Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Muhamad from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice and comfy
Staff was friendly, parking rate aud18 per day. Quite cheap for me. The location was very strategic which is close to tram station and victoria market.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Meity from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice studio apartment
Not too big or too small, great location (1 stop from free tram-zone)
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Thai from Singapore
Couples
2 Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
WIll not stay there again!
The receptionist called his friend, a taxi driver who spoke to him in an Indian dialect who cheated us of our fare to the airport. We could have made a complaint to the Authorities. Never trust the hotel staff. Cleaners are OK and do their job. This hotel has bare toiletries, not even tissue papers.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

May from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good location
Just 5-7mins walk to central station. And easy to walk to everywhere. Tram station just right in front of the apartments. So handy. Staffs are pretty nice. I think they need to maintain more the lobby. Titles are missing on the wall.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Arpit from India
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Below expectation
Staff told me that house keeping doesn't clean the dishes if we use it. This is something I have never come across anywhere else be it (New Zealand, South Africa, Singapore, etc). Location is very good.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Lili from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Miss from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Pretty good
I was cold at night and the heater didn't work. The staff were lovely. Reception, cleaners, security and cafe staff were so kind and friendly. This is pretty good value for money at a good location.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Mustafa from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Location n comfort
I like the location nearby Queen Victoria Market . As we are family and we do cooking so np problem for us to get the cooking stuff. Tram station is only in front of the hotel...walking distance to anywhere . Next to RMIT...
Reviewed August 27, 2016

David from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Will look at coming back.
We found the staff very helpful, especially being able to have baggage stored for free while we explored the city before our flight. Room was 2 small single rooms but all we needed and excellent value for money. Walls had a few dirty marks and dents but we were very happy overall.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

mengqian from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment (Sleeps 3)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
A nice stay
Near CBD. A nice stay.
Reviewed August 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: