Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 9.5
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Lydia from Australia
Couple
Deluxe With Quiet
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellent service and location!
Incredible hospitality of the staff, great breakfast and very convenient location
Excellent, staff went above and aboard to make us feel welcome and the breakfast was great.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Piet from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe with Quiet Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Superb staff
Excellent staff. Very helpfull. Linh and her colleagues made our stay in Hanoi special. As a surprise all the guests and staff (with family) were invites for a free Christmas supper
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheron from United States
Couple
Deluxe with View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
An absolute "gem"
The staff was incredible, the food was excellent, and the location was great.
We couldn't have been happier with the Art Trendy Hotel. The thing that stands out the most is the staff. They were incredible - remembered our names from the start, always willing to give advice, and apologized for the most minor inconveniences like having to wait 5 minutes for a taxi since it was raining rather than the typical 1-2 minutes! We can't recommend this place highly enough.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiammetta from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe with View
Stayed one night in October 2015
the heart of old Hanoi
staff, location, bright room
Very pleasant, in the heart of old quarter. The staff extremely useful.
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from Australia
Couple
Deluxe With Quiet
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Sanctuary amongst the hustle and bustle
The staff were amazing, modern decor, close to everything.
We enjoyed our stay at the Art Trendy Hotel, we had a clean modern room with everything we needed. The staff were exceptional and went out of their way to organise everything, they were extra friendly and nothing was too much trouble, we even had take away made for us on our last morning because we were leaving so early. We cannot say enough!!! We found the old quarter in Ha Noi too full on for us, we managed to get lost nearly everytime we went out, as it all looks the same, the streets are tiny, the scooters going in every direction, but is an experience everyone should try. The lake was a favourite with us, the restaurant was a great place to have a beer and something nice to eat and just relax while looking at the beautiful lake. We would recommend Art Trendy Hotel when staying in the old quarter it is the best, and the staff incredible.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Georgia from Australia
Group
Family Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great hotel in an excellent location
location, cleanliness, staff
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with a couple of friends. The rooms are clean and tidy. The staff are very helpful. Air-con was a bit hit and miss - but think that's not entirely the hotel's problem. Would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marit from Netherlands
Group
Family Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Amazing stay, will come back soon!
Friendliness of staff, cleanliness and comfort of rooms and the location
Great! Staff was very helpful (also upfront our stay) and nice, location is very good and the rooms are comfortable and have great beds. Will come back for sure.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Quiet
Stayed one night in July 2015
Comfortable hotel with excellent staff
staff, location
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

florence from France
Business traveler
Deluxe with View
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very nice location and lovely staff
Tidiness, space and location
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Quiet
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great hotel,even better staff !
Loved the location,loved the staff,
I loved my stay, i stayed for 4 nights before going to Ha Long Bay , then 2 nights when i got back. the staff are so nice, they really put in a effort, the breakfast is great and the location is awesome , its in a closed street so no street noise at all, but its a 30 second walk to the fun of the old quarter, there are street stalls close bye and a some great restaurants within walking distance, One thing i really appreciated, when i needed to catch a bus, they got one of the staff to meet my taxi at the bus station to make sure i got on the right bus, Thats how much effort they put in. I'll definitely be staying again.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: