Excellent 8.4
Based on 1180 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Nur from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Beautiful stay
Room, Staff
A wonderful stay and room was spacious. Room was comfortable and clean. I would definately stay in this hotel for the next visit.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Djumandi from Singapore
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best hotel thus far.
Friendly staff, clean and spacious apartments, comfy beds.
Excellent! Stayed in the 3 bedroom apmt twice and will come back again. Wifi was good even with multiple users and the whole family is very happy with the hotel.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Tammy from Canada
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great!
Location, Quiet and Close to LRT
Great location for shopping, business and just hanging out. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Tammy from Canada
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Location for Shopping!
Location, Rooms and Location!
Great location for shopping at KLCC mall, been here numerous time, all round great hotel, thanks!!
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Tammy from Canada
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great as always!
Location, Rooms and Staff
A great stay as always! Been here 6-7 times, great location for shopping, restaurants and all around good time. Thx!
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Abu from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Hotel has a location near mall and good facilities
Room, Location & service
Reviewed November 30, 2015

HASRIZAL from Singapore
Couples
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Home away from home.
Location, Cleanliness and accessibility
Stayed at the Ascott with my wife. overall, we were impressed by the hotel. The rooms were beautifully furnished, the floor area is big and very clean. We arrived at the hotel rather early (12 pm) and was informed by the very nice front desk personnel that our room was not ready yet and told us to come back at around 2 pm. When we returned back to the hotel at about 3 pm, We were made to wait a while more because our room was still not ready. Worst was I had to sit in front of another front desk officer and listening to him having nasty exchanges with the cleaning personnel over the walkie. Nevertheless, We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and might just consider coming back to the Ascott the next time we're in town.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Sui from Hong Kong
Groups
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great place to stay
Large room, comforty, good location
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Chow from Malaysia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
spacious room,great location
Great Location,Spacious suite,3 rooms available in a suite
3 spacious rooms Suite available is always my reason keep staying here for few times with my kids.Location is great to do Shopping around the city.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent Stay
Rooms,staff,location
Stayed in the 3 bedrooms room. Very comfortable and spacious. It felt like a home. Room service were quick. Gym and pool was great and not crowded. The breakfast was decent though I have been to better. Staff very attentive and respond well. Overall very happy with stay. Value for money.
Reviewed November 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: