Very good 7.8
Based on 334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

ANDREW from Australia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very, very disappointed
pool, pool, pool
It was a very small hotel and therefore if people wanted to make noise it was terrible. We booked a room with a king sized bed, but were disappointed to only get a queen sized bed. We queried this with staff and we were told they are kings. Sorry guys but they are queens. Relaxing by the pool was ok, but it smelled like a fish market. It seems they have not spent a cent on this place in many years.The old metal doorstop was still in the entrance to our room so perfect for injuring oneself.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Joanne from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great value, comfortable sray.
pool, quiet location, cable tv
We booked a standard room, and this was excellent value for money. Stayed 5 nights and would liked to stay longer but it was fully booked. The pool was a bit murky when we arrived, but then was cleaned up. Room was very spacious. A bit older, but great for the price, so no complaints. Breakfast was ok, pretty standard for this type of hotel.Lovely and quiet. Initially we were put in a very dark room at the back, but they were happy to move us when we requested to not stay there.We would stay there again.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Sallie from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff
Central location to the Beach, Shopping and Restaurants
We were able to leave our large luggage while we traveled to Java -- very convenient. The street is lined with shops and restaurants, but the room is secluded and quiet. Charming pool with a little sun bathing available. Beach is within ten to fifteen minute easy walk. We would both stay here again.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Helen from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Great small hotel
The Ari Putri is centrally located at the quiet end of Sanur. It was close to the beach and restaurants. It was quiet and the staff were very helpful. The food at the hotel was good.
This is a little gem of a hotel. It was so well located and central to everything. The rooms were spotlessly clean and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast is a bit basic but was more than enough. I took my own kettle so I could make a cup of tea when I wanted to. I thought it was good value for money and would stay here again.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Cynthia from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
overnight stay
location, room size and breakfast
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Air Putri Hotel. We were only there one night and spent most of our time out and about in Sanur. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly, overall good value for money.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Grant from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
great hotel friendly comfortable
location comfortable nice pools
Really enjoyed our stay and would return
Reviewed August 23, 2015

charlotte from France
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good place
Swimming pool, breakfast, location
Very nice
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Wang from China
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good Location
good Location, Friendly Staff, Room condition
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Glenna-Faye from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good value for money
The pool was a very good size and here was another pool at the back. Good service when I arrived there at midnight. The breakfast was great and tasty.
Nice place to stay for the price. Only annoying thing was having to go down stairs and go up another flight of stairs to get to the dining area. Pool bar was not in use. Room was comfortable and very clean.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Malcolm from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice quiet hotel near the beach.
Location near the beach, just a short walk through the Puri Satrian to get to the beach. Pool area is nice and quiet. Plenty of restaurants on the street outside.
I enjoyed my stay at the Ari Putri. I spent a lot of time relaxing around the pool area and going for long walks along the beach front. I had a standard room & it was clean and perfectly adequate for my purposes. WiFi was good through the hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: