2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7823 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

hashrine from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Our 2nd visit
location, staff, facilities
Arrived with staffs that remebered us from last year visit. We took in house spa massage in the room and fully satisfied with it. Used the gym and very convenience. Next to Big C supermarket & apposite Central World building is the main reason we come back. The only thing we not so very happy is that i can hear my neighbour talking & laughing from the my room.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Rachel from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good location but room not well cleaned.
Location, price and friendly staff
Location and staff were great but there's much to be done about the cleanliness of the room. The feel of carpets beneath my feet were disgusting; we slipped on the bedroom slippers provided immediately. But what disappoint me the most was the bathroom. There were white water stains (algae?) around the taps at basin and shower heads. The price point was good but I wouldn't be staying there again as I'm very particular about cleanliness.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Kristy from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location for shopping, near bts.
Locationand Pricing
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Imran from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
BKK
Location, price & convenience.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

yuen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
excellent location
location
friendly and helpful hotel staff
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Brian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location
location, Food and shopping
The location was great. near to MRT and Buses. If you want to go to China town just hop on the bus - bus stop near the hotel. Big C supermarket nearby for all your daily needs
Reviewed October 11, 2015

geoff from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Credit card number and security code kept.
Location Location Location
I was not happy when i could see my and everyone else's credit card numbers and the security numbers kept in clear view of anyone starting at the front desk. I ripped my checkin card up in front of them on check out, it didn't godown to good with the staff but i felt i was in the right.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Woranan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Review
Location
Very bad. Room have a filthy smell coming from the sewerage system
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Chencho from Bhutan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Best location
Location, cleaniness
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Pui from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Strategic location and clean room
Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
Very comfortable, breakfast spread has wide selection, it was easy to travel as it is nearby the tourist attractions
Reviewed October 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: