Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great place to stay
Thank you
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Suad from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 12 nights in May 2016
Bad location
Great hotel clean friendly staff but awful location! There are no food areas around, nothing walking distance. We had to take a cab everywhere and the shuttle bus services are at inconvenient time. But over all good stay
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Kashif from Nigeria
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good staff
We had a 4 day stopover in Dubai. We reached hotel at 11am and they gladly arranged early checkin for us. Staff was courteous and helpful. Buffet breakfast was also good and had many healthy options. The only downside of our stay was, the first room we were given had no view at all, windows were covered so we couldn't see outside. It was also too cold.....I turned OFF the cooling, but still cooling was being done in full swing which eventually gave me headache and a few hours later my wife also got headache. We later upgraded our room to a superior balcony room for an extra charge, and that room was bigger and better. We moved to a smaller room for last night as we were leaving for airport midnight, but cooling in that room wasn't working well, so room was hot even after an hour of full speed cooling. Overall, the hotel staff is helpful and courteous. Rooms provide good facilities and good value for money, especially if you get a discount. I would like to come back to this hotel when I visit Dubai next!
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Arthur from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Uncomfortable Stay
I requested for twin beds but they gave us double beds. The room is small, the window is covered with sticker and permanently closed. A small note "Closed for Safety" was fixed on the window. There is small portion in the window that the sticker already came out so I peeped outside and I saw a graveyard... that's why they closed and covered the windows... The facilities are old, the room is hot and AC is not cooling properly. You cannot take a bath coz water is hot in the shower.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Vipul from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Nice and quite stay
I was on a business travel when i stayed here. the hotel is in a secluded area but it was peaceful. good for a nice sleep
Reviewed April 25, 2016

hassan from Egypt
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Poor location with poor view and very noisy
Poor location with poor view and very noisy
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Arzoo from Oman
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
No toothpaste in room no slippers No prayer Matt
Location
It was not comfortable Plus the food was of very low taste and quality
Reviewed March 12, 2016

ardziv from Lebanon
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice and convineint hotel
service,price,location
everything was good and as expected from a 3* hotel,even internet was available and with a good connection,very good service, affordable price, nice pool,got annoyed by the cosntruction area near to it but its ok.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Abdullah from Oman
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not bad
Breakfast, location and staff
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Mihir from India
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Value !!!
1) Free transportation to airport, Wafi mall & Jumeriah Beach 2) Close to airport & Burdubai for shopping 3) Nice gesture by providing complimentary alcoholic drink voucher on arrival
The stay was pretty cool and staff were great. Breakfast was also great. Overall a recommended hotel for everyone especially to business person.
Reviewed February 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: