Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Yvonne from Germany
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good budget hotel in the heart of the city
Staff, location, clean
We stayed in a deluxe twin room. Really good location in the middle of the old quarter. Also lots of restaurants and food options available. Room was a good size but the water pressure was solo. Breakfast was pretty basic and you had to be there early if you wanted fruits. We also booked our Halong Bay Cruise here (Galaxy Cruise) which was great. Would come back here!
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chui from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
A very pleasant stay, a wonderful experience
Location, cleanliness & attentive staff
I've had a wonderful stay here. Couldn't ask for more.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lan from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Helpful staff, cost saving
central located, friendly staffs and cost saving
We were really enjoyed one night at there. Good for your budget, helpul staffs
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Beyond Expectations
Amazing service, luxurious rooms, good breakfast
This is a great hotel, I would definitely recommend staying there. The staff were extrememely helpful, they helped us book our sightseeing/train tickets, and even sent staff to carry our bags onto the train and help us find our seats. The rooms themselves were great, large and comfortable beds, great AC, and especially quiet. The breakfast buffet was delicious, and had a wide variety of food.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Decent hotel
location, location.... location
was nice, helpful staffs, clean room, little bit small though. However, you can go everywhere from there.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
no any comment.
good servies.nice staffs.clean room.
the location is not close to any cafe and resaurant.it is quite far from the center of hanoi.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

michaelsha from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very nice staff ,good food and service
food,service,room tidiness
Unexpectedly nice! Will recommend to friends.By the way, with the continuous help of the hotel staff,I finally found that phone,thanks very much!
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

michaelsha from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good food and nice room at such room rate
food & service
Generally OK. I lost my handphone in the taxi which the hotel staff got on right after we got off in front of the hotel. As per this man,he saw my black Samsung,but he wanted to join a party,kindly asking the driver to send it back to me. So strange to understand,why can't he take it to the hotel to me?
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hieu from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice modern boutique hotel
Location. Clean comfort room. High-speed Internet.
Very clean, modern nicely design room. Walking distances to most sightseeing places, to central train station, to the airport minibus (cost $2 dollars instead of $25 taxi)
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nam from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Great stay, very friendly & helpful staff
Comfortable room, great breakfast and services
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: