed here for 5 nights in a 3 bedroom apartment. The staff were great, the place was clean and tidy and the gardens were immaculate and it was close to all the shops and other facilities. Highly recommended!

      تاريخ التقييم 30 نوفمبر 2018

      Hello Ned, Thank you for the lovely review. The apartments are large which is great for families, also being close to shops etc is a bonus. We are very proud of our gardens and our secure building, as we like to call ourselves "Oasis in the heart of Surfers' I will also pass onto the staff and HK your comments. Hope to see you and your family again one day.

      03 ديسمبر 2018 تم الرد في
      شقق واتر وايز لاكشري
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      Costa من استراليا
      مجموعة
      شقة من 3 غرف
      مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2018

      Spacious, well located with great facilities and staff”

      The 3 bedroom apartment was perfect for our futsal team that was attending the Pan Pacific Masters games on the Gold Coast. It was very spacious with a large balcony and sea views located walking distance to everything in Surfers Paradise. The facilities were great. We particularly loved the pool for relaxing with a beer after our matches. Deb and George who manage the building were very friendly and accommodating.

      تاريخ التقييم 05 نوفمبر 2018

      Hi Costa, thank you for your lovely review. Its great that our apartments are large, good for families and groups and walking distance to everything you need. Hope you did well in the Pan Pacific Masters and hope to see you again

      07 نوفمبر 2018 تم الرد في
      شقق واتر وايز لاكشري
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      AMANDA من استراليا
      زوجان
      غرفتان إكزكيوتف
      مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليو, 2018

      Amazing SELF catered LUXURY apartment ”

      We absolutely loved the Apartment ALL the comforts of home in a highly secure beautifully presented building and grounds. Firstly Waterways Luxury Apartments are NOT serviced Apartments. You are renting an Apartment for your stay. You are responsible for making your bed's (or dont) , hanging your towels ( or dont) and feeding yourself. George and Deb manage the building and reception and are not there to wait on YOU. we loved the privacy, convenience, security, self catering, Apartment we rented for the week. Its a reidential apartment complex with privately owned luxury apartments for short term rental. My view is if you believe George has been rude to you, how rude and expectant have you been to George. We found him to be polite, personable, respectful and an astute business manager. I can guarantee we'll be back. Thank you for a wonderful secure central AMAZING slice of wonderful. oh and the grounds and gardens are SPECTACULAR truly a credit .

      تاريخ التقييم 31 يوليو 2018

      Hello Amanda, thank you for your great review and comments. What can I say but everything you have written is true. You were both a pleasure to have and hope to see you again one day soon

      01 أغسطس 2018 تم الرد في
      شقق واتر وايز لاكشري
      8.8
      ممتاز
      Shakriya من تايلاند
      مجموعة
      شقة من غرفتين
      مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2018

      Nice room, good area and convenient ”

      + good staff, valueable, near shopping centre, quiet place, river view and full kitchenette - They upgraded my room from 2 bedrooms to 3 bedrooms but there were alive bed bug nests in room 11 level 4. Make us terrified and good luck that it just climbed my friend neck.

      تاريخ التقييم 14 يونيو 2018

      Hello, thank you for your kind review about the staff. It is great we are so central to everything. Also thank you for bringing to our attention regarding the bed bug, we got them just in time as they were just about to hatch. All gone now as we attended to this straight away, we also got all new bedding just to be sure. We have never had them before in the building and was quiet a shock to us.

      18 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
      شقق واتر وايز لاكشري
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      Jasmine من استراليا
      مسافر بغرض العمل
      شقة من غرفتين
      مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2018

      Absolutely lovely stay. ”

      Amazing views from our balcony. Lovely facilities down by the river. Very friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay here.

      تاريخ التقييم 13 مايو 2018

      Thank you for your lovely review. Agree our balconies have great views, especially of the river where sometimes you can see dolphins swimming up the river chasing fish. You were all a pleasure to have and hope to see you visit again soon.

      05 يونيو 2018 تم الرد في
      شقق واتر وايز لاكشري
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      RITA من استراليا
      مجموعة
      شقة من 3 غرف
      مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017

      Great Location!”

      Great Location! Spacious rooms, clean, Nerang River is in the back yard, will definitely stay here again!

      تاريخ التقييم 20 ديسمبر 2017

      Thank you for the great review, agree we are in a great location and being on the river is great for fishing, not swimming. Hope to see you all agin one day.

      21 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      شقق واتر وايز لاكشري
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      AHMAD من ماليزيا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      شقة من غرفتين
      مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017

      Value for money.”

      Everything near and easy to access-bus stop, goceries shop,beach and main tourist attraction. The apartment clean,full equipment with all i need.very recommended.

      تاريخ التقييم 05 ديسمبر 2017

      Hi, thank you for your great review. Its great we are so close to everythng you need as well as being very close to transport. We pride ourselves on our large clean apartments which is great for families as being fully self contained. If you do not wish to cook in the apartment, or eat out, we have the great undercover BBQ which looks out onto the river with a private jetty and if you are feeling lucky can try for a fish for dinner (we also have fishing rods complimentry for our guests). We hope you come fo another visit soon

      07 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      شقق واتر وايز لاكشري
      9.6
      استثنائيّ
      Zu من سنغافورة
      عائلة من أطفال كبار
      شقة من غرفتين
      مدة الإقامة 8 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017

      Luxury Stay in Gold Coast!”

      It is a luxury apartment! Very Clean & Beautifully maintained apartment with fully equipped kitchen, laundry room and everything you need in the house! Stayed in the comfortable 2 bedroom apartment with our 2 teenagers for 8 nights and it feels just like at home. Very close proximity to supermarkets (Coles, Woolworths, etc) and many eateries. There are numerous Halal restaurants and eateries around that open till late. Surfers Paradise and Cavill Avenue is just a few minutes walk from the apartment and so is the tram station. The bus stop to theme parks is also just a few steps away. Both Deborah & George are very helpful. My email was responded very promptly and they provide clear instructions and directions to the apartment. They are very kind and friendly and very easy to communicate with. I’m very impressed with the service provided by them. Thank your for extending our stay. =) We really love staying in your apartment and will definitely return again and of course,

      تاريخ التقييم 04 ديسمبر 2017

      Thank you for your lovely review. We agree that we are walking distance to everything you need as well as transport for theme parks at our door. Our apartments are large and fully self contained which is great for families. I will pass onto the staff your lovely comments as well. We hope to see you back here one day in our 'Oasis in the heart of Surfers'

      07 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      شقق واتر وايز لاكشري
      10.0
      استثنائيّ
      RITA من استراليا
      مجموعة
      غرفتان إكزكيوتف
      مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017

      Will stay again”

      Great location on the bank of the river & walking distance to everything in Surfers. So close to Cavill Ave, shopping, restaurants, river & the beach. Stayed in 2 bedroom executive apartment & 3 bedroom apartment, balconies right round, very spacious & clean, no complaints at all! Beautiful gardens, friendly staff. Can't wait to stay again!

      تاريخ التقييم 02 ديسمبر 2017

      Hello Rita, thank you for the lovely review, agree we are very central and our apartments are large, great for families. As for our gardens, we like to call oursleves, "Oasis in the heart of Surfers", you were all a pleasure to have and hope to see you all again one day

      04 ديسمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      شقق واتر وايز لاكشري
      5.2
      Herlina من ماليزيا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      شقة من غرفتين
      مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017

      فوق المتوسط”

      Place was huge. Tight security. Somewhat clean. The Only issue was the WiFi! Its capped at 500mb per day. But we Only got WiFi The first day. No WiFi for the rest of Our stay Which was 6 nights!

      تاريخ التقييم 19 نوفمبر 2017

      Thank you for your review, agree our units are large, great for families. As our internet comes from an outside source, if you had come to reception to advise us we could have found if there was a issue immediately and restored your internet.

      22 نوفمبر 2017 تم الرد في
      شقق واتر وايز لاكشري
      9.2
      استثنائيّ
      Syed من ماليزيا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      غرفتان إكزكيوتف
      مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016

      good location”

      nice stay there. very central location, easy to get food and only few minutes walk to the beach. got a nice river view from balcony. the apartment is very sizeable and I would say very clean. love it and would start again.

      تاريخ التقييم 17 يناير 2017
      9.6
      استثنائيّ
      Ashtar من استراليا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      غرفتان إكزكيوتف
      مدة الإقامة 10 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2016

      Great renovated spacious apartments”

      Beautifully renovated large apartments, wonderful location close to everything. Lovely & helpful staff. Recommended.

      تاريخ التقييم 23 نوفمبر 2016
      6.0
      heidi من استراليا
      زوجان
      غرفتان إكزكيوتف
      مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2016

      Great location but afew downfalls”

      Pros: location was fantastic, views were great, privacy also very good, free parking, all needed amenities to live there for 7 days. Cons: dryer didn't work, recliner couch didnt work, second bedroom light didnt work, hate to say but i found the male receptionist rather rude upon arival and when telling him what wasnt working in our apartment. Bed was two singles pushed together and very uncomfortable. Overall the stay was not that bad.

      تاريخ التقييم 01 نوفمبر 2016
      7.6
      جيد جدًا
      Chun من ماليزيا
      مجموعة
      شقة من غرفتين
      مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2016

      Good location”

      wonderful night at here, great location, near supermarket Coles, Bus Station to theme park

      تاريخ التقييم 03 أغسطس 2016
      8.4
      ممتاز
      Hoa من استراليا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      شقة من 3 غرف
      مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2016

      SERVICE”

      The service was fantastic and they are very helpful and friendly. We will come back. Thanks for great service

      تاريخ التقييم 19 فبراير 2016
      7.7
      جيد جدًا
      CHEK من ماليزيا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      شقة من 3 غرف
      مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2015

      Satisfy and value for money”

      Cleanliness, proximity and spacious

      We travel in a group of 7 including 2 child, thus apartment of whole unit with separate bedrooms suits our needs. Waterways location is pretty convenient although not the nearest to Surfers Paradise (walking distance 10 mins). It comes with full kitchen and laundry facilities. The only minus point is the unstable supply of hot water during shower as it keeps switching to cold water every now and then. Overall, was satisfy with the apartment.

      تاريخ التقييم 03 أكتوبر 2015
      8.3
      ممتاز
      azliza من ماليزيا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      شقة من غرفتين
      مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2015

      strategic area and comfortable”

      nice view,easy to get public transport as its near ang manager is friendly

      Great.bus station to all place is near.halal food for muslim is every where and all shops is walking distance.

      تاريخ التقييم 25 مارس 2015
      8.0
      ممتاز
      JEAN من استراليا
      عائلة من أطفال صغار
      شقة من 3 غرف
      مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2015

      Excellent hotel”

      Location, price and clean
      تاريخ التقييم 17 مارس 2015
      7.3
      جيد جداً
      weiwen من نيوزلندا
      عائلة من أطفال كبار
      شقة من غرفتين
      مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2014

      Spacious and conveniently located”

      comfortable,located,Spacious

      The apartment is adequately equipped especially the laundry and kitchen. If you are staying for one week like for our case all these will come in handy. Its closeness to the Coles supermarket, eateries, souvenir shops and the beach are all the plus points. The views outside the balcony are fantastic especially during the sunset.

      تاريخ التقييم 09 يناير 2015
      12
      هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

      العودة إلى نتائج البحث

      العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

      |

      استبعاد

      شقق واتر وايز لاكشري
      |ممتاز 8.6
      ×
      سجّل وصولك ثم انطلق لاستكشاف المدينة
      غرفتك مع أجودا هي بدايتك لرحلة لا تُنسى.

      • موقع استثنائي
      • Surfers Paradise Beachfront Markets
      • تقع محطة سكة حديد Cavill Avenue في نطاق 0.31 كم