Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Peh from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Fantastic
Friendly Staff
The staffs are wonderful, friendly and grateful to advice us where to get a good food, there is a good and famour restaurant recommended by them as well and we had good dinner over there. they even upgrade our room to bigger one. The rooms are nice, big, clean and comfortable. We love the purple colour decoration so much. The hotel located around 10 minutes walk to night market and the shop along the street close quite early.
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrienn from Hungary
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
delightful boutique hotel
comfort, unique design, new
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrienn from Hungary
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
delightful boutique hotel
oasis of a room
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcel from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great place to stay in Hanoi
Friendly staff, good room, service
We had a very good stay, when entering the hotel it was very welcoming. The room was quite a relief, a good decent mattrass, and good bathroom. We ate in the restaurant once, which is of decent quality. We would surely recommend this hotel, much better then the other place we stayed in Hanoi, see our reviews.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Israel
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Amazing hotel
Staff breakfast room
We enjoyed very much our staying at the Aranya hotel, the staff is very friendly and helpful. We used the hotel's tour services and booked an amazing trip to Sapa
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice staff, but quite slow in service
located in old quarter, clean rooms, police staff
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SIN from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice
breakfast is really good
front desk provide very good services,the breakfast has many choice,thats the best breakfast i had in honoi
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
clean and friendly
clean, comfortable and great staff
Came back here for one night after our Halong Bay trip. The hotel willingly stored our large suitcases for the 2 days we were away. I booked a standard room for our 1 night as we had an early flight but they upgraded us on our return, which was great. They also arranged for packed breakfasts to takeaway as we had to leave before breakfast started. Great staff.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
great location and friendly hotel
Location, clean, staff
Staff were very helpful and attentive and helped with all requests efficiently and with a smile on their face. Room was very comfortable and had tea/coffee making facilities. Good location, easy to walk to the major sights in that area. Breakfast a bit limited in choices but they would cook eggs fresh and were helpful when asked.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

walker from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
very helpful staff made for a nice stay
helpful manager, nice room
I enjoyed my stay at the Aranya immensely. The manager took care of a problem with my reservation, arranged for transportation to and from the airport, and in general made my stay extremely pleasant. The location is great - close to the old town, but also close to the lake and other attractions. I would recommend to all.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: