2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 612 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 612 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

An from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort Single B Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice little hotel
The room is a bit small. But is is extremely convenient. 2 mins walk to subway line. Convenient store nearby. You can have nice Tokyo Skytree view in the moring and night :)
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Natchan from Thailand
Couples
Small Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Perfect place for everyone
Perfect for everyone. Got a view of Tokyo skytree in breakfast lounge. Recommend for first timers in Japan.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Angela from Germany
Couples
Comfort Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Really nice small city hotel, great location steps from the elevator access to the Asakusa Subway Station (direct Acces from there to Narita Airport). Five minutes on foot to the small alley with all the souvenir shops that leads to the Kannon temple. Great views of the river and Skytree from the Lounge/Breakfast Area in the nineth floor. Bit of river view also from our room in the eighth floor. Staff speaks English very well and is very helpful with good advice. Rooms nicely decorated but very small (but that seems to be normal in Tokyo). Everything provided from tea and kettle, toothbrushes, Shiseido shampoo, conditioner, bodywash, hand soap, Yukata, torch, .... No onsen. For breakfast you can choose between Japanese and mixed Western/Japanese Bento box, freshly prepared and tasty. Recommanded.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

keith from Australia
Couples
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Service par excellent
I left my back pack on the train and Naomi (the manager) didn't stop until she had located itit. Everything was great
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Sonny from Canada
Couples
Comfort Single B Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great value, great location
room a little small for two but did not matter for the purpose of this trip. Kudos!
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Valerie from Belgium
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great little boutique hotel
I had an excellent stay. I arrived after a long flight and needed a peacefull place. The room was small but organised in a very clever way. No street noice. I loved the bath products. I also liked the more traditional look and feel with the tatami floor. It doesn't have the amount of rooms of higher hotels so the service is more personal.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Yip from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
Good location and nice hospitality. With lots of restaurants and shops nearby
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Pradthana from Thailand
Groups
Small Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location,clean,confortable
Good location and clean, Nice Breakfast
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Nicolas from France
Families with young children
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location and clean
Rooms are small but we are in the center of Tokyo. Except the breakfast which didn't match our tastes everything was good.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Alex from Malaysia
Families with older children
Comfort Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Enjoyable holiday in Japan
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel especially the friendliness n helpfulness of the staff . The lounge on top of the hotel is a very good idea to get together .
Reviewed April 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: