Aryaduta Jakarta
Aryaduta Jakarta
See all 6 photos
9.6
Exceptional

"Great hotel , nice staff and good location"

Rita

|

April 30, 2018

Superior - Room plan Aryaduta Jakarta
Superior - Room plan
See all 6 photos
Interior view Aryaduta Jakarta
Interior view
See all 6 photos
Swimming pool Aryaduta Jakarta
Swimming pool
See all 6 photos
Swimming pool Aryaduta Jakarta
Swimming pool
See all 6 photos
See map Aryaduta Jakarta
See map
Excellent
Location
8.1
See all 6 photos Aryaduta Jakarta
See all 6 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
Friendly staff with nice breakfast
GERARD from Indonesia
Couple
Good hotel, nice location, clise to us embassy
Carissa from Indonesia
Solo traveler
The hotel location is good. the room is clean and the bed is very comfortable. near to convenient shop. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will be back again to stay at this hotel during my next trip to Jakarta
THIAM from Malaysia
Business traveler
I stayed here a night to catch up train from Gambir Station. It was great value for money and location. About 10-15 minutes to Gambir Station. The hotel provides fairly clean room, okay staff and few well-maintained facilities.
william from Indonesia
Couple
I really like level 3 rooms as well as the signatures. They are quite big and great decorations. The pools are also great as they have the jacuzzi with warm water too. Except the skyscrapers surrounding the pool aren't comfy as people can see us swimming
Wahyu from Indonesia
Business traveler
5 star hotel with excellent club rooms at a very affordable prices. Recommend the Club executive rooms that are very large. The executive lounge is excellent and never crowded. Recommend to all business people who want to visit Jakarta and stay in city center
Jean from Spain
Business traveler
Had an enjoyable stay. Value for money for a 5-star hotel for their weekend promotion rate. Thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast. Staffs were attentive. Room was spacious. Only issue was I could not find the switch to turn-off the airconditioning unit
Hamidon from Malaysia
Couple
We stay here at NYE and the location just perfect to watch the crowd in the heart of Jakarta. The hotel is obviously aged, but they got very decent maintenance. The staff are just polite and nice. Really value for money 5 star hotel
Dicky from Indonesia
Couple

Aryaduta Jakarta

Excellent location
- Inside city center
- What's nearby?
Excellent
From 1912 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
/
10
Excellent facilities
8.2
Recommended by 89% of guests
Value for money8.1
Location rating8.1
Nearest airportHalim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)
Distance to airport11.2 km
  • 540 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Select your room
8.0
Very good
Room comfort & quality
This property is in high demand!Last booked 11 hours ago
Club Superior
Club Superior
...
  • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Room Only
Superior Room Only
...
  • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • City view
Enter dates to see prices
Junior Suite
Junior Suite
...
  • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Aryaduta Suite
Aryaduta Suite
...
  • Room size: 180 m²/1938 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Club Deluxe
Club Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior
Superior
...
  • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Business Suite
Business Suite
...
  • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Club Room
Deluxe Club Room
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Club
Double Club
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Aryaduta Jakarta?

What people love about the property

  • 8.0
    Very good

    "I had a great stay, it was a good value of money"

    cecilia

    |

    January 11, 2016

  • 8.8
    Excellent

    "Staffs were very friendly and helpful."

    ni N.

    |

    May 3, 2018

  • 8.8
    Excellent

    "The management and staff are very friendly and accommodating."

    Andreas

    |

    September 19, 2017

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Aryaduta Jakarta

More about Aryaduta Jakarta

8.0
Very good

"Overall a pleasant and comfortable stay."

Shaikh

|

November 26, 2016

An overview

Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Indonesian cuisine
Indonesian cuisine
Dua Nyonya Restaurant
670 m Indonesian
Palalada
690 m Indonesian
D' Cost
720 m Indonesian, Seafood
American cuisine
American cuisine
Ya Udah Bistro
770 m American, European, German
Gallery Makan
780 m American, Asian, European
Cheesecake Factory - Cikini
810 m American, Cafe
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
JP Bistro
50 m Asian, Indonesian, International
Shima Japanese Restaurant
50 m Asian, Japanese
Sop Buntut Cut Meutia
390 m Asian, Indonesian

What they offer

10.0
Exceptional

"Hotel is good, clean, friendly staff, easy check in"

lia

|

August 23, 2016

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1912)Booking.com Reviews (778)
8.0
/
10
Cleanliness7.9
Facilities8.2
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service8.1
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (1912)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 1439 verified guest comments
12345
8.0
Excellent
FNU from Indonesia
Family with young children
Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Room 1520 have gost”
I was stay in this hotel twice First booked on 24 December 2018 and the room was excellent,everything almost perfect but I got disappointed in my second booking on 6 January 2019. They give me room 1520 and have a gost. Is my first experience ever that’s why I’m shocking cuz in the bathroom after taking shower I saw the writing say “black” and my sister also seem it and I asked my sister did she write that word and cuz she doesn’t want me to get scare and worry she just say yes but after I check out on Tuesday 8 January 2019. And fly back to Hong Kong, my sister just told me the one writing on the toilet glass wasn’t her and she told me the truth what’s going on and honestly I’m SHOCKED and MAD cuz if she told me earlier im gonna complain and change to other room!! And I decided to write the review and hope that the hotel will kept attention on that room need renovation or at least invite religious people to pray on that room! Thanks
Reviewed January 09, 2019
Dear FNU, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We do apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had in the room, well noted on your valuable feedback, we will rectify it as soon as possible. Once again, we are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and we hope it will not decrease your confidence in Aryaduta. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded January 11, 2019
Aryaduta Jakarta
9.2
Exceptional
David from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Former Jkt expat likes”
My go-to place to stay in Jakarta these days, and I used to live there. Local price, but it Formerly was branded as a Hyatt so they have good facilities, albeit with some deferred maintenance issues. Good breakfast, suitable for business travelers on a budget, and families.
Reviewed December 16, 2018
Dear David, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded December 17, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
9.2
Exceptional
Andrew from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Great location, Great service, Great price”
The hotel is centrally located near museums etc. The service is of a quality of a much more expensive hotel. The food is good. The building itself is not new and (like most hotels in Jakarta) the view is unappealing. Good pool. Would certainly stay there again.
Reviewed November 23, 2018
Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially with the food and the pool. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded November 23, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
8.4
Excellent
asep from Indonesia
Family with young children
Club Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Good hotel ”
I always put Aryaduta is one of tge best hotel in jakarta, in term of location, price and services. This place also perfect both for business or leisure, solo travel or with family . Last visit to this hotel, they providing us access to the executive lounge. Still impress to the hospitality of the staff and i have to give credit to April (receptionist) for the politeness when taking care us during check in and check out.
Reviewed September 19, 2018
Dear Asep, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you for your comment for our associate, Ms. April, your kind words will be passed on to her. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction. We are very lucky to be in a prime location for some activities in Jakarta. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded September 20, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
10.0
Exceptional
Jules
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
wow, absolutely gorgeous ”
Very friendly staff. Extremely clean rooms. Great bathroom Very good breakfast. At first sight (lobby) didn't expect much until I entered the elevator. What a beauty. Room was already at perfect temperature and what a beauty it is. Huge value for money!
Reviewed August 31, 2018
Dear Jules, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially with our room, and your appreciation with the friendliness of our staffs, the team will greatly appreciate your feedback. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded September 03, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
4.0
Per from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Acceptable”
You should renew all the facilitas and your price is so highly and we got the room as a bagpakker room or is like losnen we call in indonesian language. It is not suitstable with the price that you over to us . We are very disappointed to using you as a travelagent. We are trust you anymore!
Reviewed January 12, 2019
Dear Per, Thank you for having stayed at Aryaduta Jakarta. We sincere apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had regarding the room condition. Well noted on your valuable feedback, we are constantly working to improve the hotel and facilities conditions and to provide value for our guest. Once again, we are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and we hope it will not decrease your confidence in Aryaduta. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded January 14, 2019
Aryaduta Jakarta
8.0
Excellent
hidayah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin/Double room - De Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
good hotel”
good hotel with variety breakfast.less crowded not too far frm monas or grand Indonesia mall.toilet facilities need to be improved
Reviewed January 04, 2019
Dear hidayah, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially with our breakfast. Well noted on your feedback regarding the toilet facilities, we are constantly working to improve it. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded January 07, 2019
Aryaduta Jakarta
9.2
Exceptional
David from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Nice former Hyatt”
Nice former Hyatt, a few deferred maintainance issues, but international level facilities at local prices. Good budget business or family hotel close to Monas.
Reviewed December 28, 2018
Dear David, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction, as you have mentioned, close to Monas. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded December 31, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
9.2
Exceptional
vivian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Club Pool terrace
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Nice stay”
Nothing to complain about.
Reviewed December 25, 2018
Dear vivian, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. Thank you once again for visiting us. We hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded December 26, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
5.2
Tony from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Not worth for the money paid.”
The good thing is only the location. Funny thing : when check in the receptionist said that our room was upgrade to deluxe room. (The fact : we booked deluxe room LOL). Negatives: The water flow was weak. They only can lend 1 towel at the swimming pool because it’s a weekend ??????!!!!!!!!! Smoking is allowed in the pool A kid with an Infectious disease (varicella) also allowed to be in the swimming pool. Will the hotel be responsible if any of us get infected??? The pool’s staff should be alert about this.
Reviewed October 29, 2018
Dear Tony, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had regarding the miscommunication about the room type, the water flow pressure, and the swimming pool towels. We obviously missed the opportunity to create a memorable stay for you this time. We also took note about your comments in regards to our talents. Rest assured the retraining has taken place to avoid such incident to happen again in the future. In regards to your comments about the pool use. Our house rule states that no guest with infectious diseases is permitted to enter the pool,however we are not medical certified to identify if a guest has or has not such a illness and we have to rely on our guest cooperation. Once again, we are very sorry that you had this experience in our hotel and we hope it will not decrease your confidence in Aryaduta. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded October 30, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
9.6
Exceptional
MULIANA from Indonesia
Family with teens
Club Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Art gallery hotel”
We got upgraded to signature room and it was a newly renovated room on the 11th floor. Corridors also was renovated. Beautiful artworks were all over the place, very soothing especially we arrived at the hotel already close to midnight, tired from the flight. Room was spacious and beautifully decorated with very nice city view at night. Cold and fresh air from the aircond, suited us who has allergic issue. Location was perfect for us. Will surely comeback.
Reviewed July 13, 2018
Dear Muliana, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction. We are very lucky to be in a prime location for some activities in Jakarta. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded July 16, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
9.2
Exceptional
David from United States
Business traveler
Club Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
downtown govt district business hotel”
I used to live in Jakarta and still make it back several times a year. I usually stay at the Aryaduta just around the corner from Monas and the US Embassy, which hotel used to be a Hyatt. So it still has most of the international hotel facilities, but at local prices after dropping out of the Hyatt system. Small deferred maintenance issues, but nothing serious. Great breakfast. Will happily stay there again the next time I pass through Jakarta. Beyond being a government quarter business hotel for tight budgets, you could also stay there comfortably with family.
Reviewed July 08, 2018
Dear David, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded July 09, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
9.2
Exceptional
Eric from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Staff made it!”
The staff couldn’t have been more helpful. We didn’t get the kind of room we wanted and they moved us up to a Junior suite on the second day of our stay. Some of the facilities are a little dated to a more Western eye, but like most places in Indonesia the staff make up for any of its failings! The staff were wonderful.
Reviewed June 01, 2018
Dear Eric, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit at Aryaduta Jakarta. It was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially your appreciation of our staff. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded June 12, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
10.0
Exceptional
Isti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Overall... excellent!”
Eventhough the buidling wasn't new, it still has it charms. Nice ambience, friendly staff, many variety of breakfast menu and also tasty. The room and the pool was ok, my daughter enjoyed very much both in room and pool. Would love to stay there again.
Reviewed April 18, 2018
Dear Isti, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Very happy to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us especially with the ambience, staff, breakfast, room and our pool. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public. Please do come back and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It's been a pleasure to have you here at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Safe travel and see you soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded April 19, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
8.4
Excellent
fe from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Amazing spot to see new year celebration ”
Old hotel but nice location We can see Tugu Tani from the hotel, a little bit hassle when check in, miscommunication between the font office with the housekeeping, so we have to go back to change our room (ask for big bed got twin bed). A little bit chaos when breakfast time the tables are not enough to accommodate all the guest. 5 min walk from hotel, you'll find KFC
Reviewed April 14, 2018
Dear Fe, Thank you so much for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your New Year Celebration with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience regarding the service from our team, please be assure it will be improved when you return back to our hotel. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public. Please do come back and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded April 17, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
9.2
Exceptional
David from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Good former Hyatt”
I used to live in Jakarta and still go there on short visits several times a year. The Aryaduta was formerly a Hyatt, now taken over by local management (Lippo). The location is outstanding, the facilities are still good, some of the old staff remain, but the price has been halved. Heartily recommend it for business or family travel, although there are some deferred maintenance issues.
Reviewed April 02, 2018
Dear David, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit at Aryaduta Jakarta. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially your appreciation of the friendliness & the assistance of our staff and your enjoyment of our facilities - thank you for spreading the words. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and I hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded April 03, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
8.4
Excellent
Ben from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Older hotel but well maintained and great pool and spa and gym”
Older hotel but well maintained and great pool and spa and gym plus a good breakfast buffet
Reviewed January 11, 2019
Dear Ben, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially with our pool, our spa, our gym and our breakfast. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded January 14, 2019
Aryaduta Jakarta
7.6
Very good
jo from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
good”
thank u
Reviewed December 24, 2018
Dear jo, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded December 26, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
6.0
Boyke from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Staying In Hotel For Memorizing Childhood Time”
I was staying here when I was kid, around 1986. When I was still studied in junior high school. At that time this Hotel looked so Luxury. Im a detailed person. I was surprised that the situation not much different. Although now still Five stars hotel. But I think not so luxury as other Five Star Hotel in Jakarta. But I like with the facility. My children was happy with the swimming pool that equipped with outdoor jacuzzi pool. Also theres a ping pong, tabble tennis, fitness centre. The food is ok. The staff is very nice and helpfull. Overall, we enjoy to spend our family time here. But maybe Aryaduta should make a total renovation if want to compete with brand new five stars hotel in Jakarta.
Reviewed September 10, 2018
Dear Boyke, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially with our swimming pool, fitness center, and the foods. Glad to know that it also brought good childhood memories. Well noted on your feedback regarding the renovation, we will passed on to the management. Thank you for your comment with the staffs, they will received it warmly. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded September 12, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
10.0
Exceptional
Donna from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Loved our stay”
Huge room with lovely old furnishings and added extras. Bathroom was exceptional with large tub. Swimming pool area is superb and bar drinks reasonably priced. Yes it’s slightly past it’s prime but that’s what makes it charming and affordable. Only downside we’re the key cards which needed re-booting every day for some reason.
Reviewed August 19, 2018
Dear Donna, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially with the room and the swimming pool - thank you for spreading the words. We sincere apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had regarding the room key, it is not good from us and will follow up regarding your feedback to our team. Thank you for raising up this issue to us as we want to learn and progress to serve our guests in the best way possible. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Responded August 20, 2018
Aryaduta Jakarta
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

Aryaduta Jakarta
|Excellent 8.0
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Excellent location
  • National Monument
  • Gondangdia Railway Station is within 0.54 km