Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

May from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good location
Just 5-7mins walk to central station. And easy to walk to everywhere. Tram station just right in front of the apartments. So handy. Staffs are pretty nice. I think they need to maintain more the lobby. Titles are missing on the wall.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Arpit from India
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Below expectation
Staff told me that house keeping doesn't clean the dishes if we use it. This is something I have never come across anywhere else be it (New Zealand, South Africa, Singapore, etc). Location is very good.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Lili from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Miss from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Pretty good
I was cold at night and the heater didn't work. The staff were lovely. Reception, cleaners, security and cafe staff were so kind and friendly. This is pretty good value for money at a good location.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Mustafa from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Location n comfort
I like the location nearby Queen Victoria Market . As we are family and we do cooking so np problem for us to get the cooking stuff. Tram station is only in front of the hotel...walking distance to anywhere . Next to RMIT...
Reviewed August 27, 2016

David from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Will look at coming back.
We found the staff very helpful, especially being able to have baggage stored for free while we explored the city before our flight. Room was 2 small single rooms but all we needed and excellent value for money. Walls had a few dirty marks and dents but we were very happy overall.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

mengqian from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment (Sleeps 3)
Stayed one night in August 2016
A nice stay
Near CBD. A nice stay.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Hongna from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
good hotel,but not good service
Some staff are not very kind
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Jane from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Queen Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good customer service
room is clean and comfortable
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Maddy from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Review
Very poor value for what we paid. Room was small and very basic. Staff were ok. Hard to find and parking was average
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: