Book Now: Aryaduta Bali

Excellent
From 120 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
/
10
Recommended by 92% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (120)Booking.com Reviews (316)
8.6
/
10
Excellent
From 120 reviews
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.2
Location8.8
Service8.7
Value for money8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (120)
All room types
Showing 51 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Andy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Good Location and athmosphere”
This hotel located in Kartika Plaza road which is adjacent with Lippo Mall Kuta. The hotel is modern style and the room is quite large. Unfortunately, there is no direct access to the beach.
Reviewed January 24, 2019
Dear Andy Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for taking your precious time to write a review about us. We are most delighted to know that you had an overwhelming stay experience at Aryaduta Bali. We are glad that you liked our overall hotel and facilities as well as our convenient location. We would like to ensure our valued guests like you to feel comfort and enjoyed every moment of your stay and we are happy that we made it. We will share your wonderful feedback to our entire team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you back in your future visit. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded January 24, 2019
Aryaduta Bali
9.2
Exceptional
Mario from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
New Hotel”
When we enter the lobby for the first time it smelled so good. Greeted by welcoming drink, check in was fast. And we were in our room less than 15 mins (only cons is our room is so far away). The room was big, bed also big. So spacious for my kids running around. the breakfast was good. Many selection and tasty. The pool is small and on rooftop. The fitness center only have like 5 machine. But overall i will back again. its 5 mins walk to discovery shopping mall, 15 mins to kuta beach
Reviewed January 10, 2019
Dear Mario Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for taking your precious time to share the detail review about us. We are glad that you liked the overall hotel and facilities as well as our convenient location. We hope you had a relaxing time at our rooftop pool. It’s always great to hear about positive and constructive feedback from our valued guests like you, it’s truly what we strive for. We will always try to improve ourselves in term or product, facilities, and services for our guest’s satisfaction. We will share your wonderful feedback to our entire team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you back in your future visit. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded January 11, 2019
Aryaduta Bali
8.8
Excellent
ELISA from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
New hotel in kuta ”
Huge beautiful room,with comfortable bed but hard pillows.Bathroom is very big with good shower.rooms are located too far walk from elevators,they should have added another one near pool area,to access reception.Pool was lovely,but drinks are so overpriced 60,000 small Bintang.Breakfast was very average for a 5 star hotel,least favourite but Henry's restaurant at front of hotel was very nice.Staff were always happy and freindly .
Reviewed December 20, 2018
Dear ELISA Warmest Greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for taking your precious time to share your experience following your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you liked our spacious room, our rooftop pool and the personalized services delivered by our team. We do value your constructive feedback about the pillow, breakfast quality as well as the access inside the building which we will take as positive feedback for our better improvement. Please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We are more than happy if we can welcome you back and serve you even better in your future visit. Best regards, Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded December 20, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Fadi from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 15 nights in December 2018
5 stars for value for money, location and customer service ”
I spent 2 weeks there with my young family and we loved everything about it. Rooms are fantastic, great facilities and the staff are very friendly with very good customer service and specially the manage, she was fantastic. The location is ideal too. I will definitely be staying there on my next trip and I highly recommend it.
Reviewed January 02, 2019
Dear Fadi Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali First of all please allow us to express our great appreciation following to your incredible review about your stay experience in our resort recently. Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your preferred accommodation during your holiday time in Bali and we are extremely delighted to know that you had enjoyable moments with us and impressed with the overall hotel and facilities, our convenient location as well as personalized service provided by our team whom have made your overall experiences in Aryaduta Bali beyond expectations. Your comment is invaluable for us and we are proud that the dedicated team has successfully delivered a true Aryaduta’s service to valued guest like yourself. Once again thank you very much for sharing your experience and recommend us and we definitely look forward to your return on your upcoming visit to our resort in near future for more Aryaduta’s memories. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Show more
Aryaduta Bali
5.6
Michelle from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 7 nights in December 2018
Large room”
I stayed at the deluxe premier room for a week. The deluxe premier room doesn’t look the same as the picture. They didn’t have the bath tub instead they only have 10 rooms with bath tub. For me that is quite a false advertisement because didn’t state at all ‘only limited unit’. And their room service is very terrible. The cup they didn’t wash it. Still have the milk stain but the cup already put upside down as if already been cleaned. They also didn’t replace the hand towel everytime. Even though i put the hand towel on the floor but didn’t give the new one. Didn’t refill the coffee and tea everyday. Lots of lack with the cleaning service. Quite disappointed with this hotel.
Reviewed January 01, 2019
Dear Michelle Warm Greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you very much for your taking your precious time to write your review following your stay with us. We regret to know you have several issues during your stay and please accept our sincere apologize. We will straightly forward it to our respective Managers to investigate, rectify this shortfall and to make sure it will not happen again. We are taking this positive feedback for our better improvement. We understand how you really concern and giving the attention to detail to all those crucial things that become the main expectations of every guest. We will seriously take this opportunity because we realize this all about the quality and the consistency that we give to the esteemed costumer like you. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience you had. We hope you’ll return again to feel a flawless and relaxing stay, improved from your most recent stay. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Show more
Aryaduta Bali
8.4
Excellent
Lilyana from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Awesome near Hotel in Kuta (but noisy)”
Everything else is awesome except 2 things: 1. ALWAYS Request nearest room to the elevator. Else it is a 500m walk from room to elevator!! 2. ALWAYS request a room facing the chapel and NOT above the Matahari Mall. This is because the rooms Do NOT have windows that are sound-proof. Matahari Mall has bands that play all night and it is SUPER LOUD if your room is on top of the mall.
Reviewed September 30, 2018
Dear Lilyana Warm Greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are regret to know that you are not satisfy with the room distance and the noisy came from the mall. I can assure you that these matters have been brought to The Board Members attention as well as to respective mall leader for immediate corrective actions. Your feedback help us though to continue improving our product and services. While my apologies will not alter your experience, I do extend it with sincerity. I still hope you will give us the chance to be of service to you in the future and to make you overcome your disappointment. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Show more
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Ibrahim from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Best place and great location ”
Staff are amazing food is amazing . It is the best place to relax and enjoy your and your family time . Location is great for shopping and restaurant around is great try the Indian food next to the hotel shopping mall is next door
Reviewed July 17, 2018
Dear Ibrahim, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali.. we are so delighted to read a short and meaningful review as you have been posted, that you truly enjoyed your stay experience at Aryaduta Bali. The invaluable feedback like yours will surely motivate our team to always perform at their utmost for our estimate guest like yourself. Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your holiday destination as well as accommodation and we looking forward to welcome you back here for more mesmerizing stay experiences in the near future. With warm regards, Aryaduta Bali Management
Responded July 20, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
9.2
Exceptional
grace from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Modern spacious room”
Clean and very spacious room near the airport. Excellent and polite staffs. I would recommend booking the deluxe room instead of superior. As the superior room faces the main street it could get really noisy especially if there's an event outside. The floorplan of the hotel is quite confusing as we actually had to ask the room service staff where the elevator is as it was quite far from our room. Otherwise it's worth the money spent.
Reviewed June 26, 2018
Dear Grace, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali!, we are so delighted to read a short and meaningful review as you have been posted, that you truly enjoyed your stay experience at Aryaduta Bali. The invaluable feedback like yours will surely motivate our team to always perform at their utmost for our estimate guest like yourself. Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your holiday destination as well as accommodation and we looking forward to welcome you back here for more mesmerizing stay experiences in the near future. With warm regards, Aryaduta Bali Management
Responded July 01, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
9.2
Exceptional
Agnes from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Great Place to rest, Great Staff”
This is my 2nd time to stay here, and I can say that I'm really happy since they improved a lot since my 1st stay esp. their breakfast. The room is really comfy that I feel relaxed when I get back after my activity. Also the room is clean and not too dark. Definitely will come back next time
Reviewed September 24, 2018
Dear Agnes Warm Greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for your kind review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your second stay much. It’s always great to hear about such positive feedback and guest satisfaction, it’s truly what we strive for. We will make sure that your encouraging feedback is communicated throughout the hotel. Your generous comments about our room, breakfast as well as the attentive services from our staff are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded September 25, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
8.8
Excellent
Barry from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Nice Hotel”
Location great next to Lippo mall. easy access to airport. Stayed for 3 nights in a premier room witch was excellent. Breakfast is only average. Had power problems each morning at breakfast. Maybe installing power to the breakfast area instead of running power leads would be an advantage.
Reviewed August 22, 2018
Dear Barry Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. I’m glad that you gave us a chance to accommodate your stay and even happier to hear that you had a great stay at Aryaduta Bali. We appreciate your input and we will follow up your concern about the breakfast and power problem. Your feedback definitely help us to perform better. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again in your next stay. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded August 28, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
8.8
Excellent
YOUNGWOOK from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2018
Good and nice hotel”
Good hotel! nice breakfast and large room. I recommend it. Kuta beach is far from the hotel. It takes 20minutes on foot. Taxi takes 5 minutes.
Reviewed November 22, 2018
Dear YOUNGWOOK Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali We are most delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and impressed about overall hotel and our convenient location. It’s our dedication to serve you in the very best way and to ensure that you’re most welcome and feel comfort during your stay and happy when you left the hotel. Once again thanks for this special reward and compliment toward our hospitality service and we absolutely look forward to welcoming you back here for more exceptional stay memories in near future. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded November 26, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
8.0
Excellent
wikito from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Very good”
Breakfast should be improved (taste)
Reviewed December 27, 2018
Dear Wikito Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for sharing your detail feedback following your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you impressed with overall hotel, services and facilities. We greatly appreciated you bring your concern related our breakfast and we do apologize that the breakfast quality didn’t meet your expectation and we surely will take this as constructive feedback for our better improvement. Once more thank you for making your precious time to share your concern. We look forward to welcome you back to experience more beautiful memories with us. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded December 27, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
6.8
Good
Roy from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Beautiful Resort Location is Fair”
Being next to Lippo Mall is an advantage and I enjoyed the live band playing at nighttime. Food around the area is good but a bit more expensive than other areas of Bali. Room is very nice and big, bed was comfortable, bathroom super. The only issue I had was at reception, waited more than 1 hour to get my room, I came at 1:30 PM was told checkin is at 2:00 PM, I checked a number of times and at 2:45 PM all of a sudden a room became available, I think better training for such a beautiful place.
Reviewed November 02, 2018
Dear Roy Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for taking your precious time to share the detail review about us. We are glad that you liked our spacious and comfortable room as well as our convenient location that is close to the airport and surrounding by restaurants and shops include Lippo Mall Kuta. We really appreciate your constructive feedback about the check in issue that you had. We apologize for your inconvenience and we will surely take this as positive feedback to motivate us to perform better. We will also address it to our respective Manager to rectify and make sure it doesn’t happen again. We are more than happy if we can welcome you back and serve you even better in your future visit. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Show more
Aryaduta Bali
7.2
Very good
Roy from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Super Nice Property and Room”
Love the size of room, property very clean and well maintained. Only issue I had was with reception, I arrived at 1:30 PM and was told checkin was at 2 PM, at almost 3 PM I asked why it is taking so long to get a room, all of a sudden my room was ready?
Reviewed October 31, 2018
Dear Roy Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you very much for sharing your detail review and we pleased to know that you enjoy the overall hotel’s and facility. We would also like to thank you for bringing the valuable feedback about check in issue you had and we will directly share this concern to our respective Front Office Manager to investigate. Please accept our sincere apologize for any convenience caused and we will surely take this as positive feedback to rectify our shortfall. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to welcome you back to Aryaduta Bali on your next trip to Bali and we promise to serve you better. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded November 02, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
sunhong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
I was comfortable in this hotel.”
so good for looking around kuta. but a little bit far from popies street and legian street. It was very comfortable for taking a rest and buying something. if i have enough time i will be here more time. 깨끗하고 모든 부대시설이 좋았어요. 다만 꾸따의 뽀삐스거리와 르기안이 조금 멀어서 걸어다니긴 힘들지만.. 시끄럽지 않아서 좋았습니다.!!! 가족여행으로 굿! 밥도 맛났어요~~~
Reviewed July 21, 2018
Dear Sunhong, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali.. we are so delighted to read a short and meaningful review as you have been posted, that you truly enjoyed your stay experience at Aryaduta Bali. The invaluable feedback like yours will surely motivate our team to always perform at their utmost for our estimate guest like yourself. Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your holiday destination as well as accommodation and we looking forward to welcome you back here for more mesmerizing stay experiences in the near future. With warm regards, Aryaduta Bali Management
Responded July 24, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
3.2
Leksono from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Nothing special”
Check in menunggu hampir 2jam staff resepsionis yg ketus . Jarak antara loby dan kamar sangat jauh makanan biasa saja tidak sepadan dengan harganya. Tidak ada ruang kids play untuk anak . Sangat tidak merekomendasikan hotel ini !
Reviewed June 24, 2018
Dear Leksono Salam hangat dari Aryaduta Bali.. Terima kasih banyak karena telah memilih Aryaduta Bali dan terima kasih juga atas umpan balik Anda yang konstruktif mengenai menunggu check in. Saya menyesal mengetahui tentang hal itu dan pasti ucapan Anda tak ternilai bagi kami. Kami akan dianggap serius karena kami ingin memastikan bahwa tamu kami yang berharga seperti Anda akan memuaskan hotel ini. Sekali lagi, terima kasih telah tinggal bersama kami dan kami berharap dapat memiliki kesempatan lain untuk menyambut Anda kembali ke resor kami dalam waktu dekat. Salam Hangat, Manajemen Aryaduta Bali
Responded July 01, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
9.2
Exceptional
paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 10 nights in June 2018
Beautiful new hotel in Kuta.”
This is a hotel, not a resort, but it is beautiful. The rooms are large, lovely bathrooms, extensive buffet breakfast, great staff, nice restaurant and built on top of a shopping centre. Its a five minute walk to the beach and a short walk or ride to Kuta city. The General Manager is out and about if you have a problem. If the price suits you, go for it, you won't regret your stay.
Reviewed June 17, 2018
Dear Paul, Warmest greeting from Aryaduta Bali.. Thank you very much for your high trust to Aryaduta Bali. Your positive comments and compliments are very much appreciated as we able to maintain the level of our product and service quality that we deliver to you. We also commit to do our best and to ensure that our valued guests like yourself always receive an exceptional experience. One again thank you very much and we looking forward to welcome you back here for more uncompromising Aryaduta’s experiences. Warm regards, Aryaduta Bali Management
Responded June 19, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
5.6
Nora
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
60”
Difficult to find our room, no signage
Reviewed December 30, 2018
Dear Nora Warm Greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for sharing your detail feedback following your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you impressed with the overall hotel and facilities. We appreciate that you bring your concern related the signage as direction to your room. We will take this constructive feedback to helps us to continue improving and correcting any shortfall we might have. Please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience you had during you stay and we still hope that you will give us the chance to serve you again better in near the future. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded December 31, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Koko
Group
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018
Excellent ”
Excellent hotel in bali
Reviewed November 09, 2018
Dear Koko Warmest greetings from us Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your preferred accommodation. We are so delighted to know that you truly enjoyed your stay experience with us. The invaluable feedback like yours will surely motivate our team to always perform at their utmost for our estimate guest like yourself. Your wonderful review is much appreciated and we look forward to welcome you back here for more mesmerizing stay experiences in the near future. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded November 12, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
7.6
Very good
Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Great Hotel”
Clean and convenience
Reviewed September 13, 2018
Dear Mohd Thank you very much for choosing Aryaduta Bali and for taking the time to provide us with your comments. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable and that you found that our hotel facilities, cleanliness and service met your expectations. We certainly hope to have other opportunities to serve you again in the future Have a good day Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded September 25, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
6.8
Good
Anandio from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
1 Night at Aryaduta, Bali”
(-) I was stay in room 2520, it’s to far from the main lobby (+) new hotel, room size is big.
Reviewed August 31, 2018
Dear Anandio Warm Greetings from Aryaduta Bali It was such a pleasure to have you choosing our hotel for stay recently. We were most delighted to you had an overwhelming stay experience with us. We really appreciate your extra effort to write this fabulous feedback which certainly would be encouraging our team to keep doing and delivering the best service and product to all customers which is surely very valuable for us like yours. One again thanks for this special reward and compliment. We absolutely look forward to welcoming you back to our resort for more exceptional Aryaduta’s memories Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded September 03, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
6.8
Good
Latifah from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
New hotel, big room, service for front desk need to imporve”
-new hotel -nice and big room -front desk officer service dissapointed -housekeeping superb!
Reviewed August 21, 2018
Dear Latifah Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali! We would like to say thank you for trusting us to serve you on your most recent holiday to Bali. We are glad that you enjoy your stay in our spacious and comfortable room. We would also like to thank you for bringing this valuable feedback to our attention and please rest assured that we took all of your points which you have highlighted in the review which in return will be shared to all of my team in order to improve on our product and service standard. Have a good day Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded August 24, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
8.4
Excellent
Yohanes from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Family Trip”
Hotel yg sangat besar, dan nyaman.. lokasi di kuta sangat dekat dengan keramaian.. Dekat dengan berbagai macam tmpt makan.. 👍👍👍👍
Reviewed July 05, 2018
Dear Yohanes, Salam hangat dari Aryaduta Bali.. Kami sangat senang membaca ulasan singkat dan bermakna seperti yang telah Anda posting, bahwa Anda benar-benar menikmati pengalaman menginap Anda di Aryaduta Bali. Umpan balik yang tak ternilai seperti milik Anda pasti akan memotivasi tim kami untuk selalu melakukan yang terbaik untuk perkiraan tamu kami seperti Anda. Terima kasih telah memilih Aryaduta Bali sebagai tujuan liburan Anda serta akomodasi dan kami berharap dapat menyambut Anda kembali di sini untuk pengalaman menginap yang lebih memesona dalam waktu dekat. Dengan salam hangat, Manajemen Aryaduta Bali
Responded July 06, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Alex from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Exceptional”
Love the spacious and well-designed room. Love the extra-large bed (not sure whether it's 2 meters or more) which is also very comfy.
Reviewed May 25, 2018
Dear Alex, Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Team Members !, First of all please allow us to express our great appreciation following to your incredible review about your stay experience in our resort recently. Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your preferred accommodation during your holiday time in the island of Bali and we are extremely delighted to learn that you had enjoyed your time with us and glad to know that you impressed with the overall hotel architecture and design, the room, location, as well as personalized service provided by our team whom have made your overall experiences in Aryaduta Bali beyond expectations. Your comment is invaluable for us and we are proud that the dedicated team has successfully delivered a true Aryaduta’s service to valued guest like yourself. One again thank you very much for sharing your experience with the other travelers and we definitely look forward to your return on your upcoming visit to our resort in near future for more Arya
Show more
Aryaduta Bali
9.2
Exceptional
Boon from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
New and good location”
My only complain is that my room is quite far away. Need to walk almost 10mins just to walk to my room from the lift. Staff say this is temporary as the hotel is still new.
Reviewed May 11, 2018
Dear Boon, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Agoda, when you stay at Aryaduta Bali. We appreciate it very much because your feedback helps us greatly to improve our services and facilities for less or improve the service that is already running. We try to make sure all the guests leave the hotel happily. Again, your change helps us to continue Overcoming and Healing that may exist. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you and your family in our hotel, to better serve you back in the future and give you a true experience of Aryaduta. Best regards, Aryaduta Bali Management
Responded May 22, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
8.4
Excellent
Guy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Correct city hotel”
Near to airport and beach. Clean and nice brand new hotel. No soul and breakfast not so good. But very clean and spacious.
Reviewed October 25, 2018
Dear Guy Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali, First off all we would like to thank you very much for your precious time to share your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall stay and impressed with the cleanliness of our hotel , spacious room and its convenient location. Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience because the breakfast quality didn’t meet your expectation, we will address this particular shortfall to our respective chefs. We appreciate your feedback for our improvement. We hope this experience will not tarnish your impression of our hotel. Once again, thank you very much and hope that we will have the opportunity to once again welcome you back in the future. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Show more
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
David from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018
Incredible hotel”
The whole hotel was fantastic. The staff, the room, the pool. The hotel was very clean. Breakfast was standard, nothing too fantastic.
Reviewed August 18, 2018
Dear David Thank you very much for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your holiday accommodation! We are delighted to know that our team, facilities and offers exceeded your expectations and we could not be more grateful for you having taken the time to share your experience with us. Your compliments regarding the hotel is perfect for holiday and the employee was take care you very well are greatly appreciated. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to welcome you back in your future visit. Kind Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Responded August 24, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
9.6
Exceptional
Theo from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 7 nights in May 2018
Theo from Australia”
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff and great location
Reviewed June 03, 2018
Dear Theo, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali!, we are so delighted to read a short and meaningful review as you have been posted, that you truly enjoyed your stay experience at Aryaduta Bali. The invaluable feedback like yours will surely motivate our team to always perform at their utmost for our estimate guest like yourself. Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your holiday destination as well as accommodation and we looking forward to welcome you back here for more mesmerizing stay experiences in the near future. With warm regards, Aryaduta Bali Management
Responded June 13, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
9.2
Exceptional
Robert from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018
Like home😀”
Sehr neues, modernes Hotel mit großen einladenden Zimmern (LG TV, bequemes Bett) und sehr schönen Bad. Der Pool auf dem Dach ist eine ruhige Oase und die Anlage super zum entspannen geeignet. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut! Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt sehr genossen und 3x verlängert.
Reviewed January 05, 2019
Lieber Robert Herzliche Grüße aus Aryaduta Bali Lassen Sie uns zuallererst unsere große Wertschätzung zum Ausdruck bringen, nachdem wir Ihre unglaubliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns bewertet haben. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für Aryaduta Bali als bevorzugte Unterkunft während Ihrer Urlaubszeit in Bali entschieden haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie angenehme Momente bei uns hatten und vom gesamten Hotel und den Einrichtungen, unserer günstigen Lage sowie dem persönlichen Service unseres Hotels beeindruckt sind Team, das Ihre allgemeinen Erfahrungen in Aryaduta Bali über die Erwartungen hinaus gemacht hat. Nochmals vielen Dank, dass Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen mitgeteilt haben, und wir freuen uns auf jeden Fall auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in unserem Resort in naher Zukunft, um weitere Erinnerungen an Aryaduta zu erhalten. Freundliche Grüße Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Show more
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Thanchanok from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
ห้องสะอาดพนักงานบริการดีคุ้มกับเงินที่จ่ายไป”
ห้องพักกว้างมากสะอาดเลือกห้องวิวสวยสวยค่ะไปกับพี่สาว2คนพนักงานน่ารักบริการดีสะดวกใกล้ช๊อปปิ้งสามารถเดินไปหาดกูตาได้ใกล้ๆโรงแรมมีร้านอาหารให้เลือกมากมาย ข้อเสียมีอย่างเดียวคือห้องไม่เก็บเสียงมีเสียงดังจากหน้าห้องจากห้องข้างๆเวลาปิดเปิดประตู อาหารเช้าแบบบุฟเฟต์มีให้เลือกหลากหลายรสชาติพอใช้ สรุปโดยรวมคือดีมากคุ้มราคา อยากแนะนำค่ะ
Reviewed July 26, 2018
เรียน Thanchanok, คำทักทายอันอบอุ่นจากสมาชิกทีม Aryaduta Bali .. ประการแรกโปรดช่วยให้เราแสดงความขอบคุณอย่างยิ่งต่อการทบทวนอย่างไม่น่าเชื่อเกี่ยวกับประสบการณ์การเข้าพักของคุณในรีสอร์ทของเราเมื่อเร็ว ๆ นี้ ขอขอบคุณที่เลือกโรงแรม Aryaduta Bali เป็นที่พักที่คุณต้องการในช่วงวันหยุดของคุณในเกาะบาหลีและเรารู้สึกยินดีเป็นอย่างยิ่งที่ได้ทราบว่าคุณมีความสุขกับเวลาของคุณและยินดีที่รู้ว่าคุณประทับใจในสถาปัตยกรรมและการออกแบบของโรงแรมโดยรวม ห้องพักสถานที่รวมทั้งบริการส่วนบุคคลโดยทีมงานของเราซึ่งทำให้ประสบการณ์โดยรวมของคุณในอารีบายาดาบาหลีเกินความคาดหมาย ความคิดเห็นของคุณเป็นสิ่งล้ำค่าสำหรับเราและเรารู้สึกภูมิใจที่ทีมงานของเราได้ส่งมอบบริการที่แท้จริงของ Aryaduta ให้กับผู้มีค่าอย่างตัวคุณเอง อีกครั้งขอขอบคุณเป็นอย่างยิ่งสำหรับการแบ่งปันประสบการณ์ของคุณกับนักท่องเที่ยวคนอื่น ๆ และเราหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้กลับมาเยี่ยมเยียนรีสอร์ทของเราในอนาคตอันใกล้สำหรับความทรงจำของอารีดาตะ ด้วยความนับถือ การจัดการ Aryaduta Bali
Show more
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
jeanne from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
nice hotel”
rekomen hotel untuk liburan keluarga
Reviewed December 28, 2018
Dear Jeanne Salam Hangat dari Aryaduta Bali Terima kasih untuk meluangkan waktu berharga Anda dan membagikan ulasan tentang masa tinggal Anda di Aryaduta Bali. Merupakan suatu kebahagiaan bagi kami mengetahui Anda senang dan terkesan dengan keramah-tamahan staff kami serta dapat menikmati fasilitas yang tersedia. Kami akan selalu berusaha melakukan yang terbaik untuk menciptakan rasa aman dan nyaman bagi semua tamu-tamu kami termasuk Anda karena kenyamanan Anda adalah hal yang sangat penting bagi kami. Semoga pengalaman tinggal di Aryaduta Bali tidak terlupakan. Kami akan dengan senang menyambut kedatangan Anda kembali dikunjungan Anda berikutnya. Hormat Kami Manajemen Aryaduta Bali
Show more
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
yi from Taiwan
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
房間很大,位置方便”
房間很大位置很好隔壁就是百貨公司距離逛街的地方也很近
Reviewed January 14, 2019
Dear yi Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your preferred accommodation during your holiday in Bali and we are extremely delighted to know that you had enjoyed your time with us and glad to know that you impressed with the overall hotel, facilities , our convenient location as well as personalized service provided by our team whom have made your overall experiences in Aryaduta Bali beyond expectations. Your comment is invaluable for us and we are proud that the dedicated team has successfully delivered a true Aryaduta’s service to valued guest like yourself. Once again thank you very much and we definitely look forward to your return on your upcoming visit in near future for more Aryaduta’s memories. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
Show more
Aryaduta Bali
6.0
min
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
가격, 위치, 부대시설 모두 실망스럽네요. ”
얼리버드 20% 예약 받아 25만원이 넘는 금액으로 슈페리어룸을 예약헸습니다. 룸 컨디션을 중요하게 생각하는 터라 다른 꾸따 숙소에 비해 비싼 느낌이 있었지만 후기도 좋고 쇼핑몰과 연결된다기에 괜찮겠다 했는데... 쇼핑몰은 거의 망하기 일보 직전의... 어수선한 시장같은 분위기에... 식당도 모두 지저분 - -; 그나마 스타벅스가 있어 위로가 되었네요. 방은 정말 깨끗한 거 빼고는 다 맘에 안들었어요. 시티뷰였는데 지저분한 도로와 사람들이 다 보여 커튼으로 꽁꽁 차단. 방음이 하나도 안되어 공연하는 소리, 오토바이 소리, 사람들 잡담 소리, 닭울음 소리... 옆방 사람들 소리, 복도 사람들 소리... 깊은 잠을 자지 못하고 자다깨다 넘 힘들었습니다. 꾸따비치까지 가는 길도 엄청나게 막혀서 택시 타고 이동하는데도 가는데 30분, 오는데 45분 걸렸구요. 아, 웰컴드링크 전~혀 없습니다. 물도 없어요. 텅빈 냉장고에 놀라고 그나마 음료 사서 넣었더니 시원했던 음료가 미지근해지는 놀라운 경험을... 살면서 가장 돈 아까운 숙박지였네요. 저 같은 분 계실까봐 후기 남겨두어요. 실컷 놀고 지쳐서 체크인 후 정말 잠만 자고 다음날 공항 빨리 가는 목적만 있을 때 선택하셔요. 아, 이 또한 50%이상 할인될 때요 :)
Reviewed December 30, 2018
친애하는 분 Bali Aryaduta의 따뜻한 인사 우리와 함께하고 리뷰를 공유해 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 방의 청결을 좋아했음을 기쁘게 생각합니다. 동시에 귀하의 기대를 충족시키지 못하는 지역 주변의 분위기와 교란으로 인해 불편을 끼쳐 드려 죄송합니다. 우리의 수 페리 어 룸은 도로를 마주보고 있으며 쇼핑몰 엔터테인먼트는 객실 바로 아래 있습니다. 우리는 개선해야 할 방에서 방음 장치에 대한 건설적인 피드백을받을 것이며 또한 엔터테인먼트에서 쇼핑몰의 각 지도자들에게로의 소음에 대한 우려를 해결할 것입니다. 발리에서는 명절이 다가오고있어이 기간 동안 사람과 차량의 움직임은 상당히 높으며 일부 지역에서는 교통량이 발생할 수 있습니다. 냉장고에 대한 당신의 다른 관심은 우리의 더 나은 개선에 대해 높이 평가됩니다. 이것이 귀하의 경험을 분명히하기를 희망하지만, 귀하의 의견을 고려하여 향후 이것이 다시는 발생하지 않도록 노력하겠습니다. Aryaduta Bali를 선택해 주셔서 다시 한 번 감사 드리며 가까운 시일 내에 저희 리조트로 다시 당신을 초대 할 수있는 또 다른 기회를 갖기를 바랍니다. 친애하는, Aryaduta 발리 관리 팀
Responded December 31, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Jihye
Couple
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
좋았어요”
만족하는 곳이였어요!
Reviewed January 18, 2019
친애 (Jihye)님께 Bali Aryaduta의 따뜻한 인사 우리와 함께 머무르면 멋진 리뷰를받을 수있어서 기쁩니다. 우리는 당신이 우리의 전반적인 호텔과 편의 시설뿐만 아니라 편리한 위치에 깊은 인상을 받았다는 것을 알게되어 매우 기쁩니다. 우리는 귀하와 같은 소중한 고객님 께서 편안함을 느끼시고 머무시는 동안 즐거움을 느끼시기를 기원합니다. 우리는 그것을 기쁘게 생각합니다. 우리는 귀하의 긍정적 인 피드백을 우리 팀 전체와 공유 할 것입니다. 다시 한번 감사 드리며 앞으로의 방문을 다시 기다리겠습니다. 친애하는 Aryaduta 발리 관리 팀
Responded January 18, 2019
Aryaduta Bali
7.6
Very good
JW from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
위치 SOSO....다른 건 좋음. ”
위치는 바닷가와 조금 떨어져 있지만 나머진 모두 괜찮음.
Reviewed January 04, 2019
친애하는 검토 자 Bali Aryaduta의 따뜻한 인사 발리에서의 휴가 기간 동안 Aryaduta Bali를 귀하가 선호하시는 숙박 시설로 선택해 주셔서 감사 드리며, 저희는 귀하가 우리와 함께 즐거운 시간을 보내 셨다는 것을 기쁘게 생각하며 기쁜 마음으로 호텔, 시설 및 맞춤 서비스에 깊은 인상을 받았습니다. Aryaduta Bali에서 전반적인 경험을 기대 이상으로 만든 저희 팀. 귀하의 의견은 우리에게 매우 소중하며, 헌신적 인 팀이 진정한 Aryaduta의 서비스를 자신과 같은 소중한 고객에게 성공적으로 제공 한 것을 자랑스럽게 생각합니다. 다시 한번 진심으로 감사 드리며 앞으로 Aryaduta의 추억을 위해 가까운 장래에 귀하의 방문을 기다리겠습니다. 친애하는 Aryaduta 발리 관리 팀
Responded January 07, 2019
Aryaduta Bali
9.6
Exceptional
Min
Couple
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
가성비 최고의 신상 호텔 ”
새로 오픈했다고 해서 예약했는데 시설이 너무 깨끗하고 룸 욕실 모두 크고 욕조도 따로 있어 만족했어요. 쿠따 번화가와는 거리가 있지만 이동에는 무리 없었구요. 조식 가짓수는 적지만 팬케이크 와플 번갈아 가며 즉석에서 만들어줘서 맛있었구요. 일층 헨리스그릴 스테이크도 먹을만 했어요. 일층에 수영장이 있다고 들었는데 오픈 안했나봐요. 루프탑 수영장만 운영중인데 키즈풀도 따로 있고 인피니티풀느낌이라 아주 좋았어요. 이 가격에 이런 시설이면 나중에 딸 데리고 가족끼리 같이 올 생각 입니다.
Reviewed October 13, 2018
친애하는 분 Bali Aryaduta에서 가장 따뜻한 인사 소중한 시간을내어 우리에 대한 리뷰를 작성해 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 Aryaduta Bali에서 압도적 인 체재 경험을 가졌다는 것을 알게되어 매우 기쁩니다. 우리는 당신이 우리의 넓은 편안한 객실을 좋아하고 우리의 옥상 수영장에서 여유로운 시간을 보냈기 때문에 다행입니다. Aryaduta 발리 위치는 쿠타의 중심부에서 매우 전략적입니다. 그것은 공항에 가깝고 인근에 많은 레스토랑과 상점이 있습니다. 우리와 함께 머물기를 기억하기를 바랍니다. 가까운 시일 내에 여러분과 여러분의 가족을 환영 할 것을 고대합니다. 친애하는 Aryaduta 발리 관리 팀
Responded October 18, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
SEOHEE from South Korea
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
최고”
친절도 위치 조식 룸컴디션까지 모든게 최고였다!! 다음에 또 가면 또 방문할 예정이다! 너무 좋았는데 짧게 머문게 아쉬웠던 호텔!
Reviewed September 12, 2018
SEOHEE 님, 안녕하세요. Bali Aryaduta에서 가장 따뜻한 인사 우선 최근 리조트에서의 체류 경험에 대한 놀라운 평가에 이어 우리가 큰 감사를 표할 수있게하십시오. Aryaduta Bali를 선호하시는 숙박 시설을 선택해 주셔서 감사 드리며, 우리는 Aryaduta Bali에서 전반적인 경험을 한 저희 팀이 제공 한 맞춤형 서비스뿐만 아니라 호텔과 함께 시간을 보내고 전반적인 호텔 시설에 감명을 받았음을 알고 매우 기쁩니다. 기대 이상. 다시 한 번 귀하의 경험을 공유해 주셔서 대단히 감사 드리며 Aryaduta의 추억을 더 가까이에서 만나실 가까운 미래에 우리의 리조트 방문을 기대하겠습니다. 친애하는 Aryaduta 발리 관리 팀
Responded September 25, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
8.0
Excellent
LEE from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
房间超大包括浴室。”
很新的酒店,房间超大还有浴室有很大的空间。早餐选择蛮多的,房间很宁静隔音很好,值得推荐。
Reviewed July 11, 2018
亲爱的李, 来自Aryaduta Bali的热情问候.. 很高兴你最近选择我们的酒店住宿。我们非常高兴地了解到,您和您的家人在我们身上拥有压倒性的住宿体验。我们非常感谢您为撰写这些精彩的反馈而付出的额外努力,这肯定会鼓励我们的团队继续为所有客户提供最好的服务和产品,这对我们来说肯定是非常有价值的。 再次感谢您对我们的员工的特别奖励和赞美,我们绝对期待欢迎您回到我们的度假村,感受更多特别的Aryaduta的回忆 温暖的问候, Aryaduta Bali Management
Responded July 13, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
3.2
HANG from China
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
酒店厕所有异味。每日打扫不干净 垃圾不处理 门卡多次失效。无直达顶楼电梯。无其他服务”
与其高端价格严重不符 强烈不满 性价比低 不推荐入住
Reviewed October 01, 2018
亲爱的哈 来自Aryaduta Bali的热情问候 非常感谢您最近与我们在一起之后给出的建设性反馈。我们很遗憾您在入住期间遇到了一些问题,因此我们代表我们的团队表示诚挚的道歉。我们强调了要向各自经理调查的关键问题。我们将认真对待这一点,而不是让它在未来再次发生。我们非常抱歉,目前我们只为客人提供一部电梯。 再次感谢您的详细评论,我们非常感谢它作为我们更好的表现的动力。我们希望我们有其他机会欢迎您回来,让您的住宿比以前更好。 最好的祝福 Aryaduta Bali管理团队
Responded October 08, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Venci from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Hotel yang bagus dan strategis”
Kamar bagus, hotel bagus, memuaskan, hanya breakfast yang kurang enak.
Reviewed August 08, 2018
Dear Venci, Salam hangat dari Aryaduta Bali .. Kami sangat senang membaca ulasan singkat dan bermakna seperti yang telah Anda posting, bahwa Anda benar-benar menikmati pengalaman menginap Anda di Aryaduta Bali. Umpan balik yang tak ternilai seperti milik Anda pasti akan memotivasi tim kami untuk selalu melakukan yang terbaik untuk perkiraan tamu kami seperti Anda. Terima kasih telah memilih Aryaduta Bali sebagai tujuan liburan Anda serta akomodasi dan kami berharap dapat menyambut Anda kembali di sini untuk pengalaman menginap yang lebih memesona dalam waktu dekat. Dengan salam hangat, Manajemen Aryaduta Bali
Responded August 13, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
6.0
marshella from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Hospitality nya perlu ditingkatkan”
Hotel mewah tp sangat disayangkan attitude staf nya seperti di motel.. Bawa koper tidak ad yang bantu, hanya pura-pura tidak melihat.. overall room nya bagus
Reviewed July 14, 2018
Dear Marshella Salam hangat dari Aryaduta Bali. Terima kasih banyak karena memilih Aryaduta Bali dan terima kasih juga atas ulasan konstruktif Anda mengenai staff yang kami tidak melebihi harapan Anda. Saya menyesal mengetahui tentang hal itu dan tentu saja pernyataan Anda sangat berharga bagi kami. Kami akan dianggap serius karena kami ingin memastikan bahwa tamu kami yang berharga seperti Anda akan meninggalkan hotel dengan memuaskan. Sekali lagi, terima kasih telah tinggal bersama kami dan kami berharap dapat memiliki kesempatan lain untuk menyambut Anda kembali ke resor kami dalam waktu dekat. Salam hormat, Manajemen Aryaduta Bali
Responded July 16, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
7.2
Very good
Noviana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Kebersihan perlu ditingatkan”
Kebersihan kamar perlu diperhatikan, bawah ranjang banyak debu perlu disapu, kulkas perlu diberi penghilang bau, menu breakfast kurang variasi, Lahan Parkir kurang
Reviewed July 03, 2018
Dear Noviana , Salam hangat dari Aryaduta Bali.. Kami sangat senang membaca ulasan singkat dan bermakna seperti yang telah Anda posting, bahwa Anda benar-benar menikmati pengalaman menginap Anda di Aryaduta Bali. Umpan balik yang tak ternilai seperti milik Anda pasti akan memotivasi tim kami untuk selalu melakukan yang terbaik untuk perkiraan tamu kami seperti Anda. Terima kasih telah memilih Aryaduta Bali sebagai tujuan liburan Anda serta akomodasi dan kami berharap dapat menyambut Anda kembali di sini untuk pengalaman menginap yang lebih memesona dalam waktu dekat. Salam hangat, Manajemen Aryaduta Bali
Responded July 04, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
8.0
Excellent
Susilawati from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018
Hotel baru dg kamar bagus”
Hotel baru, kamar bagus. Area kolam renang pemandangannya sangat bagus dr roof top. Lorong menuju kamar sangat jauh, area melebar karena hanya 3 lantai.
Reviewed June 22, 2018
Dear Susilawati, Salam hangat dari Aryaduta Bali, Kami sangat menghargai umpan balik Anda yang luar biasa yang telah diposting berikut untuk pengalaman menginap Anda di Aryaduta Bali Kami sangat senang mengetahui bahwa Anda menikmati kamar, layanan tanda tangan yang diberikan oleh anggota tim kami serta suasana hotel melebihi harapan Anda. Atas nama seluruh anggota tim, kami akan sangat senang dan benar-benar menantikan untuk menyambut Anda kembali ke resor kami di masa depan untuk mengalami lebih banyak kenangan Aryaduta. Salam hangat, Manajemen Aryaduta Bali
Responded July 01, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
9.6
Exceptional
Nilam from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018
LUAR BIASA”
Hotel dengan layanan maksimal, kami sekeluarga sangat puas menginap di hotel Aryaduta. Kami akan kembali menginap disini apabila kembali berlibur di Bali.
Reviewed June 17, 2018
Dear Nilam, Salam hangat dari Aryaduta Bali, Kami sangat menghargai umpan balik Anda yang luar biasa yang telah diposting berikut untuk pengalaman menginap Anda di Aryaduta Bali. Kami sangat senang mengetahui bahwa Anda menikmati kamar, layanan tanda tangan yang diberikan oleh anggota tim kami serta suasana hotel melebihi harapan Anda. Atas nama seluruh anggota tim, kami akan sangat senang dan benar-benar menantikan untuk menyambut Anda kembali ke resor kami di masa depan untuk mengalami lebih banyak kenangan Aryaduta. Salam hangat, Manajemen Aryaduta Bali
Responded June 19, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Nancy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Lokasi hotel strategis, Kamar bersih, Makanan enak, Staff ramah”
Kekuranngannya hanya 1 yaitu dapat kamar yang SANGAT SANGAT jauh dari lift. Jarak kurang lebih 800m dari lift ke kamar.
Reviewed May 18, 2018
Dear Nancy, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk membagi pengalaman di Agoda, saat anda menginap di Aryaduta Bali. Kami sangat menghargainya karena tanggapan dari anda sangat membantu kami untuk meningkatkan pelayanan dan fasilitas yang kurang ataupun meningkatkan pelayanan yang sudah memenuhi harapan tamu. Sementara kami mencoba untuk memastikan semua tamu meninggalkan hotel dengan bahagia. Sekali lagi, Masukan Anda membantu kami untuk terus memperbaiki dan memperbaiki kekurangan yang mungkin ada. Kami berharap bahwa Anda akan memberi kami kesempatan lain untuk menyambut Anda dan keluarga Anda di hotel kami, untuk melayani Anda kembali dimasa mendatang dengan lebih baik dan memberi Anda pengalaman sejati tentang Aryaduta. Hormat Kami, Aryaduta Bali Management
Show more
Aryaduta Bali
7.6
Very good
May
Family with young children
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
good place”
good place! tp syg menu makanan di restoran kurang beragam untk harga seperti itu... but overal memuaskan ....
Reviewed July 27, 2018
Dear May, Salam hangat dari Aryaduta Bali, Pertama-tama kami ingin mengucapkan terima kasih banyak atas waktu berharga Anda untuk berbagi pengalaman dan membawa perhatian berharga ini ke dalam perhatian kami. Harap menerima permintaan maaf kami yang tulus atas ketidaknyamanan yang disebabkan oleh pengalaman selama Anda tinggal bersama kami dalam hal produk makanan dan minuman tidak memenuhi dan melampaui harapan Anda. Kami pasti akan membagikan umpan balik yang membangun ini kepada anggota tim kami yang lain dan akan menyelidiki kekurangan khusus ini yang terjadi pada Anda, karena kami selalu berusaha untuk mempersonalisasikan layanan Aryaduta kepada tamu-tamu kami yang berharga seperti Anda. Kami berharap pengalaman ini tidak akan mencoreng kesan Anda tentang hotel kami. Sekali lagi, terima kasih banyak dan berharap kami akan memiliki kesempatan untuk sekali lagi menyambut Anda kembali ke resor kami di masa depan. Dengan salam hangat, Manajemen Aryaduta Bali
Show more
Aryaduta Bali
9.6
Exceptional
mosa from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018
فندق من اجمل الفنادق كموقع ”
فندق جديد وموظفين بشوشين قربه من الاماكن التجاريه نظافه الغرف لاكن مشكلتها لايوجد مايكرويف وغساله ملابس العزل فيها نوعا ما سيء يعني تنسمع الاصوات اللي برى الواي فاي قوي جدا اما بالنسبه للفطور كالعاده فطور اسيوي وشي معروف لان بلدهم وهذا فطورهم بس فيه شي يمشي الحال عندهم اما الباقي ماعليه كلام
Reviewed November 08, 2018
عزيزي موسى تحياتي الحارة من Aryaduta بالي شكرا لمراجعتك الرائعة. نحن أكثر الفنادق اللطيفة والودودة ، وقد أعجبنا خدمات الفندق والخدمات التي يقدمها موظفينا. إنها خدمتنا لنقدم لك أفضل طريقة لضمان أن تكون مرتاحًا ومريحًا عند مغادرة الفندق. مرة أخرى نشكرك على هذه المكافأة والإطراء الخاصين بخدمة الضيافة الخاصة بنا ، ونحن نتطلع إلى الترحيب بك هنا مرة أخرى لمزيد من ذكريات الإقامة الاستثنائية في المستقبل القريب. مع أطيب التحيات فريق إدارة Aryaduta بالي
Responded November 09, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
9.6
Exceptional
SAMEER from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
الفندق جديد”
الايجابيات الفندق جديد والموقع ممتاز السلبيات طلبنا سرير كنج وضمو سريرين كوين اخذ نص للغرفه وشكل الغرفه سار جدا مزعج ولايوجد شطاف في الفندق و طول الكريق الى ان تصل الى غرفتك طبعا حسب رقم غرفتك بالنسببه للافطار لاينفع لبعض العرب نهائيا
Reviewed October 24, 2018
عزيزي سمير ، تحيات حارة من Aryaduta بالي شكرًا جزيلاً لمشاركتك في المراجعة بعد إقامتك معنا. نحن سعداء بتأثرك بفنادقنا الجديدة وموقعها المناسب. في نفس الوقت ، يرجى قبول اعتذارنا الصادق عن أي إزعاج قد سببه لك الغرفة والمسافة. لقد اتخذنا هذه التعليقات البناءة لتحسيننا بشكل أفضل. مرة أخرى ، نشكرك على تعليقاتك القيمة ونأمل أن تتاح لك فرصة أخرى للترحيب بك وخدمتك بشكل أفضل في المستقبل القريب. تحياتي الحارة فريق إدارة Aryaduta بالي
Responded October 26, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
7.6
Very good
Yasser from Yemen
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Very good”
الفندق فخم ويعيبه تصميمه الداخلي متعب في الوصول لبعض الغرف سعره مرتفع مقابل الخدمات المقدمة الغرفة واسعة الافطار مقبول لا ينصح بالغرف المطلة على الشارع العام للاصوات العالية والمزعجة خاصة انه كان يوجد حفلة غنائية حتى وقت متأخر وطلبت تغيير الغرفة وتجاوب الطاقم مع طلبي بالتغيير الى غرفة هادئة ولكن ذات اطلالة سيئة
Reviewed October 25, 2018
عزيزي ياسر تحيات حارة من Aryaduta بالي شكرا جزيلا لتقاسم ملاحظاتك بعد إقامتك الأخيرة معنا. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك البناءة. نحن نتفهم مدى اهتمامك والاهتمام بالتفاصيل. يرجى قبول اعتذارنا الصادق عن الإزعاج الذي سببه لك وسنسلط الضوء على مخاوفك لتحسيننا بشكل أفضل. ونحن نتطلع إلى الترحيب بك مرة أخرى إلى Aryaduta Bali في رحلتك القادمة ولخدمتك بشكل أفضل في المستقبل. تحياتي الحارة فريق إدارة Aryaduta بالي
Responded October 26, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Rashid from Oman
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
ممتاز”
فندق راقي واستقبال جيد
Reviewed September 14, 2018
عزيزي راشد شكرا جزيلا لأخذ الوقت ومشاركة تجربة إقامتك مع ملاحظات رائعة بعد إقامتك الأخيرة في Aryaduta Bali. يسعدنا أكثر أن نتعلم أنك أعجبت بالمرافق الشاملة وتخصيص الخدمة التي يقدمها موظفينا. نحن فخورون بتلقي مثل هذه المراجعة الإيجابية التي قدمها الفريق المتفاني بنجاح لتجربة Aryaduta الحقيقية التي تفوق توقعاتك. نيابة عن الفريق بأكمله ، أشكرك مرة أخرى على ملاحظاتك الإيجابية ونتطلع إلى الترحيب بك هنا في المستقبل القريب. مع تمنياتي بالنجاح، فريق إدارة Aryaduta بالي
Responded September 25, 2018
Aryaduta Bali
8.4
Excellent
ABDULMALEK from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
ممتاز مره ”
الفندق جديد مره
Reviewed April 12, 2018
Dear Abdulmalek, I would like to thank you for staying with us here at Aryaduta Bali ! We are thrilled to hear how much you have enjoyed your stay and that you are satisfied with our convenient location, our spacious and comfortable room, as well as the level of service extended by our team members. Your comments are valuable to us, we very much appreciated for your time to share your experiences at Agoda. We look forward to becoming your home away from home here in Bali, and to your next visit. Wishing you safe and comfortable, enjoyable for your next travel! Sincerely, Aryaduta Bali Management
Responded May 24, 2018
Aryaduta Bali