جيد جدًا 8.0
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 1270

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
جيد جدًا



من واقع 1269 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.2
  • المرافق 7.1
  • الموقع 8.1
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.1
  • طاقم العمل 8.5
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.2
  • الطعام / العشاء 6.9
الفرز عبر

ARUNAKARAN من ماليزيا
مجموعة
قياسي
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2014
simple and good hotel
location/friendly/clean.
Fair and value for money
تاريخ التقييم 10 نوفمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Stevens من الفلبين
مسافر بغرض العمل
قياسي
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2014
Can never go wrong
Good Buffet, Value for Money, Location
This is my Nth time reviewing this hotel for agoda since i've stayed here too many times to count already. But this time, only stayed here for about 6 hours (5am to 11am) to do a quick business meeting and then headed back to Manila right after. I just needed the place to rest, to shower, to safekeep my things, and for breakfast. their breakfast is now served on the penthouse/ roofdeck and there is no better way to start your day in Cebu than with the awesome view of Cebu's lahug area- even 5 star hotels do not offer this kind of breakfast view. they have added extra menu items now as well like cereal, which some people demanded before on their reviews. So you can tell they're doing extra things to please more customers. When reading the reviews, always keep in mind that this is a 3 star hotel. That said, their service is definitely better than 3 stars.
تاريخ التقييم 10 نوفمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Pamela من الفلبين
زوجين
قياسي
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2014
Had a nice overnight stay
Near Ayala Mall, Room, Staff
We only stayed overnight, but we enjoyed it. The room is big, the staff were friendly. Their pool was too small though. The location is okay. If you want to stroll around the metro, the Ayala mall is very near the place. They can even get a taxi for you. One negative thing about our stay was the noise along the corridor. It was one of their guests who kept on shouting and raising her voice, but nobody from the hotel staff reprimanded her. It was so disturbing for other guests. But all in all, 'twas a nice place. I'll definitely come back
تاريخ التقييم 10 نوفمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Gerald من الفلبين
مسافر وحيد
قياسي
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
5-Star Experience for 3-Star Cost!
Cleanliness, Service, Hotel shuttle
WellCome Hotel offers great value for money! The rooms are clean, amenities are new, breakfast is free, WiFi is fast. But most importantly, service is superb. It's situated well within a business district, 5 minutes away from the malls. The exact location isn't as easy to spot as it's inside a small street. But good thing is, the staff members take guest safety into priority; they will be the ones to hail a cab if needed. WellCome also offer free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center. My only disappointment is that I wish I had stayed longer. Thanks Wellcome, till the next time! :)
تاريخ التقييم 08 نوفمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Charity من الفلبين
مسافر وحيد
قياسي
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
Comfortable and accessible
staff service, location, room size
It was comfortable.
تاريخ التقييم 03 نوفمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Colin من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر وحيد
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
First Impression
Nice Restaurant, Ayela Mall & Staff
Don't judge on first impressions, nice hotel great staff friendly and helpful a short walk to the mall
تاريخ التقييم 03 نوفمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Elaine من الفلبين
زوجين
قياسي
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2014
good hotel
location,rooms,food
Very near the mall and clean hotel
تاريخ التقييم 03 نوفمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Elaine من الفلبين
زوجين
قياسي
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2014
good hotel
location,room,food
It was great
تاريخ التقييم 03 نوفمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Wolfram من ألمانيا
مسافر وحيد
قياسي
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
good midclass hotel
location, staff attitude
As expected, you get what you pay for. outstanding reception staff, can hardly be topped
تاريخ التقييم 02 نوفمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Ana من الفلبين
زوجين
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
very good
location, the room rate was appropriate, staff accommodating
Enjoyed our stay, the staff were very accommodating. The location was accessible to the mall and easy to get a taxi but some taxi driver didn't know the place and took us around when we got there. The room was was nice. They just have to improved the restaurant and the food. But overall we were pleased
تاريخ التقييم 01 نوفمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟


1

اختر برنامج الولاء

بوينتماكس
اللغة
برنامج الولاء A برنامج الولاء A
برنامج الولاء B

في هذه القائمة انقر على PointsMAX و اختر برنامج الولاء المفضل لديك.

2

اختر عرض النقاط

الغرفة الفندقية أ
معلومات الغرفة
اكسب
5,000 نقطة

اختر الغرفة و خيارات النقاطات لإقامتك المختارة.

3

أدخل رقم العضوية

بلد إصدار جواز السفر
رقم العضوية البرنامج
1234

ضع رقم العضوية للبرنامج المختار عند إتمام حجزك. سيتم إضافة النقاط إلى حسابك بعد قيامك بستجيل الخروج.

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: