Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
HD Image
 Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Swimming pool [outdoor] Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Fitness center Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
See all 30 photos
Removed from saved list
8.1
Excellent
/10
(114 reviews)See what guests said
See map
7.9
Very good
Location rating score
Very good location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Parking
FREE
  • Bahrain Specialist Hospital540 m
  • Amh Juffair Clinic900 m
  • Ahmed Al Fateh Islamic Center1.09 km
  • Al-Fatih Mosque (Great Mosque)1.1 km
  • Al-Fatih Mosque1.14 km
  • Al Fateh Grand Mosque1.16 km
  • Coral Bay1.48 km
  • Poshak Fashion1.53 km
  • Sherlock Holmes1.54 km
  • Al-Reem Tours1.67 km
  • Newly built in 2018
    Free Wi-Fi

    Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western

    Building 1118, Road 2419, Block 324,Juffair, Kingdom Of Bahrain, Juffair, Manama, Bahrain - See map

    This property is in high demand!

    Booked 16 times

    "The hotel itself was fine."
    Chris - November 27, 2018
    Excellent cleanliness
    8.7 rating for cleanliness
    Exceptional reputation
    Recommended by 83% of guests
    Very good facilities on premise
    7.9 facilities on premise
    Very good service
    7.9 rating for service
    • Airport transfer

    • Located in heart of Manama

    • Currency exchange

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Sauna

    Cheaper than 94% of all properties in Manama in the last 24 hours

    Compared to 502 Manama properties at Agoda for various dates

    Property ranking|Compared to 502 Manama properties
    See all rankings
    Value for money score
    8.1/10
    Cleanliness score
    8.7/10
    Cheapest price score
    Review score - United States
    8.0/10
    Better than
    98
    %
    of Manama properties
    Better than
    95
    %
    of Manama properties
    Better than
    94
    %
    of Manama properties
    Better than
    91
    %
    of Manama properties
    Value for money8.1
    Location rating7.9
    Nearest airportBahrain International Airport (BAH) - Bahrain
    Distance to airport5.9 km

    Rooms available at Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western

    Junior Twin Suite
    Junior Twin Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • Shower
    • 2 double beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive King Suite
    Executive King Suite
    ...
    • City view
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Deluxe Twin Room
    ...
    • City view
    • Shower
    • 2 double beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior King Room
    Superior King Room
    ...
    • City view
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe King Room
    Deluxe King Room
    ...
    • City view
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premium Twin Room
    Premium Twin Room
    ...
    • City view
    • Shower
    • 2 double beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premium King Room
    Premium King Room
    ...
    • City view
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Accessible King Room
    Accessible King Room
    ...
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Superior
    Double Superior
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Room CAPACITY 7
      Room CAPACITY 7
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        More about Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western

        More about Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western

        8.4
        Excellent

        "Overall i will recommend to stay"

        SUHAIB

        |

        December 12, 2018

        An overview

        Show less

        Most talked about facilities

        Housekeeping
        5 mentions
        Breakfast
        2 mentions

        What they offer

        Show less

        Nearest essentials

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        Food and dining

        Breakfast options

        American
        Asian
        Continental
        Vegetarian

        Restaurants on site

        Sol Cafe
        Cuisine:American, Asian, Chinese
        Menu:Buffet, A-la-carte

        What's nearby

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        Property's guest policies

        Show less

        Some helpful facts

        Show less
        Most helpful reviews for Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
        Business traveler
        Stayed 5 nights in June 2019
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Excellent8.0
        Security guardsIt’s really horrible some time you come no body there I have to go to the loopy of the hotel to call him to open the gate. They knows me l stay in this hotel so every time I come the same security guard he keeping asking me what is my room number even the change the other security guard although he knew I stay in this hotel but they still asking me what’s my room number that’s really ridiculous. I really hates to come back to stay in this hotel again because of The administration can not educate these kind of security guards.
        Essamfrom KuwaitReviewed June 26, 2019
        Solo traveler
        Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
        Deluxe King Room
        Review score5.6
        First Experience I believe the value of money is not worth at all. The hotel is just standard 4 starts hotel and there is NOTHING special about the hotel or rooms. Perhaps to be fair the FIZZ lounge is my favorite place there. Also, I would like to tell what happened with me at the reception when I arrived for Check-in. There is a receptionist from the Philippines and his name is Vincent. He was either new to the job or he was trying to be smart. He acted like he can't find my reservation and he not able to find it and wasted like 15 mins. Then he said we are full now and asked me to come back later (2 hours later). Then he asked me to pay for the 2 nights stay without giving me any receipt voucher. Well, his boss came and worked things out. I advise the hotel management to teach this person that people are not stupid and he should not behave like that whatsoever with any guest. Finally, it was my first and last stay in this hotel.
        Mohammedfrom Palestinian TerritoryReviewed December 31, 2018
        Business traveler
        Stayed 1 night in December 2018
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Excellent8.4
        Sound of music The is very fantastic, very clean, ambiance is awesome , Breakfast was very good Variety of food available, but only one problem. my room was @11 floor and on 13 floor i believe there is a bar or club , till 2 Am sound of music annoying me. overall i will recommend to stay
        SUHAIBfrom Saudi ArabiaReviewed December 12, 2018
        Solo traveler
        Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
        Superior King Room
        Exceptional9.6
        Good hotel but takes some walking if go by busThe hotel itself was fine. I wasn't there long but it met my needs for my short stay. They gave free water bottles each day and had a/c and tv. The only challenge is their location is a little off the bus path so you can either ride the 41 bus and get off at the mosque and walk about 20 minutes to the hotel or ride the 41 around the loop and get off when it comes back around at the Northern Juffair Signals stop and then its only a 5 minute walk. ‏
        Chrisfrom United StatesReviewed November 27, 2018
        Business traveler
        Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
        Superior King Room
        Exceptional10.0
        sales managerThere is Employee her Name, Romalin in Reception , highly qualified and has excellent customer service Skills.
        HeshamReviewed March 02, 2019

        Reviews of Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western from real guests

        Overall rating
        8.3
        Excellent
        From 1477 reviews
        Provided by verified guests of
        Agoda Reviews (114)Booking.com Reviews (1363)
        Rating via Agoda8.1
        /
        10
        Cleanliness8.7
        Facilities7.9
        Location7.9
        Service7.9
        Value for money8.1
        High score for Manama
        Rating
        9+ Exceptional (16)
        8-9 Excellent (8)
        7-8 Very Good (10)
        6-7 Good (7)
        <6 Below Expectation (10)
        Time of the year
        Mar - May (6)
        Jun - Aug (10)
        Sep - Nov (23)
        Dec - Feb (12)
        All guests (114)
        All room types
        All languages
        Showing 51 verified guest comments
        123
        8.0
        Excellent
        Essam from Kuwait
        Business traveler
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Stayed 5 nights in June 2019

        Security guards”

        It’s really horrible some time you come no body there I have to go to the loopy of the hotel to call him to open the gate. They knows me l stay in this hotel so every time I come the same security guard he keeping asking me what is my room number even the change the other security guard although he knew I stay in this hotel but they still asking me what’s my room number that’s really ridiculous. I really hates to come back to stay in this hotel again because of The administration can not educate these kind of security guards.

        Reviewed June 26, 2019
        5.6
        Mohammed from Palestinian Territory
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe King Room
        Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

        First Experience ”

        I believe the value of money is not worth at all. The hotel is just standard 4 starts hotel and there is NOTHING special about the hotel or rooms. Perhaps to be fair the FIZZ lounge is my favorite place there. Also, I would like to tell what happened with me at the reception when I arrived for Check-in. There is a receptionist from the Philippines and his name is Vincent. He was either new to the job or he was trying to be smart. He acted like he can't find my reservation and he not able to find it and wasted like 15 mins. Then he said we are full now and asked me to come back later (2 hours later). Then he asked me to pay for the 2 nights stay without giving me any receipt voucher. Well, his boss came and worked things out. I advise the hotel management to teach this person that people are not stupid and he should not behave like that whatsoever with any guest. Finally, it was my first and last stay in this hotel.

        Reviewed December 31, 2018
        8.4
        Excellent
        SUHAIB from Saudi Arabia
        Business traveler
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Stayed 1 night in December 2018

        Sound of music ”

        The is very fantastic, very clean, ambiance is awesome , Breakfast was very good Variety of food available, but only one problem. my room was @11 floor and on 13 floor i believe there is a bar or club , till 2 Am sound of music annoying me. overall i will recommend to stay

        Reviewed December 12, 2018

        Dear Guest, Good Day to you ! Thank you very much choosing Arch Hotel for your recent visit in Bahrain. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Should you have any further queries / Suggestion, please do not hesitate to contact us any time. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Arch Hotel. Best Regards

        Responded December 20, 2018
        Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Chris from United States
        Solo traveler
        Superior King Room
        Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

        Good hotel but takes some walking if go by bus”

        The hotel itself was fine. I wasn't there long but it met my needs for my short stay. They gave free water bottles each day and had a/c and tv. The only challenge is their location is a little off the bus path so you can either ride the 41 bus and get off at the mosque and walk about 20 minutes to the hotel or ride the 41 around the loop and get off when it comes back around at the Northern Juffair Signals stop and then its only a 5 minute walk. ‏

        Reviewed November 27, 2018
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Hesham
        Business traveler
        Superior King Room
        Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

        sales manager”

        There is Employee her Name, Romalin in Reception , highly qualified and has excellent customer service Skills.

        Reviewed March 02, 2019
        5.2
        Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
        Family with young children
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Stayed 1 night in April 2019

        Very very noisy hotel”

        The hotel is very clean, rude receptionist that I told her not to give a room with any kind of noise, but she did the oposit. I couldn't sleep from the noise intil 5:00am. I wasn't happy at all and I want my money back because I couldn't sleep from the noise.

        Reviewed April 20, 2019
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Taha from Saudi Arabia
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Stayed 1 night in December 2018

        Nice stay”

        The reception staff were very supportive and helpful. they allowed us to check in early around 11:55 Am. The breakfast fast area and food are very nice even the staff are nice too.

        Reviewed December 08, 2018

        Dear Guest, Good Day to you ! We would like to thank you for sharing your positive feedback and rating about our hotel, We are so proud to hear that you have enjoyed you stay. Should you have any further queries/ suggestion, Please feel free to contact us anytime. Looking forward to welcome you again in future. Best Regards

        Responded December 20, 2018
        Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
        8.0
        Excellent
        Eyad
        Group
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Stayed 1 night in November 2018

        Very good”

        Thank you Ashish & Altaf

        Reviewed November 12, 2018
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Riyad from Saudi Arabia
        Couple
        Superior King Room
        Stayed 1 night in October 2018

        100”

        All things are beautiful and wonderful

        Reviewed October 22, 2018
        3.6
        AI from Singapore
        Group
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Stayed 1 night in February 2019

        Terrible service”

        Attitude and service of certain staff at Arch hotel seriously needed to be improved. I booked a double bedded room for 2 pax though there are 3 of us ladies (as max is 2pax/rm). Receptionist on evening duty believed to be a local insisted we pay for another room instead of possibly offer us to pay for additional pax. She was so rude (so unlike of her phillippino colleague on duty during the day), not even trying to smile at all, refused any alternative other than paying for another room. Room is huge enough for 4pax though. Oh well..hotel policy. But..guests are here to enjoy..not to take this kind of terrible attitude.

        Reviewed February 25, 2019
        6.8
        Good
        Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
        Family with young children
        Junior Suite Twin Room
        Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

        Good hotel with some issues”

        The staff are excellent The building is brand new but not clean as it should be, there were bad smell in the bathroom, the room cleaning was below average, house keeping service is very slow sometimes they don’t answer the phone. I will not come back again

        Reviewed October 24, 2018
        8.0
        Excellent
        Ibrahim
        Couple
        Deluxe King Room
        Stayed 1 night in April 2019

        Good ”

        It s good and clean hotel

        Reviewed April 12, 2019
        2.8
        Taner from Turkey
        Couple
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Stayed 1 night in January 2019

        Not worth money no easy to sleap”

        Very bad staff, dirty room,very noisy,very uncomfortable bed.

        Reviewed January 12, 2019
        8.8
        Excellent
        Matthew from United States
        Couple
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

        Very accommodating staff!”

        Would stay again no problem!

        Reviewed February 03, 2019
        8.0
        Excellent
        Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
        Couple
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

        Very good”

        Night club music so loud you cant sleep at night

        Reviewed October 01, 2018
        9.6
        Exceptional
        ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe King Room
        Stayed 1 night in September 2018

        Everything is beautiful in the hotel but the receptionist of the Arab girl is immoral”

        Everything is beautiful in the hotel but the receptionist of the Arab girl is immoral

        Reviewed September 25, 2018
        6.8
        Good
        ali from Saudi Arabia
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

        Good”

        The hotel is good, but There is a serious inconvenience

        Reviewed November 18, 2018
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Mohamad from Saudi Arabia
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe King Room
        Stayed 1 night in October 2019

        Exceptional”

        Everything was good .. I really liked it and i will stay again when i come to Bahrain

        Reviewed October 30, 2019
        6.8
        Good
        Sadeq from Saudi Arabia
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Stayed 1 night in October 2019

        Hotel is good but staff are not helpful”

        I booked through agoda a deluxe twin bedroom based on pictures of the room when I checked in they gave a smaller room and they argued that this is what I have reserved (not professional) they want to convince me that I was wrong! Anyhow it is unlikely I will come back.

        Reviewed October 27, 2019
        9.6
        Exceptional
        michael
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Twin Room
        Stayed 2 nights in August 2019

        Fantastic Hotel ”

        This hotel has everything to offer, great rooms, exceptionally clean, great staff and brilliant bars. What's not to like? Brilliant hotel.

        Reviewed September 01, 2019

        Dear Guest Good day to you ! We would like to thank you for being our guest. Your positive feedback will serve as our motivation to continue serve you the best. Looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel premises in future. Best Regards,

        Responded October 13, 2019
        Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
        123
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss

        Arch Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
        |Excellent 8.1
        ×
        Check in. Step out.
        Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

        • Very good location
        • Al-Fatih Mosque (Great Mosque)