Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sabine from Switzerland
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Wonderful hotel and a great location
Large room size, free wifi, very helpful staff
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room and Friendly staff
Big Room, Clean & comfortable bed
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeri from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nothing but praises for Aranya!
Acommodating staff, very clean, centrally located
As my title says I have nothing but all smiles for this hotel. We arrived past midnight and were promptly picked up at the airport and safely to the hotel. Upon arrival at our room, we were pleasantly surprised to see that it was of adequate size and was exquisitely clean. The bath was spacious, the airconditioning centralized and smooth-running. All basic needs were carefully stowed in the closet and drawers -- from toiletries, hair dryer, and a safety deposit vault. On our last day, we checked out way earlier than our scheduled flight back home, but the management graciously gave us a privilege to use one of the rooms to freshen up an hour before our scheduled transfer to the airport. The price? Immensely reasonable. Would definitely recommend these to budget travelers who are looking for both economy AND quality.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngoc from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
stay for 2 days, its such a good time
nice decor, fast wireless and welcome staff
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

diane from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
helpful, very friendly, attentive staff,
comfortable and clean room, helpful staff, great location
The staff went out of their way to make our stay very welcoming and comfortable. I highly recommend the hotel for location, and the extremely helpful staff that will go out of their way to make your stay wonderful.
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoai from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice hotel
clean, large room and friendly staff
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YONGMIN from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in May 2013
good
good.english skill. friendly. service
soup, shampoo, shower bath form must be filled everyday. except that everything is very fine
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

diane from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
helpful, very friendly, attentive staff,
comfortable room, helpful staff, great location
The staff was very helpful throughout our stay. When we left to take an overnight train the manager paid for our taxi and had someone from the hotel escort us to be sure we got the right train. The also gave a lovely room upgrade. Highly recommended!!!
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Coral from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very comfortable clean room extremely helpful sta
attentive staff, clean and comfortable room, easy access to shopping and restaurants
Stay at the Aranya was excellent, very attentive and helpful staff with a vast knowledge of local area and gave great assistance with booking forwarding trips, accommodation
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Quality staff left a great impression
Staff, Location and Price
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: