Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

SARA from Pakistan
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Ok for a night or two
Far from the beach at least a 15 min walk. Room ok. Staff with blank faces.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Seng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Excellent
Reviewed July 11, 2016

moganasundram from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
disappointed with the staff
I booked the hotel via agoda from 1of July till 5th of july. It's a 4nights 5days 2nd honeymoon trip for me. To be frank the hotel is good value for money. But the staff were really disappointing. Whatever questions you throw to them they will not try to help us out but then they will push it to the next door neighbour. I asked them from the hotel how do I go to the night market and thier answer was pls go and ask the opposite door. where can i rent a scooter??? Pls try and see at the opposite door. I need a wake up call at 7.30am. The next day I called back at about 7.45am and asked why you guys did not wake me up and the answer was we were busy at the front desk but it's ok now you already wake up. I passed my room key at the front desk and did asked them to clean it but then they answer me when I asked why you did not clear the room. Oh sorry sir we forgot will clean the room for you tomorrow for today just stay. Well the hotel's environment is good but not the staff. Their are not helpful and responsive personal the mai. Downfall of this hotel is going to be because of the irresponsible staff....but some how or rather did enjoy my stay over in aonang
Reviewed July 11, 2016

CHIN from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
The staff not very Friendly & a bit run down
The staff not very helpful. Faulty Facilities is been ignore if you complaint. Room a bit run down as the bed is too hard, light not functioning, toilet not clean and bed frame is very fragile.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

william from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
perfect
we got an upgrade to our room from superior standard to deluxe pool side!
Reviewed July 10, 2016

brian from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Value for money
Nice pool area, good rooms, fairly quiet resort in a pretty good area, especially for food, near long-tailed boat launch, but those expecting 5 star should give it a miss
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Nian from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location, value for money
10 mins walk from ao nang street. Clean and modern looking.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Prianca from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Wouldn't recommend
Clean hotel, room was very good. The main downfall for this hotel is definitely the staff as they charge for simple things such as a 30sec phonecall and a cup. We were willing to upgrade and pay £3000 baht for pool access room, however the staff wouldn't even include breakfast for this rate! Awful smell outside the hotel. If going to this area would definitely recommend cent Tara hotel or golden beach resort.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Linh from Vietnam
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good place to try
Facilities are good, clean and nice looking. But the pool costs fee.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Saili from India
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Will come again !
Reviewed July 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: