Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

subashni from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
a little disappointing
fantastic front desk staff, strategically located
The entrance to the building had a very unpleasant odour. The hotel was located on the 4th floor of the building and we were greeted by a very nice and sweet front desk person, who was also very helpful with directions. The person on the night shift was equally as nice as the one in the morning. A little disappointed with the room in terms of cleanliness. The towels were stained. The bathtub did not look dip-worthy. The balcony was dirty and clearly has not been cleaned for a very long time. No bathrobe, no room-slippers, the kettle had stains in it. Called the room service for replacement but was informed that they do not have any extra kettles in stock and any other replacement will cost additional charges. Even the front desk person was shocked to hear that from us. The breakfast was good on the first day of our stay, but on the second day, i must say i would rate 1 over 5, so i settled down to a bowl of Honey Stars in full cream milk. Parking on the weekend wasn't a problem. But on the weekday, we earned ourselves a summon, which i should not be complaining about, and could not get a place to park when we got back after sight-seeing. Location wise, everything was so near. There was a huge mall right next to it. The waterfront was only 5 to 7 mins away. So were the museums and etc.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Marlina from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
some hiccups, but generally ok.
location and space
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Su from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A tastefully furnished and well equipped apartment
Great amenities in room. Strategic location. Fast check in and out
A very nice experience. Near to Top Spot food centre for seafood. Poor breakfast variety and small coffeehouse.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Mariana from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
We are very happy with the room condition
Clean, price worth it & suitable for family stay
There 2 things can be improved: 1. More local food variety for breakfast 2. A few times call reception from room but no one pick up
Reviewed March 26, 2014

NURHADZWANI from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nothing special about it. just feel home. cosy.
in city centre
Cosy. Good for family. Comfortable and high floor. However the breakfast needs to have variety of food. Instead of serving a mee hoon. Which taste quite bad.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Surendaran from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
A good hotel for family and groups
The hotel is centrally located. The staff is friendly. Easy access to local restaurants around the area.
I had a good stay with my family in the hotel. We rented a car, so getting to the hotel was easy. The Kuching waterfront, is close by. It is a nice place to hang out. Overall, had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice room and value for money to stay
Value for family stay.
The room are nice and feel like home. Recommended for family trip to stay here.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Malaysia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
money valuable and nice location
cheap, clean and comfortable
Good but kindly prepare more table for breakfast for buffet
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Puo from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
service apartment washing machine not workable
less free parking lot
Nice location easy to move around even without transportation
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Wei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
comfortable and money value
located at town center, good value for money, superb swimming pool
Comfortable. Breakfast is good enough as this was not high end hotel.
Reviewed March 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: