Aryaduta Jakarta
Free Wi-Fi
2017

Aryaduta Jakarta

Jl. Prajurit KKO Usman & Harun 44-48, Menteng, Jakarta, Indonesia, 10110
- View on map
Superior - Room plan Aryaduta Jakarta
Superior - Room plan
    Removed from saved list
    Interior view Aryaduta Jakarta
    Swimming pool Aryaduta Jakarta
    Swimming pool Aryaduta Jakarta
    Superior - Room plan Aryaduta Jakarta
    See all 36 photos
     Aryaduta Jakarta

    Aryaduta Jakarta Reviews

    8.0
    Excellent
    /10
    (1986 reviews)See what guests said
    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Good breakfast, suitable for business travelers on a budget,..."

    David

    -

    December 16, 2018

    8.2
    Excellent facilities
    Recommended by 89% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Aryaduta Jakarta

    Things you'll love

    • 530 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Currency exchange

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    Excellent
    Location
    8.1
    See map
    Excellent location - Inside city center
    Popular
    Nearby
  • National Monument1.17 km
  • Istiqlal Mosque1.43 km
  • National Museum1.56 km
  • Plaza Indonesia1.92 km
  • Central Park Mall4.86 km
  • Jakarta History Museum5.74 km
  • Dunia Fantasi Theme Park (Ancol)6.49 km
  • Baywalk Pluit Mall9.23 km
  • Waterbom Jakarta12.18 km
  • Taman Mini Indonesia Indah14.97 km
  • 7 travelers are looking at this property right now

    Book now before it's too late!

    Value for money8.1
    Location rating8.1
    Nearest airportHalim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)
    Distance to airport10.9 km

    Rooms available at Aryaduta Jakarta

    8.0
    Very good
    Room comfort & quality
    Club Superior
    Club Superior
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Room Only
    Superior Room Only
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • City view
    Enter dates to see prices
    Junior Suite
    Junior Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Club Pool Terrace
    Club Pool Terrace
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Club Deluxe
    Club Deluxe
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior
    Superior
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds or 1 double ...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Business Suite
    Business Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Club Room
    Deluxe Club Room
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Club
    Double Club
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Aryaduta Jakarta?

    What people love about Aryaduta Jakarta

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "Huge room with lovely old furnishings and added extras."

      Donna

      |

      August 19, 2018

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "Very good for all (facilities, staff, service, food)"

      Anita

      |

      November 20, 2018

    • 8.4
      Excellent

      "One of the better hotels in Jakarta, centrally located at an affordable price."

      Teck J.

      |

      July 16, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Aryaduta Jakarta

    More about Aryaduta Jakarta

    8.4
    Excellent

    "Older hotel but well maintained and great pool and spa and g..."

    Ben

    |

    January 11, 2019

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Good stay."

    Alexander

    |

    December 15, 2018

    Read more reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Indonesian cuisine
    Indonesian cuisine
    Dua Nyonya Restaurant
    670 m Indonesian
    Palalada
    690 m Indonesian
    D' Cost
    720 m Indonesian, Seafood
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    Ya Udah Bistro
    770 m American, European, German
    Gallery Makan
    780 m American, Asian, European
    Cheesecake Factory - Cikini
    810 m American, Cafe
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    JP Bistro
    50 m Asian, Indonesian, International
    Shima Japanese Restaurant
    50 m Asian, Japanese
    Sop Buntut Cut Meutia
    390 m Asian, Indonesian

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    The swimming pool will be closed for annual maintenance from June 19, 2019 to June 22, 2019.

    Reviews of Aryaduta Jakarta from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Agoda Reviews (1988)Booking.com Reviews (796)
    8.0
    /
    10
    Cleanliness7.9
    Facilities8.2
    Location8.1
    Room comfort and quality8.0
    Service8.2
    Value for money8.1
    All languages
    All guests (1988)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 1463 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.2
    Exceptional
    David from United States
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

    Former Jkt expat likes”

    My go-to place to stay in Jakarta these days, and I used to live there. Local price, but it Formerly was branded as a Hyatt so they have good facilities, albeit with some deferred maintenance issues. Good breakfast, suitable for business travelers on a budget, and families.

    Reviewed December 16, 2018

    Dear David, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded December 17, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    10.0
    Exceptional
    jenny from Indonesia
    Couple
    Superior
    Stayed 1 night in May 2019

    Exceptional”

    Good Service , Good Hotel .. all Excellent and Value for money. The best

    Reviewed May 08, 2019

    Dear jenny, Thank you so much for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded May 09, 2019
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Andrew from United States
    Couple
    Superior
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018

    Great location, Great service, Great price”

    The hotel is centrally located near museums etc. The service is of a quality of a much more expensive hotel. The food is good. The building itself is not new and (like most hotels in Jakarta) the view is unappealing. Good pool. Would certainly stay there again.

    Reviewed November 23, 2018

    Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially with the food and the pool. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded November 23, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.4
    Excellent
    asep from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Club Deluxe
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

    Good hotel ”

    I always put Aryaduta is one of tge best hotel in jakarta, in term of location, price and services. This place also perfect both for business or leisure, solo travel or with family . Last visit to this hotel, they providing us access to the executive lounge. Still impress to the hospitality of the staff and i have to give credit to April (receptionist) for the politeness when taking care us during check in and check out.

    Reviewed September 19, 2018

    Dear Asep, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you for your comment for our associate, Ms. April, your kind words will be passed on to her. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction. We are very lucky to be in a prime location for some activities in Jakarta. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Show more
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Jules
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in August 2018

    wow, absolutely gorgeous ”

    Very friendly staff. Extremely clean rooms. Great bathroom Very good breakfast. At first sight (lobby) didn't expect much until I entered the elevator. What a beauty. Room was already at perfect temperature and what a beauty it is. Huge value for money!

    Reviewed August 31, 2018

    Dear Jules, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially with our room, and your appreciation with the friendliness of our staffs, the team will greatly appreciate your feedback. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded September 03, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    9.2
    Exceptional
    David from United States
    Business traveler
    Club Superior
    Stayed 1 night in June 2018

    downtown govt district business hotel”

    I used to live in Jakarta and still make it back several times a year. I usually stay at the Aryaduta just around the corner from Monas and the US Embassy, which hotel used to be a Hyatt. So it still has most of the international hotel facilities, but at local prices after dropping out of the Hyatt system. Small deferred maintenance issues, but nothing serious. Great breakfast. Will happily stay there again the next time I pass through Jakarta. Beyond being a government quarter business hotel for tight budgets, you could also stay there comfortably with family.

    Reviewed July 08, 2018

    Dear David, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded July 09, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Eric from United States
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

    Staff made it!”

    The staff couldn’t have been more helpful. We didn’t get the kind of room we wanted and they moved us up to a Junior suite on the second day of our stay. Some of the facilities are a little dated to a more Western eye, but like most places in Indonesia the staff make up for any of its failings! The staff were wonderful.

    Reviewed June 01, 2018

    Dear Eric, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit at Aryaduta Jakarta. It was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially your appreciation of our staff. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded June 12, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.0
    Excellent
    FNU from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

    Room 1520 have gost”

    I was stay in this hotel twice First booked on 24 December 2018 and the room was excellent,everything almost perfect but I got disappointed in my second booking on 6 January 2019. They give me room 1520 and have a gost. Is my first experience ever that’s why I’m shocking cuz in the bathroom after taking shower I saw the writing say “black” and my sister also seem it and I asked my sister did she write that word and cuz she doesn’t want me to get scare and worry she just say yes but after I check out on Tuesday 8 January 2019. And fly back to Hong Kong, my sister just told me the one writing on the toilet glass wasn’t her and she told me the truth what’s going on and honestly I’m SHOCKED and MAD cuz if she told me earlier im gonna complain and change to other room!! And I decided to write the review and hope that the hotel will kept attention on that room need renovation or at least invite religious people to pray on that room! Thanks

    Reviewed January 09, 2019

    Dear FNU, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We do apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had in the room, well noted on your valuable feedback, we will rectify it as soon as possible. Once again, we are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and we hope it will not decrease your confidence in Aryaduta. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded January 11, 2019
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.4
    Excellent
    Yoan from Indonesia
    Couple
    Junior Suite
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    Close to my event”

    Breakfast is just ok. Check in and check out was fast. Staff are professional and super polite. The only minor is the parking space. It’s way to small for big cars.

    Reviewed April 22, 2019

    Dear Yoan, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially with our breakfast. Well noted on your valuable feedback regarding the parking space. Thank you for your comment in regards to our staff, your kind words will be passed on to them. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded April 24, 2019
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    10.0
    Exceptional
    liliana from Indonesia
    Solo traveler
    Superior (Non-Refundable)
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

    Excellent..!!!!!! ”

    I always enjoy stay in aryaduta 😍

    Reviewed March 19, 2019

    Dear liliana, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded March 19, 2019
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    9.2
    Exceptional
    SURIANY from Indonesia
    Solo traveler
    Superior
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019

    Nice Hotel”

    Nice hotel, good breakfast.

    Reviewed March 08, 2019

    Dear SURIANY, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially with our breakfast. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste some authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded March 08, 2019
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Isti from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in March 2018

    Overall... excellent!”

    Eventhough the buidling wasn't new, it still has it charms. Nice ambience, friendly staff, many variety of breakfast menu and also tasty. The room and the pool was ok, my daughter enjoyed very much both in room and pool. Would love to stay there again.

    Reviewed April 18, 2018

    Dear Isti, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Very happy to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us especially with the ambience, staff, breakfast, room and our pool. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public. Please do come back and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It's been a pleasure to have you here at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Safe travel and see you soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded April 19, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.4
    Excellent
    fe from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Superior
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

    Amazing spot to see new year celebration ”

    Old hotel but nice location We can see Tugu Tani from the hotel, a little bit hassle when check in, miscommunication between the font office with the housekeeping, so we have to go back to change our room (ask for big bed got twin bed). A little bit chaos when breakfast time the tables are not enough to accommodate all the guest. 5 min walk from hotel, you'll find KFC

    Reviewed April 14, 2018

    Dear Fe, Thank you so much for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your New Year Celebration with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience regarding the service from our team, please be assure it will be improved when you return back to our hotel. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public. Please do come back and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded April 17, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    9.2
    Exceptional
    David from United States
    Business traveler
    Superior
    Stayed 1 night in December 2017

    Good former Hyatt”

    I used to live in Jakarta and still go there on short visits several times a year. The Aryaduta was formerly a Hyatt, now taken over by local management (Lippo). The location is outstanding, the facilities are still good, some of the old staff remain, but the price has been halved. Heartily recommend it for business or family travel, although there are some deferred maintenance issues.

    Reviewed April 02, 2018

    Dear David, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit at Aryaduta Jakarta. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially your appreciation of the friendliness & the assistance of our staff and your enjoyment of our facilities - thank you for spreading the words. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and I hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Show more
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.4
    Excellent
    Joe from Indonesia
    Group
    Superior
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

    Great service, poor attitude”

    I was here for my wedding day with my big family stayed in this hotel. All are perfect except 1 thing, staff! The receptionist are the worst of all, slow service, didn't answer my phone, and bad attitude!

    Reviewed March 19, 2018

    Dear Joe, Thank you for your time to write for us. We sincere apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had, we will follow up immediately your feedback to our team. We greatly appreciate that you bringing up this issue to us - thank you for raising up this issue and will use your review as a part of our training program and please be assure in your next stay this thing wouldn’t be happened anymore. Once again We are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded March 20, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.4
    Excellent
    Joe from Indonesia
    Group
    Superior
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

    Bad receptionist”

    I was here for my wedding day with my big family stayed in this hotel. All are perfect except 1 thing, staff! The receptionist are the worst of all, slow service, didn't answer my phone, and bad attitude!

    Reviewed March 19, 2018

    Dear Joe, Thank you for your time to write for us. We sincere apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had, it is not good from us and will follow up immediately regarding your feedback to our team. We greatly appreciate that you bringing up this issue to us - thank you for raising up this issue and will use your review as a part of our training program and please be assure in your next stay this thing wouldn’t be happened anymore. Once again We are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded March 20, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.4
    Excellent
    Joe from Indonesia
    Group
    Junior Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

    Bad receptionist”

    I was here for my wedding day with my big family stayed in this hotel. All are perfect except 1 thing, staff! The receptionist are the worst of all, slow service, didn't answer my phone, and bad attitude!

    Reviewed March 19, 2018

    Dear Joe, Thank you for your time to write for us. We sincere apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had, it is not good from us and will follow up immediately regarding your feedback to our team. We greatly appreciate that you bringing up this issue to us - thank you for raising up this issue and will use your review as a part of our training program and please be assure in your next stay this thing wouldn’t be happened anymore. Once again We are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded March 20, 2018
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    9.2
    Exceptional
    David from United States
    Business traveler
    Superior
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

    govt district hotel”

    This used to be a Hyatt. Still have the same facilities, there are a few deferred maintenance issues but still a good business hotel at half the price. Located in what is the Central Jakarta government district, just off of Monas (the national monument).

    Reviewed December 18, 2017

    Dear David, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction, as you mentioned near to Government district area and Monas (our National Monument). Ambiente Ristorante (our Italian Restaurant) is currently under construction and will be ready to serve you soon, please do come back and try us later this year. Once again, thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff

    Responded December 19, 2017
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.8
    Excellent
    David from United States
    Business traveler
    Stayed 1 night in October 2017

    value business hotel in downtown govt district (Lapangan Banteng/Monas)”

    Used to be a Hyatt when I lived in Jakarta, now under local management. Some defered maintenance issues, but the facilities are the same and the price is much, much lower. Suitable also for families, the vast majority of the guests are now locals. I tend to stay there whenever I pass through Jakarta these days.

    Reviewed October 12, 2017

    Dear David, Dear Zainfirdaus, Thank you for your review of the Aryaduta Jakarta; great to read that you enjoyed the Hotel. Good news to note is that we are most likely upgrading a number of our rooms this year. Ambiente - our Italian Restaurant is now a construction site and more to come soon, so do come back and try us later this year. Safe travels and come back soon, With thanks, Michael M, General Manager

    Responded October 18, 2017
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    8.8
    Excellent
    Andreas from United States
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

    Great Indonesian Hotel”

    I consider this hotel one of my three favorite favorite hotels in Jakarta. It has a distinct Indonesian flair and charme. The management and staff are very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is located close to the main train station which I use frequently. Other locations, such as restaurants or malls require a taxi ride of about 20+ minutes. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. Andreas S.

    Reviewed September 19, 2017

    Dear Andreas, Thank you for your review of the Aryaduta Jakarta, and great to read that you enjoyed the Hotel. Friendly staff - We are all one big family and love to help as much as we can. Thank you for your feedback, the team will greatly appreciate it. Our location does make seeing Jakarta convenient as you can go in any direction, and there are many attractions quite close. We are refurbishing it this year, so do come back and try us (and the refurbished rooms) later this year. Safe travels and come back soon, With thanks, Michael M, General Manager

    Responded September 19, 2017
    Aryaduta Jakarta
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Aryaduta Jakarta
    |Excellent 8.0
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • National Monument
    • Gondangdia Railway Station is within 0.54 km