Very good 7.8
Based on 597 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 597 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

prasetyo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good places on city centee
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
4 stars hotel with 2 stars services
Linens look dirty. Nice staffs but not helpfull. Bad housekeepers.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2016
spacious, good location,
Helpful staff on culinary, and shopping suggestions
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Friedrich from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Best Location, decent hotel
The location is superb, I know Malang city very well, that's why I chose this hotel. I booked 2 (two) rooms, my room was just fine, nothing to complain, but the other room has bad smell which I think coming from the AC system. Breakfast varieties are just enough, but the taste are just average. They have valet parking service for car travellers and attached to a shopping mall, good for lazy travellers to get anything needed. Overall, a bit pricy.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Friedrich from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Average Hotel at best location...
I know Malang city so well, that's why i chose this hotel. The location is the best thing with this hotel. Attached to a mall, so for lazy traveller will be easy to get anything. I booked 2 rooms. There is nothing wrong with my room, but the other room was so smelly, i guess it was the ac system smell. We cannot get non smoking room, dissapointing but it was ok. They provide valet parking for guests with car. Nice service overall.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhamad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Avordable 4 starts hotel
Just ok hotel in term of fasilities of 4 stars hotel, located beside shopping mall, traffic all the time
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dedy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Under expectation
Councier n parking un helpfull Facilities is minor Location ok cause joint with shooping mall but difficult to find connecting lift
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Budi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good
-
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ignatius from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Overall this hotel is good.. but restorant n its menus can be improved
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not as expected
Reserved 2 Non Smoking Rooms but one of the rooms was used by heavy smoker - really bad smell. Asked front desk staff to change room firmly when told there was no other room available. Complained to Reservation Dept and able to change room after waited 25 minutes. There was no direct connecting entrance to Mall but have to use elevator and walking through stinky smelled and not enough ventilated basement and change another elevator to reach Mall. Small Parking Space. Would not stay here again!
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: