Book Now: Arimakoyado Hataya Ryokan

Arimakoyado Hataya Ryokan Reviews

Excellent
From 58 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Reviews of Arimakoyado Hataya Ryokan Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
8.7
Excellent
From 79 reviews
Provided by verified guests of
Agoda Reviews (58)Booking.com Reviews (21)
Rating via Agoda8.8
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.0
Location9.1
Service8.9
Value for money8.4
Rating
9+ Exceptional (14)
8-9 Excellent (4)
7-8 Very Good (5)
6-7 Good (2)
<6 Below Expectation (2)
Time of the year
Mar - May (5)
Jun - Aug (5)
Sep - Nov (10)
Dec - Feb (7)
All guests (58)
All room types
All languages
Showing 27 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Minwoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin (Room Only)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

처음에 료칸 체크인하러 입구찾는게 어려웠는데 맞은편 카미보료칸에가서 체크인요청하면 됨 카미보 료칸안에 있는 온천을 무료로 이용가능 (구지 킨노유 긴노유 갈필요없음) 근처에 식당도 많고 저녁 6시 이후에는 조용해서 가성비 좋은 료칸이며 신축이라 깨끗하고 조용함 가이세키나 이런거 중요하면 비싼 료칸 있지만 저처럼 온천이 목적인 사람한테는 좋은 료칸입니다

Reviewed December 21, 2018

Thank you very much for your visit & review. We try to improve that our inn will be more comfortable & relax place.

Responded January 08, 2019
Arimakoyado Hataya Ryokan
8.8
Excellent
Seungyong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

가격대비 넓고 깨끗함”

가격대비 넓고 깨끗했으며 주변에 음식점도 많아 아리마온천 칸노유나 킨노유를 이용하실분이라면 괜찮은 선택이 될것같습니다.

Reviewed December 11, 2018

Thank you very much for your visit & review. We try to improve that our inn will be more comfortable & relax place.

Responded December 19, 2018
Arimakoyado Hataya Ryokan
9.2
Exceptional
BYUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good”

새로 리모델링이 되어 시설이 좋습니다. 위치는 상점가 근처라 다소 시끄럽지만 초저녁부터 사람이 별로 없어 괜찮았습니다.

Reviewed December 09, 2018

Thank you very much for your visit & review. We try to improve that our inn will be more comfortable & relax place.

Responded December 19, 2018
Arimakoyado Hataya Ryokan
9.2
Exceptional
DongJin from South Korea
Couple
Standard Twin (Room Only)
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

룸시설 깨끗함, 아리마 금탕 은탕 숙소 온천탕 이용함”

방마다 스마트폰 무료대여도 있고 온천갈때 입고갈 유카타도 걸려있고 금고도 있음 무지 깨끗함, 온천탕은 금탕이 있긴한데 오래된시설 느낌 팍팍남 타구대도 9시인가 까지 이용가능 아리마 금탕 은탕 갈때 위치도 딱좋음 3군데 모두 이용했는데 여유롭게 다 이용할려면 딱인 숙소

Reviewed December 02, 2018

Thank you very much for your visit & review. We try to improve that our inn will be more comfortable & relax place.

Responded December 19, 2018
Arimakoyado Hataya Ryokan
6.0
joon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin (Room Only)
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Above average”

청결하고 친철하고 좋았습니다

Reviewed November 27, 2018

Thank you very much for your visit & review. We try to improve that our inn will be more comfortable & relax place.

Responded December 19, 2018
Arimakoyado Hataya Ryokan
7.6
Very good
Kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin (Room Only)
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Very good”

因價錢只屬一般, 沒有提供晚餐或早餐, 再加上剛去到門口時是沒有聯絡人, 要去令一邊旅館才知道, 不懂日語的話, 都會十分徬徨.

Reviewed July 05, 2018

Thank you very much for your visit & review. We try to improve that our inn will be more comfortable & relax place.

Responded August 29, 2018
Arimakoyado Hataya Ryokan
10.0
Exceptional
hsianghua from Taiwan
Group
Standard Twin (Room Only)
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Exceptional”

很不錯

Reviewed April 12, 2018

Thank you very much for your visit!

Responded April 13, 2018
Arimakoyado Hataya Ryokan