بيوت شباب وومباتس سيتي فيينا آت ذا ناشماركت (Wombats City Hostels Vienna At The Naschmarkt)

هل لديك سؤال بخصوص بيوت شباب وومباتس سيتي فيينا آت ذا ناشماركت (Wombats City Hostels Vienna At The Naschmarkt)؟
ممتاز
حسب 235 تقييمشاهد ما قاله النزلاء
8.5
يرشحه 94 % من المسافرين لأصدقائهم
بيوت شباب وومباتس سيتي فيينا آت ذا ناشماركت (Wombats City Hostels Vienna At The Naschmarkt)
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
ردهة
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
زوايا من الفندق
عرض المزيد من الصور
8.7 موقع ممتاز
مشاهدة الخريطة
عرض 43 صورة/صور
8.7الموقع
تم الحذف من التفضيلات
  • للمواصلات العامة 740 متر

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

  • بار

  • خدمة غسيل ذاتية

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

الأسعار ستنخفض فور تسجيل دخولك

سجّل دخولك الآن واحصل على الخصم
خيارات الغرف
غرفة مزدوجة (Double Room)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 12 متر مربع/129 قدم مربع
  • سرير مزدوج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة توين (Twin Room)
...
  • 18 متر مربع/194 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • 2 أسرّة مفردة
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
مزدوجة مع إطلالة (Double Room with View)
...
  • 15 متر مربع/161 قدم مربع
  • دش
  • سرير كينج
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سرير في غرفة للإناث مجهزة بـ 6 أسرّة وحمام داخلي (1 Bed in 6 Bedded Female Room Ensuite)
...
  • 20 متر مربع/215 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • سرير مفرد
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من ستة أسّرة (1 Bed in 6 Bedded Mixed Dormitory)
...
  • 25 متر مربع/269 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • 3 أسرّة طابقية
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة - مختلط (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 22 متر مربع/237 قدم مربع
  • 2 أسرّة طابقية
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سرير في صالة نوم مشتركة للإناث من 4 أسرّة وتضم حمام داخلي (1 Bed in 4 Bedded Female Room Ensuite)
...
  • 22 متر مربع/237 قدم مربع
  • غرف لغير المدخنين
  • 2 أسرّة طابقية
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
سرير مفرد في غرفة مهجع مختلط مكونة من 8 أسرَة (مختلط) (1 Person in 8-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
...
  • الإطلالة: المدينة
  • 30 متر مربع/323 قدم مربع
  • 4 أسرّة طابقية
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة ثلاثية (Triple Room)
...
  • 15 متر مربع/161 قدم مربع
  • دش
  • سرير مفرد و 2 أسرّة طابقية
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
غرفة رباعية (Quadruple Room)
...
  • 22 متر مربع/237 قدم مربع
  • دش
  • 4 أسرّة طابقية
أدخل التواريخ لمشاهدة الأسعار
هل لديك سؤال بخصوص بيوت شباب وومباتس سيتي فيينا آت ذا ناشماركت (Wombats City Hostels Vienna At The Naschmarkt)؟

المزيد حول بيوت شباب وومباتس سيتي فيينا آت ذا ناشماركت

نبذة عن

إظهار المزيد

المسافات إلى الأماكن الأساسية القريبة

إظهار أقل

الميزات

إظهار أقل

سياسات النزيل

إظهار المزيد

بعض المعلومات المفيدة

إظهار المزيد

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تقييمات أجودا (235)تقييمات بوكينج دوت كوم (5744)
تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
النظافة8.4
المرافق8.4
الموقع8.7
مستوى الراحة في الغرفة وجودتها7.8
الخدمة8.6
الجودة مقابل السعر8.5
مقدمة من النزلاء أصحاب الإقامات المصدقة Agoda
تصنيف تعليقات النزيل حسب:
اللغة
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
أكثر
نوع الغرفة
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة - مختلط
سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من ستة أسّرة
سرير مفرد في غرفة مهجع مختلط مكونة من 8 أسرَة (مختلط)
غرفة مزدوجة
أكثر
الفرز عبر
121 تقييم مصدق
12345
10.0
Elizabeth من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
سرير مفرد في غرفة مهجع مختلط مكونة من 8 أسرَة (مختلط)
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2018
استثنائيّ
I loved it!! Best hostel. The bar is great for meeting people and the atmosphere was awesome. I loved the included locker system.
تاريخ التقييم 26 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.2
Sarah من سنغافورة
مسافر منفرد
سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من ستة أسّرة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2017
جيد جداً
Good location. I had a great stay
تاريخ التقييم 12 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
David من المجر
زوجان
غرفة مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
Fun hostel with cheap breakfast
I have stayed at many of the Wombat hostels and this is one of the better ones. The location is excellent, we had a view from the room right onto Naschmarkt and the staff was super friendly and arranged an early check-in. The museums quarter is also within a 10-15 minute walk, many grocery stores nearby, places to eat. I also enjoy the 4.50 EUR breakfast which is all you can eat, with cold cuts, cheeses, yoghurt, corn flakes and even boiled eggs. Will return for sure!
تاريخ التقييم 03 يناير 2018
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.2
Hei من هونج كونج
زوجان
غرفة مزدوجة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2016
Good location
surrounded by several supermarkets, very convenient but room is too small
تاريخ التقييم 29 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
8.8
Atcharaphan من تايلاند
مسافر منفرد
سرير في صالة نوم مشتركة للإناث من 4 أسرّة وتضم حمام داخلي
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2017
Clean room and good bathroom
Well organized, friendly staff, room is clean and cozy. No noise from the pub downstairs.
تاريخ التقييم 24 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.2
Gregory من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
سرير مفرد في غرفة مهجع مختلط مكونة من 8 أسرَة (مختلط)
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2017
Great Location and Vibe
I stayed at Wombats at Naschmarkt for one week. It is in walking distance to all of the major sites as well as close to shopping, market, and subway. The space is also fantastic! It has a laid back vibe and focuses on cleanliness, quality, and price. I would highly recommend staying here. The staff are overall fantastic-- housekeeping, front desk, kitchen/breakfast. The one concern was one staff member who was extremely rude, if not toxic. She works at reception, is super blonde, thin, and set-up the Christmas tree in the lounge. I was particularly alarmed when she turned decorating a holiday tree into a venomous attack on one of the guests. Instead of creating a welcoming environment for guests to help in the merriment making, she verbally assaulted a guy who tried to help. For ex., when he put the final touches of the star on the tree, she climbed up and snatched it down. She stated, "this is our tradition, get out of the way". Everyone within hearing distance was horrified.
تاريخ التقييم 19 ديسمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
6.8
Apurva
مسافر منفرد
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة - مختلط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2017
Very average hotel
Extremely professional behaviour. The staff was friendly but still it was a very average hostel for this price. Plus breakfast is not included in the price. The only plus point it has is it's location. It's very close to state Opera and you can get hop on hop off buses or train from there so connectivity is good from hostel location
تاريخ التقييم 23 نوفمبر 2017
Thanks so much for your feedback. We're sorry that you weren't totally satisfied with your stay with us, but we're glad that our staff was able to leave a good impression on you. We are always striving to strike a balance between the amenities of a larger hostel and the feel of a smaller one. We're glad to be able to offer a cost-effective accommodation option in comparison to the surrounding hotels located so central to the inner-city district, which can easily charge hundreds of Euros for a night's stay. The same can be said for our all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet at just €4,50 extra. By giving our guests the opportunity to purchase the breakfast additionally, we find it helps to give them the freedom to enjoy what we offer or to explore some of the nearby restaurants as an alternative, which often costs almost double the price. We hope you enjoyed your time in Vienna nonetheless.
Show more
بيوت شباب وومباتس سيتي فيينا آت ذا ناشماركت
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
7.6
Leila من سويسرا
مسافر منفرد
سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من ستة أسّرة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2017
Birthday Trip
It was a great time in this hostel
تاريخ التقييم 23 نوفمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
4.0
Tamila من قطر
مسافر منفرد
سرير في مهجع مختلط مكون من ستة أسّرة
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
Rude breakfast staff; not clean enough; slow Wi-Fi
I got bedbug bites on the first out of five nights I was staying there. The reception handled it well and changed a room for me and gave me free one-off laundry to prevent the bugs following me in my clothes. They also gave me free breakfast. But the breakfast staff especially the Spanish-speaking Juan was rude and offensive when challenged about it. It was a very bad experience. Also the bathrooms in the property were not cleaned properly. There was poo smeared on the toilet flush in my second room during my whole 4 nights there. To be honest, it was the most expensive hostel on my 30day Europe trip and I don't think it was worth the money.
تاريخ التقييم 07 نوفمبر 2017
Thanks so much for your feedback and we're sorry to hear about your experience. We've already followed up with our breakfast staff to ensure we have the full story and that an incident like this does not repeat itself. Our bathrooms are cleaned every day and our reception staff is always available to report any discrepancies in cleanliness so that our cleaning staff can be informed and can correct the problem. Apologies again that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us but we hope that you had a nice time in Vienna.
Show more
بيوت شباب وومباتس سيتي فيينا آت ذا ناشماركت
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
9.6
MIHO من اليابان
مسافر منفرد
شخصٌ واحد في مهجع من 4 أسرّة - مختلط
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2017
استثنائيّ
Good location and great hostel
تاريخ التقييم 04 نوفمبر 2017
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟|
12345
هذا العقار يتمتع بشعبيته في النفاد السريع للغرف، سارع بالحجز ولا تفوت العرض

العودة إلى نتائج البحث

العودة إلى خيارات الغرف

<السابق
فبراير 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
التالي>
مارس 2018
نثرخجسح
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
الخميس, فبراير 22, 2018 - الجمعة, فبراير 23, 2018(ليلة واحدة)