Very good 7.8
Based on 334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Anna from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Ari putri
Pool, location, staff
Great value for money, good staff, ok breakfast, nice room, good pool with shade area. 5 min walk to the beach, bars and restaurants nearby, terrace with the standard room. Staff were helpful, good English and friendly
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Value for money
Good, staff, location
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Ari Putri Hotel
Was an awful stay and I would not recommend anyone stays at this hotel
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Bit of unexpected luxury
Nice rooms, great value food
We stayed in Exec Rooms which were very nice. Two good pools, including swim-up bar. Excellent menu and fantastic prices. Worth coming here to dine even if you're not staying. Great value hotel and I highly recommend.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaun from Australia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Traditional Bali Hotel in great location
The building was so traditional, location excellent and swimming pools were big
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel the building were traditional and the rooms big and airy. The location in Sanur was easy to find and within walking distance of good restaurants, shopping and the beach. We found most of the staff very friendly except for a couple of women in the dining area. The breakfast was a good quality with a varied selection of different foods. The restaurant food in the evening and by the pool was excellent quality and very good value for money as were the cocktails and coffees. We would definitely return again to this hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Magnus from Sweden
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellent and charming with top location in Sanur.
The beautiful pool area, location and the large balcony
If anything the WiFi was on the weak side in the room but worked great outside.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

quoc from Vietnam
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
hotel
Staff friendliness, good location, typical decoration
Since Sanur is small, everything packs around an area. this hotel provides comfortable 10-15 mins walking to the beach while restaurants, kiosks and small shops locate right over your shoulder. You get what you pay for. Old-styled rooms but clean and everything is in its place. However if you want Sanur-graded hotels with spectacular sea-front view and pricey services then this is certainly not for you.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

donna from Australia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
November 2014
pool bar. quiet street with good restaurants and day spas
Good fun
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nikki from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Just - ok. Wouldn't to back.
Location is quite central. Breakfast buffet was quite good. Nice pool.
Average; - I had a very poor pedicure; the shower was one of the worst I have come across in 3 months of travelling; staff are fine, but you don't particularly get a warm welcome; bedding wasn't particularly fresh. Not too bad in general, but I'm sure there are better places to stay for the money in Sanur.
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great value
Pool
Good
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: