See all 430 properties in Tangerang.
Very good7.8
Based on 803 reviews
93% would recommend to a friend
Aryaduta Lippo Village
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
Swimming pool
See more photos
8.2 Excellent location
See map
See all 36 photos
8.2Location
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Hot tub

  • Sauna

  • Steamroom

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Presidential Suite
...
  • 162 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Aryaduta Suite
...
  • Nature view
  • 112 m²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Business Suite
...
  • 50 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Signature Suite
...
  • 50 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
signature
...
  • No view
  • 28 m²
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Villa Suite
...
  • 54 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Suite
...
  • 84 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Villa Deluxe
...
  • 37 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe
...
  • 28 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Aryaduta Lippo Village?

Nearest essentials

Airports
  • 14 kilometers to
  • Soekarno Hatta International Airport (CGK)
  • 32 kilometers to
  • Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)
Public transportation
  • 6 kilometers to
  • Tangerang Railway Station
  • 9 kilometers to
  • Batu Ceper Railway Station
Hospital or clinic
  • 550 meters to
  • Rumah Sakit Umum Siloam
Pharmacy
  • 1.3 kilometers to
  • Murni Pharmacy
Convenience store
  • 500 meters to
  • Indomaret
Cash withdrawal
  • on site

More about

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (803)
Booking.com Reviews (268)

4.8

Filter by guest type:
Very good
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
Very good
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
Very good
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
Very good
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
Very good
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
Very good
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
Very good
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • 한국어
  • 日本語
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Français
  • Nederlands
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 简体中文
  • Svenska
more less

Room type
  • Aryaduta Suite
  • Business Suite
  • Deluxe
  • Villa Deluxe
  • Executive Suite
  • signature
  • Signature Suite
  • Villa Suite
more less

Sort by
Showing 693 verified guest comments
  • clear all

9.2
Goel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Best in Lippo Karawaci”
Best hotel in Lippo Karawaci. Hotel is a bit old, but still in good condition. The country club facilities is very nice. Walking distance to everything.
Reviewed September 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
partono from Indonesia
Family with young children
Villa Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
not weekend getaway”
Dusty room, parking was not associate to the hotel.
Reviewed August 31, 2017
Dear Mr. Partono, I would like to thank you for your time to provide us your feedback during stay with us recently. Please accept my sincere apology for the situation you encountered, i have shared your feedback with my Executive Housekeeper who will look at how best on your feedback and thank you for bringing this to my notice. Once again, thank you and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani
Responded September 04, 2017
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Temmy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Old hotel with good maintenance ”
Hotel is old style with old facility but good maintenance, the staff are good and informative. Cleanliness good enough, location is near to Siloam Hospital and mall.
Reviewed July 14, 2017
Dear Mr. Temmy, I would like to thank you for your time to provide us your feedback during stay with us recently. We are pleased to learn that overall you have enjoy your stay with us. Your feedback has been shared with the team for our evaluation and improvement. Once again, thank you and looking forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Responded July 16, 2017
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Ahmad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Hotel with best pool in Tangerang city. ”
Old hotel with best pool. The receptionist was very nice. But the check in line was very crowded (3 long lines). My second room ready at 2.30pm. Its ok. We had little problem about the tap water. Its look like muddy for about half an hour. But after I contacted the house keeping, it was solved.
Reviewed July 02, 2017
Dear Mr. Ahmad, I would like to thank you for your time to provide us your feedback. We are pleased to learn that overall you enjoy your stay. Indeed, our hotel have the best lagoon pool in Tangerang. I have shared your feedback with my Chief Engineering to check the water problem and thank you for bringing this to my notice. Once again, thank you and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo VIllage. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Responded July 03, 2017
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
tan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Outdoor facilities are fantastic”
Lot of activity to do with family. Swimming, badminton, soccer, billiard, tennis, basket ball, volley, squash, wall climbing, gym ... make sure you bring a sport shoes.
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Dear Mr/s. Tan, I would like to thank you for your time to write your experience stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoy your stay with us. Indeed, please do not forget to bring sport shoes or swimming wear for the activity as safety should be on priority. Once again, thank you and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Responded June 30, 2017
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Gary from United States
Couple
Villa Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2017
Outstanding in every way. Staff are so very cordia”
Bathtub tile in need of cleaning. Closet door failed to close completely. Closet itself was on the small side.
Reviewed June 24, 2017
Dear Mr. Gary, First of all, thank you for spent your time to write us your valuable feedback, such the feedbacl like this that we need to improve our quality. Your feedback has been shared to our Executive Housekeeper to be follow up immediately. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we do looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo VIllage. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Responded June 26, 2017
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Ernest from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
30-45 Minutes From The City”
Hotel is actually far from the city but depends on what you're looking for. Close to mall, pedestrian friendly, lots of food nearby, and clean area.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
Dear Mr. Ernest, At the outset, allow me to thank you for taking the time out to give us your feedback. It is indeed feedback such as this that helps us improve. We are pleased to learn that overall you have enjoy your stay, furthermore should you have any opinion toward improvement of our service quality, please feel free to contact us, it will be our pleasure to hear from you. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani - Front Office Manager
Responded June 20, 2017
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
Richard from Australia
Business traveler
signature
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Business Trip”
Worn out, old, old, old. Cant wait for Hilton to be ready.
Reviewed May 29, 2017
Dear Mr. Richard, I would like to thank you for your time to write us a review. We are disappointed to learn that we are not lived up your expectation, we do apologize for doing so. Your feedback has been shared with the team for our evaluation. We hope we are able to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani - Front Office Manager
Responded May 30, 2017
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Richard from Australia
Business traveler
signature
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Business Trip”
Worn out, old, old, old. Cant wait for Hilton to be ready.
Reviewed May 29, 2017
Dear Mr. Richard, I would like to thank you for your time to write us a review. We are disappointed to learn that we are not lived up your expectation, we do apologize for doing so. Your feedback has been shared with the team for our evaluation. We hope we are able to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani - Front Office Manager
Responded May 30, 2017
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Kenneth from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Best hotel in the area”
Located about 5 minutes walk to the mall and just outside is a McDonalds. Rooms and decor was old. Gym is a few minutes walk away but fully equipped. Huge swimming pool area like a beach resort style. Staff was very friendly and polite.
Reviewed May 29, 2017
Dear Mr. Kenneth, I would like to thank you for your time to write us a valuable feedback. We are pleased to learn that overall you have enjoy your stay with us. Your feedback has been shared with our team for our evaluation and development. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we do looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani - Front Office Manager
Responded May 30, 2017
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
Did you find this review helpful? |

Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Explore
  • Eat
  • Shop
  • Play
×
Aryaduta Lippo Village
|Very good 7.8

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
September 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Next
October 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031