Very good 7.8
Based on 335 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Rodrick from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellent Hotel
Nice Room, Nice Pools, Good Food
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri Hotel. The people were friendly. We made some new friends. The food and service were good. The hotel room was not spectacular but it met our needs although it would have been nice to have a hot water pot.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Gene from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Beautiful traditional hotel
Nice quiet room, good food, caring local owners
We spent 5 nights swimming/lounging in their 2 pools. Our quiet queen was on the 3rd floor in the back. The breakfast buffet was complete and we also enjoyed lunch there each day. The location is 1 street back from Sanur Beach with three 5 star hotels between. Overall this hotel offered outstanding value.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Gordon from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Not what we were expecting
It is in a good location in Sanur. The pool is nice and the food is very good if you can get service.
We did not like this hotel and cacelled our stay after one night. The hotel rooms are very small and the facilities are over-rated. The staff appear indifferent to the patrons and service is poor except for the front desk staff and one of the porters.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Mathew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Bali's Best 3 Star Hotel
Location, Staff, Breakfast
What a great Hotel, The best 3 Star Hotel in Bali, Close to beach and lots of places to wine and dine. Would not recommend for a family, best suited to couples or singles. We plan on staying here during our next visit to Bali 10/10
Reviewed November 16, 2015

colin from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
quiet hotel good location
location room size pool
only had 2 nights room clean and good size plenty of restaurants in the area shops ect nice size pool quiet nice hotel breakfast was ok staff helpfull
Reviewed November 12, 2015

john from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great little hotel.
The location, the breakfast and the pool.
This hotel at the southern end of Sanur met all my expectations. Staff were wonderful and the room was excellent. Breakfast is adequate without being spectacular. I particularly liked the location with excellent restaurants all around in walking distance. Local people are very friendly. The only problem was Europeans sometimes leave belongings on pool lounges and disappear for extended times! I don't agree with this so moved belongings in a reasonable time. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Allison from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Awesome must stay
The price, the location and pina colada cocktails
It was awesome, so close to everything, has a spa that give good massages, the staff are very friendly and the grounds are so green and well kept! Would recommend to all my friends and family
Reviewed October 31, 2015

maxine from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice hotel and well maintained
Staff being helpful.Breakfast.Hotel grounds well kept.Rooms clean.
We arrived late and the staff were helpful and ensured a quick check in.The rooms where basic but clean and the bed was comfortable.The breakfast was nice with a couple of choices.Would stay again
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Damon from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Another great stay
Price, food, and location
Second time we've stayed here, and we liked both times. This time we got the deluxe room, on the spa side of the hotel with a separate pool (MUCH larger rooms than standard, but both are OK). Both pools are nice, breakfasts are good in general, staff (especially room service) is very nice and accommodating. Area is OK - some nice restaurants and a reasonable walk to the beach. It's a bit 'slow' here, but within reach of some very nice stuff. Nice to relax when you don't have much on the agenda, but also tons of tours and transport just outside the hotel. Worst problem is the wireless Internet which frequently turns off and is very slow. Not ideal if you NEED the Internet to be fast, this may annoy you. Would probably go back again, but there is lots of variety in the area.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Having from Taiwan
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Worth to try
Location good with small swimming pool
Good
Reviewed September 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: