Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Therdchai from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very nice location, rooms, staffs
Location, room, staffs
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Poor
Polite door staff.
We booked a room for my wife and I plus our teenage daughter. 3 occupancy. When we arrived and checked in the room only had 1 double bed When I asked the reception where the other bed was I was told there wasn't one booked. Asked how I can book a room for 3 persons and there is only 2 beds ? The reception actually did not understand my concern! Until I asked if the 3 rd person is supposed to sleep in the bath tub !
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Rediscovering Ascott brand, an exciting discovery.
Top of my list is the ease of checking in because of the very efficient staff, special mention to Joseph at the reception area. Next would be the location and third would be the value for money.
First time I stayed with Ascott and went beyond expectation. Staff service was great coupled with great location and value for money.
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMAD from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 21 nights in May 2015
it is a good hotel
Location , safity ,
good
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Overrated
Arriving, Location, Leaving
Crap.....
Reviewed May 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United States
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
High standard/good value/good location
Excellent & safe location, good price for value, and clean and spacious comfort .
Very relaxing stay for the price, comfort, safety and location. I'll stay there again.
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zamir from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location and value for money
great location, value for money and easy access to all shopping malls
I have been staying in this hotel from past 3 times and everytime I had same comfort and pleasure staying at this hotel. Highly recommended to all tourists who are visiting Manila must stay at this Hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

gregory from United States
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Great place
Location apartment style and friendly staff
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice and friend
Friendly staff and convenient
its located just next to a Gloritta shopping mall.
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YA-TING from Taiwan
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice vacation
Relax,comfortable,beautiful
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: