Excellent 8.4
Based on 1204 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 1204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Daniel from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Awesome location, awesome facilities, great value for money
I visited with my father and my grandmother and we decided to stay in an apartment with 2 rooms. The photos displayed on their website accurately depicts what you get unlike some other hotel websites. The design of the apartment was done very well and you can definitely tell there's constant maintenance and renovations. The daily servicing of our apartment was done promptly and with great efficiency. The breakfast though is not the best but it also depends on your taste and where you're from. The location is in the centre of KLCC which is where the business district is. We didn't end up catching the public transport much so I can't comment on the accessibility for public transport. It is right next to the Petronas Twin Towers so you can easily visit that attraction. You can also visit the Aquaria very easily as well. There is also a Suria KLCC where you can do your shopping ranging from high end brands to normal everyday brands. However, you will find things more expensive here. You're better off taking a taxi or transport to other shopping malls where you can get better bargain. Overall, I thought my stay was amazing and I wish I stayed longer. The location is amazing and the apartment itself was amazing. I'd definitely recommend it if you're travelling with a family. I'd definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 09, 2016

Dayang from Malaysia
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
I stay for 1 night On 28th sept for my birthday celebration,i booked for 1 bedroom from agoda.Im so lucky that this hotel upgrade 2 bedroom!! Super great room,clean,and big balcony as well.Panoramic view. Thanks for the gift (chocolate )for my birthday surprise when im check out...
Reviewed October 09, 2016

RAJENDRA from Malaysia
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Lovely escapade in the city
Decided to spend some time in the city without the need to get stuck in traffic. Lovely location, within walking distance to major attractions, fantastic service from the staff, all in all, truly a great experience. Will definitely come back again.
Reviewed October 07, 2016

craig from Australia
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location
Nice big apartment, with good views and plenty of space. Pool area was good. Very clean, kitchen was well equipped apartment a little tried but very nice.
Reviewed October 07, 2016

Nishant from India
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location, Amazing Rooms
Overall 5 stars
Reviewed October 03, 2016

Tracy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Overall is good
Nothing to complaint. Service and room condition is pretty new.
Reviewed October 03, 2016

Azizah from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Perfect Choice
We just wanted a nice apartment to retreat, still in city centre and yet not get caught up with its hustle and bustle. Ascott was perfect! I travelled with 2 young kids (8, 5) and parents in their late 60s, and my helper. KLCC was a stone's throw away which made it very convenient for us in many ways. Staff were friendly, checking in/out was prompt. Our 3-bedroom apartment was large and clean. Kids and parents absolutely loved it! It could be slightly brighter, I thought. Swimming pool was nice and on the 22nd floor, sandwiched between KL Tower and KLCC.Unfortunately, the kids' pool was under renovation. So my kids ended up in the jacuzzi pool which was nice enough for them. Breakfast spread was modest and average, though. So if you are used to a huge spread at your hotel breakfast, you need to bring your expectation a notch down. It was acceptable to us because KL is never short of good food around the clock. So, no issue. There is also a convenient store on the ground floor which is a bonus. Definitely will recommend this to travelers with families.
Reviewed October 02, 2016

saiful from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
no regret
Reviewed September 30, 2016

Lili from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great location..value for money
Need to upgrade some of the furniture
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great stay with you guys
should provide wheelchair in case we have old citizen need them
Reviewed September 20, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: