Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 978 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Malik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good enough to stay if no room
Not bad
Will stay if no more room and another hotel.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

HAFIZAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
amazing
clean, smooth and interesting
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Zainuddin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay in the city
Large room size, location and acomfortable bed
It was a wonderful experience and value for money. However, there are water on the bathroom floor due to the poorly construction of the floor tile. Hence the water due to showering does not flow smoothly to the drainage outlet.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Alvin from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Not good
Spacious room, quiet surrounding
Not that good, have to take 2 trip of elevator to reach your room floor, especially the 1st trip which mix with office tower during weekdays, the waiting time will spoilt your plan
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Nuri from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Peace and Calm
Clean, Location and Comfort
It was good. I am just surprise that my hotel charge did not come with the breakfast package. When I asked about the beakfast on 13/04/2014 @ 9:30 AM , the receiptionist did not answer politely,not friendly at all, the same person who welcomed us during our checked in 12/04/2014 around afternoon 12.30 - 1.00PM. Well, please improve in term of the service on the counter.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Keigo from Japan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfortable stay at ease
Calm, close to city center, reasonable price
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Shamshul from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great
Location, room and enviroment
Good hotel and value for money
Reviewed April 10, 2014

ken from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
centrally located
shopping,centrally located,city hotel
the room need to renovation , a bit old for the furniture.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

subashni from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
a little disappointing
fantastic front desk staff, strategically located
The entrance to the building had a very unpleasant odour. The hotel was located on the 4th floor of the building and we were greeted by a very nice and sweet front desk person, who was also very helpful with directions. The person on the night shift was equally as nice as the one in the morning. A little disappointed with the room in terms of cleanliness. The towels were stained. The bathtub did not look dip-worthy. The balcony was dirty and clearly has not been cleaned for a very long time. No bathrobe, no room-slippers, the kettle had stains in it. Called the room service for replacement but was informed that they do not have any extra kettles in stock and any other replacement will cost additional charges. Even the front desk person was shocked to hear that from us. The breakfast was good on the first day of our stay, but on the second day, i must say i would rate 1 over 5, so i settled down to a bowl of Honey Stars in full cream milk. Parking on the weekend wasn't a problem. But on the weekday, we earned ourselves a summon, which i should not be complaining about, and could not get a place to park when we got back after sight-seeing. Location wise, everything was so near. There was a huge mall right next to it. The waterfront was only 5 to 7 mins away. So were the museums and etc.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Marlina from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
some hiccups, but generally ok.
location and space
Reviewed March 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: