Aryaduta Jakarta
2017

Aryaduta Jakarta

Jl. Prajurit KKO Usman & Harun 44-48, Menteng, Jakarta, Indonesia, 10110
- View on map
Superior - Room plan Aryaduta Jakarta
Superior - Room plan
    Removed from saved list
    Interior view Aryaduta Jakarta
    Swimming pool Aryaduta Jakarta
    Swimming pool Aryaduta Jakarta
    Superior - Room plan Aryaduta Jakarta
    See all 34 photos
     Aryaduta Jakarta

    Aryaduta Jakarta Reviews

    8.0
    Excellent
    /10
    (1937 reviews)See what guests said
    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Good breakfast, suitable for business travelers on a budget,..."

    David

    -

    December 16, 2018

    8.2
    Excellent facilities
    Recommended by 90% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Aryaduta Jakarta

    • 540 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Currency exchange

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    This property is in high demand!Last booked 2 hours ago
    Excellent
    Location
    8.1
    See map
    Excellent location - Inside city center
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Tugu Tani Statue140 m
  • Gondangdia Railway Station540 m
  • Embassy of the United States570 m
  • Duta Perdana Raya Travel Internet630 m
  • Lippo Bank - ATM640 m
  • Immanuel Church680 m
  • Jaksa Street730 m
  • Badan Kepegawaian Daerah Provinsi DKI Jakarta730 m
  • Robertur Kencana Tour & Travel750 m
  • Gambir Train Station770 m
  • Value for money8.1
    Location rating8.1
    Nearest airportHalim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)
    Distance to airport10.8 km

    Rooms available at Aryaduta Jakarta

    8.0
    Very good
    Room comfort & quality
    Club Superior
    Club Superior
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Room Only
    Superior Room Only
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • City view
    Enter dates to see prices
    Junior Suite
    Junior Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Aryaduta Suite
    Aryaduta Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 180 m²/1938 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Club Deluxe
    Club Deluxe
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior
    Superior
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Business Suite
    Business Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Club Room
    Deluxe Club Room
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 super king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Club
    Double Club
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Aryaduta Jakarta?

    What people love about Aryaduta Jakarta

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "Huge room with lovely old furnishings and added extras."

      Donna

      |

      August 19, 2018

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "Very good for all (facilities, staff, service, food)"

      Anita

      |

      November 20, 2018

    • 8.4
      Excellent

      "One of the better hotels in Jakarta, centrally located at an affordable price."

      Teck J.

      |

      July 16, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Aryaduta Jakarta

    More about Aryaduta Jakarta

    8.4
    Excellent

    "Older hotel but well maintained and great pool and spa and g..."

    Ben

    |

    January 11, 2019

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Good stay."

    Alexander

    |

    December 15, 2018

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Indonesian cuisine
    Indonesian cuisine
    Dua Nyonya Restaurant
    670 m Indonesian
    Palalada
    690 m Indonesian
    D' Cost
    720 m Indonesian, Seafood
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    Ya Udah Bistro
    770 m American, European, German
    Gallery Makan
    780 m American, Asian, European
    Cheesecake Factory - Cikini
    810 m American, Cafe
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    JP Bistro
    50 m Asian, Indonesian, International
    Shima Japanese Restaurant
    50 m Asian, Japanese
    Sop Buntut Cut Meutia
    390 m Asian, Indonesian

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Reviews of Aryaduta Jakarta from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (1937)Booking.com Reviews (798)
    8.0
    /
    10
    Cleanliness7.9
    Facilities8.2
    Location8.1
    Room comfort and quality8.0
    Service8.1
    Value for money8.1
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (1937)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 1446 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.2
    Exceptional
    David from United States
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

    Former Jkt expat likes”

    My go-to place to stay in Jakarta these days, and I used to live there. Local price, but it Formerly was branded as a Hyatt so they have good facilities, albeit with some deferred maintenance issues. Good breakfast, suitable for business travelers on a budget, and families.

    Reviewed December 16, 2018

    Dear David, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded December 17, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    7.6
    Very good
    Mohammad from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Superior
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

    Nice hotel.. but dirty parking area”

    Overall have a nice stay in aryaduta hotel. but unfortunately parking area is very dirty and smell not good...

    Reviewed March 02, 2019

    Dear Mohammad, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had regarding the cleanliness at the parking area. We obviously missed the opportunity to create a memorable experience for you this time. Once again, we are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and we hope it will not decrease your confidence in Aryaduta. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded March 04, 2019
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.0
    Excellent
    james from United States
    Business traveler
    Superior
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Good Enough”

    Hotel is showing its age, but still offers a pleasant stay in a central location. Staff do their best to provide guests with a comfortable stay.

    Reviewed February 22, 2019

    Dear james, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you for your comment for the staff, your kind words will be passed on to them. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded February 25, 2019
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.0
    Excellent
    Rollando from Indonesia
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

    Good hotel”

    Nice place to stay

    Reviewed February 22, 2019

    Dear Rollando, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded February 25, 2019
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Andrew from United States
    Couple
    Superior
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018

    Great location, Great service, Great price”

    The hotel is centrally located near museums etc. The service is of a quality of a much more expensive hotel. The food is good. The building itself is not new and (like most hotels in Jakarta) the view is unappealing. Good pool. Would certainly stay there again.

    Reviewed November 23, 2018

    Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially with the food and the pool. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded November 23, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.4
    Excellent
    asep from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Club Deluxe
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

    Good hotel ”

    I always put Aryaduta is one of tge best hotel in jakarta, in term of location, price and services. This place also perfect both for business or leisure, solo travel or with family . Last visit to this hotel, they providing us access to the executive lounge. Still impress to the hospitality of the staff and i have to give credit to April (receptionist) for the politeness when taking care us during check in and check out.

    Reviewed September 19, 2018

    Dear Asep, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you for your comment for our associate, Ms. April, your kind words will be passed on to her. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction. We are very lucky to be in a prime location for some activities in Jakarta. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Show more
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.0
    Excellent
    FNU from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Club Deluxe
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

    Room 1520 have gost”

    I was stay in this hotel twice First booked on 24 December 2018 and the room was excellent,everything almost perfect but I got disappointed in my second booking on 6 January 2019. They give me room 1520 and have a gost. Is my first experience ever that’s why I’m shocking cuz in the bathroom after taking shower I saw the writing say “black” and my sister also seem it and I asked my sister did she write that word and cuz she doesn’t want me to get scare and worry she just say yes but after I check out on Tuesday 8 January 2019. And fly back to Hong Kong, my sister just told me the one writing on the toilet glass wasn’t her and she told me the truth what’s going on and honestly I’m SHOCKED and MAD cuz if she told me earlier im gonna complain and change to other room!! And I decided to write the review and hope that the hotel will kept attention on that room need renovation or at least invite religious people to pray on that room! Thanks

    Reviewed January 09, 2019

    Dear FNU, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We do apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had in the room, well noted on your valuable feedback, we will rectify it as soon as possible. Once again, we are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and we hope it will not decrease your confidence in Aryaduta. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded January 11, 2019
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Jules
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in August 2018

    wow, absolutely gorgeous ”

    Very friendly staff. Extremely clean rooms. Great bathroom Very good breakfast. At first sight (lobby) didn't expect much until I entered the elevator. What a beauty. Room was already at perfect temperature and what a beauty it is. Huge value for money!

    Reviewed August 31, 2018

    Dear Jules, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially with our room, and your appreciation with the friendliness of our staffs, the team will greatly appreciate your feedback. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded September 03, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    9.6
    Exceptional
    MULIANA from Indonesia
    Family with teens
    Club Superior
    Stayed 1 night in July 2018

    Art gallery hotel”

    We got upgraded to signature room and it was a newly renovated room on the 11th floor. Corridors also was renovated. Beautiful artworks were all over the place, very soothing especially we arrived at the hotel already close to midnight, tired from the flight. Room was spacious and beautifully decorated with very nice city view at night. Cold and fresh air from the aircond, suited us who has allergic issue. Location was perfect for us. Will surely comeback.

    Reviewed July 13, 2018

    Dear Muliana, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction. We are very lucky to be in a prime location for some activities in Jakarta. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Show more
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    9.2
    Exceptional
    David from United States
    Business traveler
    Club Superior
    Stayed 1 night in June 2018

    downtown govt district business hotel”

    I used to live in Jakarta and still make it back several times a year. I usually stay at the Aryaduta just around the corner from Monas and the US Embassy, which hotel used to be a Hyatt. So it still has most of the international hotel facilities, but at local prices after dropping out of the Hyatt system. Small deferred maintenance issues, but nothing serious. Great breakfast. Will happily stay there again the next time I pass through Jakarta. Beyond being a government quarter business hotel for tight budgets, you could also stay there comfortably with family.

    Reviewed July 08, 2018

    Dear David, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded July 09, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Eric from United States
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

    Staff made it!”

    The staff couldn’t have been more helpful. We didn’t get the kind of room we wanted and they moved us up to a Junior suite on the second day of our stay. Some of the facilities are a little dated to a more Western eye, but like most places in Indonesia the staff make up for any of its failings! The staff were wonderful.

    Reviewed June 01, 2018

    Dear Eric, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit at Aryaduta Jakarta. It was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially your appreciation of our staff. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded June 12, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.4
    Excellent
    fe from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Superior
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

    Amazing spot to see new year celebration ”

    Old hotel but nice location We can see Tugu Tani from the hotel, a little bit hassle when check in, miscommunication between the font office with the housekeeping, so we have to go back to change our room (ask for big bed got twin bed). A little bit chaos when breakfast time the tables are not enough to accommodate all the guest. 5 min walk from hotel, you'll find KFC

    Reviewed April 14, 2018

    Dear Fe, Thank you so much for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your New Year Celebration with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience regarding the service from our team, please be assure it will be improved when you return back to our hotel. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public. Please do come back and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded April 17, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    9.2
    Exceptional
    David from United States
    Business traveler
    Superior
    Stayed 1 night in December 2017

    Good former Hyatt”

    I used to live in Jakarta and still go there on short visits several times a year. The Aryaduta was formerly a Hyatt, now taken over by local management (Lippo). The location is outstanding, the facilities are still good, some of the old staff remain, but the price has been halved. Heartily recommend it for business or family travel, although there are some deferred maintenance issues.

    Reviewed April 02, 2018

    Dear David, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit at Aryaduta Jakarta. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially your appreciation of the friendliness & the assistance of our staff and your enjoyment of our facilities - thank you for spreading the words. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and I hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Show more
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.4
    Excellent
    Joe from Indonesia
    Group
    Superior
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

    Great service, poor attitude”

    I was here for my wedding day with my big family stayed in this hotel. All are perfect except 1 thing, staff! The receptionist are the worst of all, slow service, didn't answer my phone, and bad attitude!

    Reviewed March 19, 2018

    Dear Joe, Thank you for your time to write for us. We sincere apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had, we will follow up immediately your feedback to our team. We greatly appreciate that you bringing up this issue to us - thank you for raising up this issue and will use your review as a part of our training program and please be assure in your next stay this thing wouldn’t be happened anymore. Once again We are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded March 20, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.4
    Excellent
    Joe from Indonesia
    Group
    Superior
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

    Bad receptionist”

    I was here for my wedding day with my big family stayed in this hotel. All are perfect except 1 thing, staff! The receptionist are the worst of all, slow service, didn't answer my phone, and bad attitude!

    Reviewed March 19, 2018

    Dear Joe, Thank you for your time to write for us. We sincere apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had, it is not good from us and will follow up immediately regarding your feedback to our team. We greatly appreciate that you bringing up this issue to us - thank you for raising up this issue and will use your review as a part of our training program and please be assure in your next stay this thing wouldn’t be happened anymore. Once again We are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded March 20, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.4
    Excellent
    Joe from Indonesia
    Group
    Junior Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

    Bad receptionist”

    I was here for my wedding day with my big family stayed in this hotel. All are perfect except 1 thing, staff! The receptionist are the worst of all, slow service, didn't answer my phone, and bad attitude!

    Reviewed March 19, 2018

    Dear Joe, Thank you for your time to write for us. We sincere apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had, it is not good from us and will follow up immediately regarding your feedback to our team. We greatly appreciate that you bringing up this issue to us - thank you for raising up this issue and will use your review as a part of our training program and please be assure in your next stay this thing wouldn’t be happened anymore. Once again We are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded March 20, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    5.2
    Tony from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in October 2018

    Not worth for the money paid.”

    The good thing is only the location. Funny thing : when check in the receptionist said that our room was upgrade to deluxe room. (The fact : we booked deluxe room LOL). Negatives: The water flow was weak. They only can lend 1 towel at the swimming pool because it’s a weekend ??????!!!!!!!!! Smoking is allowed in the pool A kid with an Infectious disease (varicella) also allowed to be in the swimming pool. Will the hotel be responsible if any of us get infected??? The pool’s staff should be alert about this.

    Reviewed October 29, 2018

    Dear Tony, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had regarding the miscommunication about the room type, the water flow pressure, and the swimming pool towels. We obviously missed the opportunity to create a memorable stay for you this time. We also took note about your comments in regards to our talents. Rest assured the retraining has taken place to avoid such incident to happen again in the future. In regards to your comments about the pool use. Our house rule states that no guest with infectious diseases is permitted to enter the pool,however we are not medical certified to identify if a guest has or has not such a illness and we have to rely on our guest cooperation. Once again, we are very sorry that you had this experience in our hotel and we hope it will not decrease your confidence in Aryaduta. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Show more
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    6.0
    Boyke from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Superior
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

    Staying In Hotel For Memorizing Childhood Time”

    I was staying here when I was kid, around 1986. When I was still studied in junior high school. At that time this Hotel looked so Luxury. Im a detailed person. I was surprised that the situation not much different. Although now still Five stars hotel. But I think not so luxury as other Five Star Hotel in Jakarta. But I like with the facility. My children was happy with the swimming pool that equipped with outdoor jacuzzi pool. Also theres a ping pong, tabble tennis, fitness centre. The food is ok. The staff is very nice and helpfull. Overall, we enjoy to spend our family time here. But maybe Aryaduta should make a total renovation if want to compete with brand new five stars hotel in Jakarta.

    Reviewed September 10, 2018

    Dear Boyke, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially with our swimming pool, fitness center, and the foods. Glad to know that it also brought good childhood memories. Well noted on your feedback regarding the renovation, we will passed on to the management. Thank you for your comment with the staffs, they will received it warmly. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Show more
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.0
    Excellent
    hidayah from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Twin/Double room - De Luxe - Room Only
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

    good hotel”

    good hotel with variety breakfast.less crowded not too far frm monas or grand Indonesia mall.toilet facilities need to be improved

    Reviewed January 04, 2019

    Dear hidayah, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially with our breakfast. Well noted on your feedback regarding the toilet facilities, we are constantly working to improve it. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Show more
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    9.2
    Exceptional
    David from United States
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

    Nice former Hyatt”

    Nice former Hyatt, a few deferred maintainance issues, but international level facilities at local prices. Good budget business or family hotel close to Monas.

    Reviewed December 28, 2018

    Dear David, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction, as you have mentioned, close to Monas. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded December 31, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Aryaduta Jakarta
    |Excellent 8.0
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • National Monument
    • Gondangdia Railway Station is within 0.54 km