Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 978 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Roslan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very nice hotel in the heart of city.
Location, good staff, clean
Very complaisant stay
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sook from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
ok
near to the mall, walking distance to the riverfront
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sook from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
ok.
Near to the mall, walkable to the riverfront
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

thong from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
good
good
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yih from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Convenient and comfortable
Proximity to city centre, comfortable service apartment unit, good housekeeping
My family and I enjoyed the stay. The counter staff were generally helpful. The gentleman seating us for breakfast was friendly and sincere. Have read earlier reviews about the lack of variety in the breakfast menu. Suppose it's matter of level of expectation in the hotel guest. Personally, was satisfied with availability of bread, porridge and eggs. Would recommend hotel to others.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferry from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good seviced apartment
great location, value for money n very clean
we were enjoy staying the hotel, its surrounded with malls
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

koh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
good location but service not up to expectation
location, vending machine, bathroom
the hotel overall is ok. the people matter. first, i check in about 11pm n the frontliner make me unwelcome as if disturbing his resting time. second, in the morning the housekeeping manage to open my door room while i am still sleeping inside. the door lock is uninstalled. pls check.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

james from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Rooms are clean though bath fittings are old.
Reception staff friendly and helpful. Central to CBD area.
Pleasant and friendly. Accomodating as my flight was in the evening was able to extend my checkout time to 3 pm.
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kie from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
stay review
Non
This hotel only for traveller without car. Office respond bad on email. No parking for car(Not for hotel guest ). Car only can park at general parking space (without security).No housekeeping at Night. building lift need some repair -button not respond easily. Not easy access to room(2 time change lift ).
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Best location
We like the location as it is city center and surrounded by restaurant and nice tourist spot.
The room is clean, equipped with kitchen ware and washing machine. AV system is nice with stereo player as well. Really like the roof top pool which can see whole Kuching city view.
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: