Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 983 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

LAI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Average hotel
Friendly staff
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Aminah from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Very nice and cozy hotel
Good location, good food, clean hotel
Very pleasant and will definitely stay there again
Reviewed May 06, 2015

SHEI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good
cleanliness, Comfortable and good support of staff
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Vee from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good place to stay for groups
Nice rooms, big toilet, good location
We had a very pleasant stay at the apartment. The apartment is fully equipped (however the washing machine and dryer weren't working, maybe we didn't know how to turn them on) and is a great place to stay if you're travelling in a group. The living and dining room is a very comfortable place to rest after our day out. Will stay again!
Reviewed May 04, 2015

nurulhuda from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
pleasant and comfortable
location, bed, cleanliness
Good and comfort.staff is very helpful .only thing tv channel not much choice.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Tay from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location
good location
satisfactory
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Rosli from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good Location
the location
I stayed for 5 nights. I was very frustrated because Internet was not available 24 hrs. I had to complaint all the time and their advice is to bring down the notebook to the lobby which was very inconvenient. There was basically the same menu of breakfast everyday.. noodle, porridge and bread.. which really put me down for a 4 star hotel.However, the staff are good and friendly. I'll never return to this hotel again.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

chun from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Should be a 3 star serviced apartment
Location, Staff friendliness and ....
I thought a 4 Star Service apartment should be nice and good but it is otherwise. The room is big with big bed but as i sit on the chair after bathing, i feel itchy on my leg. The wifi is horrible. The signal is only strong at the lift lobby. I have to use the wifi at the lobby. Luckily, i can sit at the cafe and use my lappy.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Philip from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Location was excellent but std was not up to scrat
Location, location and topspot
Good location, swimming pool is fine but breakfast and wifi was substd, only work occasionally . The lift didn't work for half a day.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

David from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
great location, poor breakfast
location, spacious room, pool
Kuching is a great city and Ariva gateway is central to most things. breakfasts were very limited and hot food was not kept warm. The hotel pool area was delightful
Reviewed April 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: