Excellent 8.7
Based on 95 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 95 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

jinying from China
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
center
bad food ,old ,good bed
center ,but bad food
Reviewed May 19, 2014

CHI from China
Couples
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Excellent hotel in Prague
The decoration of the hotel is great with style
Reviewed May 16, 2014

duke from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
great hotel
old hotel but good maintanance , comfortable and good location
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Philippos from Cyprus
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very Pleasant
Staff interest, Location, Clean
Very Good.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Jonalyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Wonderful!
I liked the location of the hotel, it is near the attractions but not in the middle of a busy street. You can navigate around without any fuss. Train station is just 10-15 minute walk.
The staff were efficient. Everyone was attentive to my needs. The hotel is very quaint. For those who loves art and elegance at the same time might appreciate this hotel. I went there during winter time so decorations for the holidays is impressive. Very festive. The selection of buffet food is wide. I think it's more than enough for you to choose whichever you want. The hotel is near everything. You can explore the city by foot. There are shopping malls nearby. Restaurants are also available. Starbucks, mcdonalds, subway are few meters away. It is a quiet hotel located centrally. Air conditioning is not a problem. TV is available but only 2 English channels. Wifi is a little slow inside the rooms.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Kanstantsin from Belarus
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
superb
hotel style, room interior, food
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Cheryl from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Enjoyable and close to Heart of History
Staff were excellent, convenient, great decor and comfortable
Amazing hotel with tasteful, retro deco. Staff were friendly and gave great service.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Ian from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
knock out city!
beautiful design, friendly staff, value for money
Go Go Go. We loved it! For a romantic break, the city of prague was just stunning. Never short of somewhere to explore and it felt completely safe and easy to get around. Even down to buying a tram ticket! will definitely be revisiting, and staying at the art deco with it's fantastic decor and ambience. Highly recommend the Cosy authentic 13th century tavern type restaurants close by. It is worth going on a Saturday and having a relaxing Monday to mooch around the fantastic parks and old castle. Hardly any tourists.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

PHILIP from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
An interesting place to stay
Art deco style, friendly/helpful staff, beautiful room
Enjoyed our stay in this interesting, Art Deco styled hotel. The buffet breakfast was high quality and extensive. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was within walking distance to tourist areas. Better options for dinner outside the hotel - our meal was rushed and average quality.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Adrienn from Hungary
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel with good location for good price
Location,price,service
They uphraded our room for a good price so we got a bigger room.it's close to the center you can walk. Staff was nice and breakfast was good.
Reviewed September 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: