Book Now: Aranas-Carillo Travellers Inn

Excellent
From 412 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
/
10
Recommended by 88% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (412)Booking.com Reviews (93)
8.1
/
10
Excellent
From 412 reviews
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities6.9
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service8.4
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (412)
All room types
Showing 249 verified guest comments
7.2
Very good
Monique from Philippines
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Nice Place but Overpriced”
We stayed in their fan room with a shared bathroom during ati-atihan so price was jacked up to probably twice the worth of our stay. The room was small but clean, ventilation was nice, common restrooms were also well maintained, and the place was a street away from the parade so you get less noise for when you finally want to rest but still really close if you want to join the festivities. However, if you're planning to go to the festival, you can find rooms in the same price range that offer more facilities if you book earlier. This is probably good only as a last resort.
Reviewed January 23, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Eugene from United States
Business traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
great value for your money and excellent location near van terminal and McDs but not near airport”
Great value for your money and excellent location near van terminal but not near airport I chose private fan room with shared bathroom and saved much money. Mcdonalds, 7-11 are close within 5 minutes walking distance. Central Market and drugstores are near but close early at 7-8pm in that part of Kalibo.
Reviewed November 22, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
David from Philippines
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
exceptionally clean, close to fast van terminal to Boracay”
It's economical and it's so very very clean.... not at the beach but close to a live band option and the van terminal for Boracay.... the people are great, hospitable and professional.... for a budget traveller it doesn't get much better, totally economical and totally clean
Reviewed November 18, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Dennis from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room with Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Location and Value for Money”
Very near McDonald's (approximately 50m) if you're looking for a good breakfast and coffee. If you're a leisure traveler needing just a cheap night stay before going to Boracay, this place will be value for money. Although not much of a view but rooms in the balcony are better than the ones inside. By the way for those who need a hot shower, there is none on the room that I stayed with.
Reviewed December 29, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Rex from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Second timer”
Didnt dissapoint. Stayed overnight right before boracay tripthe next morning and it was a very good stay. Shuttle going to caticlan was a bonus as it was just next door for only 100 pesos. Thats a steal!
Reviewed April 21, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Janis from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
basic room type”
We spent the night here before heading to Caticlan the next day. It was a satisfactory accommodation thus value for money indeed. We were accompanied by the staff to go to the shuttle which is just a block away from the family-runproperty.
Reviewed April 20, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Rosemarie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
A Bang for the Buck!”
If you're planning to go to Caticlan/Boracay but you're flight to Kalibo is at late night and looking for a place to stay, better book in this hostel. It is just 5-10 minutes away by tricycle from the airport. McDonald's, 7/11 and other stores are just a 3-minute walk away from the hostel. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are relatively cheaper than the other hostels I've been to. It is more than what I paid for.
Reviewed February 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Stella from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Dont expect anything but overall it was a pleasant stay”
PROS: Ideal for a short stay to catch your early early morning flight. Place is clean and well-maintained. Above all, courteous and approachable staff for assissting me esp in booking an early morning airport transfer. CONS: No garbage bin inside my room. I had to improvise one a plastic bag. Not soundproof I could hear doors closing and people walking around. Anyway its still a pleasant short stay. Dont expect that much from a budget inn.
Reviewed February 03, 2018
7.2
Very good
Angela from Philippines
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Good location, budget friendly place”
Good place to stay if your are staying in Kalibo for a while. During our stay, there are power loss and the room is too hot because we got the fan room only. So, there are no generators but its really budget friendly, do not expect too much. Good thing is everything is walking distance from here.
Reviewed August 28, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Anne from Philippines
Group
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Exceptional”
We only paid 332.00 1 night stay.. Good value.. Just few steps away from the van terminal going to caticlan..
Reviewed December 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
SUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
it's worthy. clean and kind”
Good for one night. It's worthy. Good location
Reviewed December 01, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Eugene from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Great value for your money”
Near Van Terminal to many parts of Aklan including Catlican.
Reviewed November 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ruby from Philippines
Group
Standard Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
worth it”
stayed here for 1 night with friends... the room and cr was spacious... thank you we enjoyed our stay...
Reviewed November 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
kuganesan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Budget ”
Good location, budget for thrifty...
Reviewed November 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Jeremy from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
clean rooms, very accessible”
the staff were very friendly, small and clean rooms the location is very accessible
Reviewed October 30, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Vitalius from Lithuania
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
good budget option”
the hotel is in good location near a number of restaurants, bars and eateries. Everyting is clean, the staff very friendly and helpful. Only one minus: the room with fan has the small window into the stairway and therefore with poor ventilation.
Reviewed January 20, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Jeona from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Ideal location and value for money”
The inn is walking distance to City Mall, the van terminals for Caticlan and Roxas City and Ramboy's manukan. Since its a family run inn, the reception/front desk personnel are only on duty up to 12midnight.
Reviewed August 23, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Gaycebel from Philippines
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Will surely comeback”
Booked a fan room for an overnight stay. Walking distance to fastfood chains, gasoline stations, drug stores and 7eleven. We had an extra time finding the place since some people around this area does not where it is. But it's a very minor detail. However, our stay was good. The staff are okay. Will surely comeback. Just the right value for money.
Reviewed August 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Felicidad from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room with Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Exceptional”
Vy near a good place to eat chicken inasal - place is called Nena's. Spent only P250 - 3 orders of chicken, 2 cups of rice, 1 order of vegetables, coke and water. Sulit ! Walking distance. Van to boracay very near (1 min walk) Additonal tip: when reaching caticlan (after van ride from kalibo), do not book oyster ferry - it is the most expensive (P100) and waiting time for other passengers can take up to 40mins. Other boats leave every 15mins and only costs P25 each passenger.
Reviewed March 21, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Garry from Australia
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Well located, Very good budget hotel ”
Situated in a quieter side street, just off a main street and a short walking distance to: - number of restaurants offering quality, well priced food; - The Gaisano Mall and Figaro coffee shop; - Macdonalds; - Kalibo fruit and food market. Rooms are simple, but very clean and secure. Staff are friendly. Free Wifi is strong in hotel foyer. Note that rooms have cold water showers only, which one quickly gets used to. Unusually, bookings through Agoda for this hotel do not automatically process payment, which must be made at hotel check. This may lead to some confusion.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Ma. from Philippines
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
HOSPITABLE AND KIND STAFFS”
They are just new in this business and they are still working on the extension of the building to give more room service to incoming guests. They are open for suggestion to improve their services to guest. Owner is very accommodating and hospitable to all guests.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
EL from Philippines
Family with young children
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
recommended!”
i will recommend this inn/pension/hotel to other travellers who are looking for short/long stay in kalibo. it's very strategically located, within walking distance to mcdo, 711, terminal going to caticlan. their shared bathroom/CR are very neat coz the staff maintain it regularly. As to price, theirs is far way cheaper than the near hotel them. Try this hotel, staff were accommodating and helpful.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Raquel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
basic and clean”
location is good, clean toilet amd bath. basic place to stay. friendly staff. I dont know if they have aircon room tho. since mine was just fan when I booked it. not soundproof tho so a bit disrurbing when theres movement outside.
Reviewed April 10, 2018
7.6
Very good
Mel from Philippines
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Value for money, good for people who will travel to caticlan the next day”
Very affordable. This is good for people who arrived at Kalibo at late night and will travel to Caticlan the next day since the van to caticlan is just 20 meters away from the hotel, with 100 pesos fare. It is very convenient for budget travellers.
Reviewed February 20, 2018
6.0
Charlotte from United Kingdom
Group
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Value for money”
Stayed here in-between flight and ferry to Boracay. Cheap and affordable. Definate value for money.
Reviewed December 22, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Dhan from Philippines
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Good stay and value for money.”
It's clean and cheap. It's also near food place like Mc donalds and walking distance to city mall. Very accessible to public transportations.
Reviewed December 21, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
CHRISTO from South Africa
Solo traveler
Fan Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Good place. Clean and good for an overnight stay before going to Boracay”
Staff are super friendly
Reviewed December 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ravil from Russia
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018
Quality for its money ”
Вежливый персонал, добрые хозяева, удобное месторасположение, недалеко от рынка, маркетов и остановки автобуса. Качество по доступной цене.
Reviewed December 17, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Sheila from Philippines
Group
Standard Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Friendly staffs”
Staffs are approachable and helpful
Reviewed December 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Sheila from Philippines
Group
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Affordable and friendly staff”
Staffs are approachable and helpful
Reviewed December 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Niamh from United Kingdom
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Lovely staff. Very clean hotel. ”
Good location, nice staff. Tv and towel provided with English stations. Close to the airport. Very good price. Internet wasn’t too great at times.
Reviewed April 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
John from Philippines
Group
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Good place to stay”
Location is good. Facilities are okay. Friendly staff. Internet connection is not that fast, but data connection is still acceptable. Nevertheless, overall, good deal.
Reviewed March 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Judie from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Our Home in Kalibo”
We keep on coming back at Aranas-Carillo Traveller's Inn because we feel that it is our home in Kalibo. This ain't the last, we will always come "home".
Reviewed February 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kevin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Great place with great staff. ”
I stayed here during the Ati-Atihan Festival. The staff was really nice and very accommodating. Wifi was a little slow but then again this is the Philippines. The location is a short walk to the city square where all the processions and festivities and overall craziness was. The manager showed how to get to where I needed to go. After I checked out I realized I had left my wallet under the bed and had to go run back 6 hours later to get it. They had it there waiting for me. Again super nice staff. ALOT of employees working on the grounds. Also allowed me to check out and leave my bags with them while I went sightseeing.
Reviewed January 25, 2018
6.8
Good
Chloie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Convenient!”
I was thankful that an affordable place to stay was readily available for booking on the same day I was on my way to Kalibo. It was a booking made on short notice. I was also surprised that the place was a few steps away from the van terminal where I alighted. It also helps that the inn was conveniently located within a few meters from blog-recommended food establishments. The restroom was clean even though it was shared across the whole level. However may I suggest providing dipper and pail for the faucet. And please provide toilet paper.
Reviewed January 04, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Catherine from Philippines
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Very good”
Very accomodating staff; Arrived very late in the evening but had no problem checking in. Fast wifi. Near to the van terminal going to Caticlan. (The staff even walked with us to get there 😊) Very good for an overnight stay. For the price we paid, it exceeded our expectation :)
Reviewed November 13, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Rose from Philippines
Group
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Nice place to stay”
Highly recommended place to stay with in Kalibo. It's just 10 minutes away from Kalibo Airport. Van to Caticlan/Antique is near the area. Room is spacious and bed is big enough for us. The only cons is that there is no hot shower.
Reviewed October 19, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Daisy from Philippines
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Couple traveller”
We arrive at the place late at night but still somebody is waiting to accommodate us. We choose the fan room for cheaper price since we depart early mor ning on the next day for caticlan. The place is good which near to the fast foods area. I will surely come again for our next visit for boracay.
Reviewed October 16, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Rosario from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room with Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Excellent”
We stayed at Aranas-Carillo Travelers Inn on Sept. 29 upon arrival at Kalibo at 9:30p.m. For a budget hotel, we find the Inn clean and comfortable, including location, just a few steps away from Mcdo, 7-eleven and also to the van terminal going to Caticlan. We have talked to the owner and she is very nice and also the staff are friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our goodnight sleep before we proceed to Caticlan the following day. Thank you Aranas-Carillo for the nice accommodation.
Reviewed October 04, 2017
5.6
April from Philippines
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
good enough for quick layover”
stayed here on a layover. did not get to interact with staff as it was a short stay. the room was cheap but it had a damp smell, kind of irritated my nose the whole night. still the location was central enough
Reviewed February 01, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Kristhine from Philippines
Group
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Budget Accommodation in Kalibo”
If you are in a budget trip way to Boracay, came to Kalibo Airport late at night, I recommend you to stay here in Aranas. a) Almost 5 minutes away in Kalibo Airport b) Walking distance in Van transfer to Boracay c) Super cheap room accomodation Fan room
Reviewed December 13, 2016
5.2
Richard from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Ok for one night only... Construction noise at 7am & no toilet seats”
This place is ok for a late arrival and early departure..but that's it. Stayed in a fan single room - ok considering the price. No soap or shampoo provided and most of the toilets didn't have toilet seats on them - just the bare ceramic bowl. Woken up by loud construction noise within the hotel at 7am .. Quite annoying. One night only.
Reviewed December 06, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Irah from Philippines
Group
Standard Room with Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Affordable.”
The owners and staff are very friendly. I left my shoes at one of their room. After 3 days before going back to Manila, my dad went back on their inn and they safely kept my shoes. Thanks Aranas-Carillo Inn.
Reviewed October 27, 2016
2.0
Chris from Australia
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Inconsiderate Staff”
I arrived to Aranas-Carillo Inn early evening, for a one night stay before heading to Boracay the next day. I had booked my accomodation through Agoda and mistakenly entered the wrong date. The woman at the counter was not willing to offer the kindness to amend my booking date, offer a refund, or simply allow me to stay on the night we arrived , as they had vacant rooms. Instead of paying again unnecessarily as the lady requested, we decided to try a hotel just a few doors away that had much more pleasant and considerate staff. I cant comment on the quality of the rooms at Aranas Carillo, but i would not recommend this hotel due to my experience. Location is fine.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Katherine from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Clean, all trike drivers know the place, great for a layover or before heading to Boracay. ”
Stayed here for one night. Got int really late, but the front desk was still great in checking me in. They helped to arrange the van to Boracay the next day (only PHP100 compared to PHP200-300 they were offering at the airport). Rooms were super clean, and the AC was great. Had a very comfortable stay and the price was definitely a steal!
Reviewed June 04, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Franziska from Philippines
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very clean, nice staff”
It's very clean and good situated near the minivans going to Caticlan.
I had to spend the night in Kalibo before going to Boracay and for that it was perfect. Quiet and near the vans going to Caticlan. Staff is very helpful. My plane was delayed and they waited for the guest in the night
Reviewed March 13, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
petra from Slovenia
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
nice hotel”
we were there one night, bec we have flight early in the morning. Hotel is more then good if u compare with the price, we only pay 7.40 eur for 2 person. It is in good location, it vas very clean... to the airport we oay 80 php in we went with trycicle.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Chunmei from China
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very good”
Laction is perfect
We stayed for one night and go to Borocay the following earlier morning. about 5km from airpot, 2mins to bus terminal, Staff is very friendly.show us the way to bus station. we catch bus to pot very easy.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Laura from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room with Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great value for money! ”
Used this hotel as a stop off for one night before heading to Boracay. Very clean room, lovely staff!! the bed was too small for two people - the only down fall. A lot better than expected Great value for money. The staff also arranged a bus to the port for us the following day which was also very cheap! Great for budget backpackers.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
8.3
Excellent
ed from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very nice, friendly, family run hotel ”
Staff, price, cleanliness
Had a nice few days. Fan room was absolute ly fine, didn't feel overly hot in at any time of the day. Staff were friendly and very helpful and attended to any small problems quickly and efficiently. Rooms are well priced and within easy walking distance of a variety of shops. Only downside would be Kalibo itself which appears to lack much in the way of things to do other than a nature Park on the outskirts.
Reviewed February 06, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Charlie from Philippines
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A quick stay in Kalibo”
location, cleanliness and price
It was a good stay for the price, clean facility and friendly staff. It is right in the center of town walking distance to almost anywhere. The only downside is that their bed for 2 is only a full bed, not very comfortable for 3 people staying together but it is best for the price.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Mariel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Warm Accomodation”
Cleanliness, Good Staff, Affordable
It was very good stay. The owner waited us in the evening when we arrived as flight was being delayed. The room was clean. Shower room and toilet was separated. I hope they would put trashbin inside the room. Overall, it was a good stay.
Reviewed November 04, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Mary from Philippines
Group
Standard Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Comfy Budget Inn”
good location, friendly staff and comfy bedding
Aranas-Carillo Travellers Inn is an ideal accommodation for travelers who have tight budget. Despite the practical cost of rooms, they offer comfortable and clean bedding. The staff is approachable and friendly. Overall, it had been a satisfactory stay without hurting the pocket.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Ruth from Philippines
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
value for money”
Location, clean, friendly
Its a good location to get a van to go To caticlan. Hassle free. The owner was very friendly and accomodating. The room was alright. It was clean and well maintain. The room was small but its considerable bcoz its value for money. The shared toilet Was clean. Definitely recommended to stay for a short while before heading To boracay. Will come back for sure!
Reviewed June 21, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
princess from Philippines
Family with teens
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
trip to aklan”
friendly,clean,big rooms
nice and clean rooms,the owner is very friendly,they cook us food for morning,they help us how to do things in aklan,they help us how to go to the van going to boracay,we always talk to nanany its like our grandma in the province,the location is safe and the inns is 100% safe too,you can sleep like in your on house,the problem is the connection of the wifi only cannot connect...
Reviewed May 19, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Christopher from Philippines
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Budget Stay”
Price, Comfort, Staff Friendliness
Stayed in the hotel just for the night since the transfer to Caticlan leaves at 9:30 am. It was decent and quiet. It looks like a house but there is a hotel at the back. The lady owner was very friendly and gave us tips on where to eat and alternate transfer options. The tricycle going back to the airport is 150 pesos.
Reviewed May 17, 2015
6.8
Good
Jacqui from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Perfect for one night and the lady who owns it is such a honey! ”
I stayed here for one night before heading back to Manila. It's a very simple inn and close to the airport. There is a Mcdonalds and 7/11 close by. The owner is really sweet and very helpful. The room I stayed in only has a fan, but bare in mind, it's cheap accommodation, so an air con is expensive to run. The showers are cold, but it's fine, it's so incredibly hot in Kalibo anyway. The place is clean and overall it's perfect for a night before heading to Boracay or back.
Reviewed February 22, 2018
7.2
Very good
nao from Philippines
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Good place to crash for a few hours”
If you find yourself in the dead of the night transiting from Kalibo to Caticlan, this Inn is a good and very cheap option for solo travellers, and backpackers. What's best is that the van terminal station going to Caticlan, is just a few steps a way at only Php100 per way. Not for the peckish travellers, as it is more like a homestay than a hostel.
Reviewed February 21, 2018
7.2
Very good
Christine
Couple
Standard Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Very good”
Good location for catching early flight. Nice staff.
Reviewed December 04, 2018
6.8
Good
Cindy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
You get what you paid for ”
One night before going to the airport the next day. It's OK for one night
Reviewed April 25, 2018
5.6
Evelyn from Philippines
Group
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
For immediate stay”
good for immediate stay to catch up early flight.
Reviewed April 13, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Lzeil
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Value of your money”
A nice place to stay if you are stuck in kalibo. Location is good as it is just walk distance from the terminal going to caticlan jetty port
Reviewed December 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jenalyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Excellent Stay”
It is a very basic room but worth the price. Near to the van terminal going to caticlan. Very nice owner. I'll definitely book again.
Reviewed November 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Ralph from Philippines
Group
Standard Room with Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
I so love the place”
Miss. Reg was so accommodating. I like the food, affordable and worth it. When they talk you will really feel that you are important. Thanks and God bless po 😇
Reviewed November 10, 2017
8.8
Excellent
zhihang from China
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Excellent”
the stuff are really nice
Reviewed November 07, 2017
8.0
Excellent
zhihang from China
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Very good”
value for the money
Reviewed November 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
QUERINE from Malaysia
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Recommend .”
Just a few steps away from 7Eleven,MacD and also very near to the van terminal going to Caticlan.Clean. Very friendly staff and helpfull.
Reviewed October 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Great guesthouse”
The Guesthouse is run by a lovely family, they make you fell like home. They were really helpfull. I spent a great evening with the son of the owner.
Reviewed August 12, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Ewelina from Myanmar
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Highly recommended.”
Staff super nice. Room large and clean. Wifi didn't work. Bathroom clean.
Reviewed July 23, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Lucie from Czech Republic
Couple
Fan Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Excellent”
good location, I recommend
Reviewed April 17, 2017