Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

steve from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel helpful staff
I have stayed at this hotrl 3 times great shower location good .however small rooms and i think should be priced in the 40s not 50s
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Pei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Family Retreat
Very pleased to have booked Arana Suite, though the size of the property is small, however the whole layout of the hotel is very smart and cozy. We enjoyed our breakfast out at the balcony, wonderful service!!
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Sandra from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
I enjoyed the rooms a lot!
I can definitely recommend it!
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Gede from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect location ... Friendly staff, comfortable bed and complete facility in the room...
Perfect location ... Friendly staff, comfortable bed and complete facility in the room... Will definitely come back ...
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Vanessa from Australia
Family with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Excellent accomodation
Perfect place to chill, they have everything you need, from bottle opener to swimming towel, they also do provide great breakfast, we asked for gluten free breakfast and they immediately arranged that. They were brilliant helping me organising my wife's birthday cake. A++++
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Samantha from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Value for money, excellent service
will be back!
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Robert from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
The hotel is a gem
The location is close to most things. A scooter is probably a good idea. The staff are amazing and we enjoyed the breakfast by the pool. You can also have breakfast brought to your room. Rooms are clean and size is adequate. It can be a little tight if you travel with large bags. I recommend this hotel. We found it to be a good choice.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Highly recommended.
A really nice hotel. Modern, comfortable, clean rooms and in a beautiful garden setting. The staff are great too, very helpful. About a 5 minute walk to the main strip and 10 minutes to the beach. The location was perfect for me. For the price this hotel is excellent value.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Thitaree from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Friendly staff , The hotel quite far form the center
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Jason from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very nice stay
Nice small hotel, great value for money and nice staff
Reviewed August 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: