Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

suzanne from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
excellent
staff service heplfullness
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
Reviewed April 20, 2014

suzanne from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
excellent
staff service efficency
excellenat
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Bridgette from New Zealand
Couples
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
staff made our stay
staff, large room,
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Graham from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Oustanding Service and Friendliness
Staff, Value, Food
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Stephen from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
very warm & friendly place to stay
location, staff, cost
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Sawita from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Staff are Super nice, hotel in a nice area.
staff are so nice, unbeliveable nice. Breakfast are ok. The are of the hotel is so perfect.
Rood are a bit noisy because of the horn of all the car and botorbike on the road. Hotel is just right by the road that makes the room full of a dust even after they have just clean it for an hour. Staff are so nice, even when I ask them to move all my belonging to the neighbor hotel to get a quieter room. Anyway, it's normal for all of the people in Vietnam that they are soooo nice.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Stephen from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered
great staff, good food, great value
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

orhon from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Fantastic
The Staff
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Liang from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant
Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

She from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good place!
service, free bike and breakfast.
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Reviewed February 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: