Very good 7.2
Based on 23 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

helmut from Austria
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Wochenendreise
Kostenloses Zimmer-Upgrade
zufriedenstellend trotz nicht ausreichenden Parkplatzangebot
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Austria
Couples
Business
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
nettes hotel aber etwas abgelegen
günstige Preise
nettes Hotel, allerdings mit etwas abgewohntem Zimmer, sehr günstige Preise; inkl Küchenzeile für längere Aufenthalte daher sehr gut geeighnet
Reviewed September 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

antonino from Italy
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
capodanno 2015
posizione pulizia e accoglienza
La struttura è ok due adulti e il mio cane lAbramo La camera sempre in ordine 25 minuti con tram 67 e metro Un linea rossa e sei in centro a Stephamplaz consiglio l'acquisto dei biglietti per i mezzi pubblici di 2 o 3 giorni in quanto il prezzo della singola corsa è di euro 2.20 il prezzo x 2 giorni è di 13.30 con corse illimitate sia in bus tram e metro ottimo. vienna è una città molto bella curata e servita in tutto al turista non manca nulla. Consigliatissimo. La struttura arion hotel è ottima mi sono trovato molto bene la consiglio è cosa x me importante che accettano animali. La mia valutazione +++++
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2009
appartement hotel wenen
goed bereikbaar, goede mogelijkheden voor het parkeren van je auto, openbaar vervoer op 3 minuten lopen van het hotel. hier neem je de bus, rijdt daarmee naar de metro en vervolgens kun je de hele stad door, zonder parkeerproblemen. rustig gelegen hotel. ruime kamer. vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
een kitchenette zonder ook maar 1 glas, pan bord of wat je ook maar nodig hebt om te eten of te drinken. slechte bedden, doorgezakt.
wij waren met twee personen, (echtpaar) om even een paar dagen zonder kinderen te genieten. via internet hadden wij dit hotel geboekt vanwege de prijs en de mogelijkheden, waaronder de mogelijkheid om allen voor een ontbijt te kiezen en niet verplicht ook 's middags en of 's avonds ook in het hotel te moeten eten. je bent dus gewoon lekker vrij. we hebben het in het hotel en zeker ook in Wenen zeer naar onze zin gehad, helaas waren de bedden doorgezakt en werden we elke morgen wakker met een zere rug. hou je van rust en ruimte, dan kun je in dit hotel prima terecht. wij hebben er niets van gezegd, maar het is niet erg logisch als je in een appartement komt dat je zelf huisraad moet meebrengen om de keuken op je kamer te gebruiken. wellicht als we er over hadden gesproken in het hotel, dat we dan wel spullen hadden gekregen.
Reviewed September 05, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

atsuko from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard Triple Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
不満が残りました。
10/4朝、バス停までの道のりを教えてくれた女性スタッフは、丁寧でした。
チェックイン後すぐにシャワーを浴びようとしたところ、シャワーコックが外れました。すぐに言ったところ「明日直すから、そのままつまんで使え」とのこと。「何度もできません」といったが結局そのままで、爪が痛くなり、寛げませんでした。
Reviewed October 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KIMIHARU from Japan
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
街から離れているが、静かで過ごしやすいホテル
部屋が広く、清掃も行き届いている
アパートメントタイプのホテルなので、キッチンには簡易な調理器具が揃えられている。部屋が広く、清掃状態もいいので長期滞在するには快適なホテル。市街観光にはホテルから徒歩3分のバス停からバスに乗って7,8分、電車に乗って15分程度かかる。ベビーカーを必要とする小さな子を連れた人には街とホテルの往復は不便かもしれない。ホテルは街の外れにあり、近くにはお店が全くないので、水や食料などは街の中心(観光地)で買ってホテルに帰ったほうがよい。ホテルで水は買えるが小さくて高い。無料のパソコンが1台ある。
Reviewed June 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

kimmo from Finland
Groups
Standard Triple Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
ihan ok
1 yö vain
otettiin yheksi yöksi, kun tultiin bratislavasta. ja seuraavana päivänä lähti wienistä kone suomeen. ihan ok perus huoneisto. ei kovin lähellä keskustaa, mutta kyllähän taksit kulkee. huoneessa telkkari. astioista ois saanu maksaa hieman extraa. tilattiin ne, mutta niitä ei näkyny, mutta ei olisi tarvittukaan oikeastaan. ei käyty syömässä ravintolassa. normaali ruoka kauppa lähettyvillä. ja bussipysäkki. metroa ei tainnu tulla tänne asti.
Reviewed September 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2010
Appartement Hotel
Бесплатная парковка, удобное расположения для путешественников на автомобиле
Отсутствие посуды и кухонных принадлежностей
Отель расположен достаточно далеко от центра - пешком не дойти. Но для путешествующих на автомобиле это не проблема, напротив, есть бесплатный паркинг. В номере есть кухня, но нет абсолютно никакой посуды :( WiFi Интернет заявлен как бесплатный, но он есть только у ресепшн и на 3-4 этажах, причем, подлючится к нему на iPhone и iPad не удалось. Девушка на ресепшн сказала, что только для laptop - странно. Номера удобные, просторные, чистые. Цена на проживание приятная. А вот завтрак нам показался дороговат - 15 евро с человека.
Reviewed June 28, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Pavel from Czech Republic
Couples
Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2014
Dobry hotel s parkovanim.
Cena, parkovani, dostupnost autobusu a metra
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

IVAN from Serbia
Solo travelers
Standard Triple Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Odličan odnos cena/usluga
Odlična soba i usluga, uz besplatan parking
Solidno mesto i besplatan parking. Sobe su odlične, pogotovo ako se ima u vidu cena, usluga je takođe veoma dobra, uz veoma ljubazno osoblje koje govori više jezika. Mnogo mesta za parking, iako je mnogo bilo zauzeto, nije bilo teško nači slobodno mesto. Internet je takođe prisutan i besplatan i radi veoma dobro. Preporuka ako je potreban odmor, ali i ako treba na duže da se ostane.
Reviewed September 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: