Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

JERWIN from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Fantastic stay at Aranya Hotel
Large room, fast Internet, great staff
I have nothing but praises for this hotel. I stayed two nights and I didn't want to leave. I wish my stay in Hanoi was longer. When I checked-in, the staff were attentive and friendly. And best of all, they upgraded me to a suite room with city-view and balcony for free! I couldn't complain. It was just a perfect stay and end to my trip in Vietnam. I was travelling from Laos and my stay in Aranya Hotel was the last leg of my trip. Thank you Aranya Hotel!
Reviewed June 27, 2013

katrina from Australia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
the staff were only too happy to help us
staff, price, location
as soon as we arrived at our hotel the staff literally tried to accommodate our every need. our room was upgraded our water puppet tickets were organized our tour was booked for Halong Bay amd our bags were stored for us overnight when we were away. The staff chatted to us while we waited for our taxi to the airport.everyone was friendly and they could all speak English which was very important throughout our holiday. I would easily stay here again in the future.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Matti from Finland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great value for money,
Staff speak good English. Excellent service and very helpful staff.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Alan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Awesome stay
Great service provided by hotel staff, clean and quiet room, nice breakfast!
I would like to thank the hotel staff for arranging the taxi from hotel to airport on the day of check out, and also providing us with light breakfast even at 5am! Very detailed planning and great service!
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Tuyet from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
We had good time in this hotel.
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and good service.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Gabrielle from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Comfortable,relaxing, quiet room away from loud st
Air conditioning bathroom
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Zaineb from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
nice and affordable
affordable, central location, and clean room
Reviewed June 22, 2013

NEO from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable, nice and powerful air-con.
Friendly and helpful Staffs, Near to Markets and Clean room.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Tomi from Australia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
great space for 1yo to move, friendly staff,
location was great for shopping, good restaurants and cafes close by, very helpful staff
really great hotel to stay in Hanoi - although a little noisy if you have a street facing room on the lower levels. We booked an executive suite which was not available when we arrived (existing guests decided to stay an extra day last minute?!) Anyway they put us in a city view room, which was fine for a single night - the bed was only a double and we needed the king. We relocated to the exec suite early next day. It was good space for our bub to crawl and cruise - One single step for him to practice stair climbing on.. they only problem I would say that the shower is over the bath and the bath wall is a bit high to 'climb' into.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room and Friendly staff
Clean and big Room, Friendly staff
Reviewed June 21, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: