Ascott Orchard Singapore

Ascott Orchard Singapore

11 Cairnhill Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore, 229724
- View on map
Studio Executive Suite Ascott Orchard Singapore
Studio Executive Suite
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Ascott Orchard Singapore
    Lobby Ascott Orchard Singapore
    Swimming pool Ascott Orchard Singapore
    Studio Executive Suite Ascott Orchard Singapore
    See all 30 photos
     Ascott Orchard Singapore

    Guest reviews

    8.7
    Excellent
    /10
    (1336 reviews)See what guests said
    7.6
    Very good

    "Comfy hotel with nice location."

    Budi

    -

    November 19, 2018

    9.0
    Exceptional cleanliness
    Recommended by 92% of guests

    Property highlights

    Things you'll love

    • 480 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Fitness center

    This property is in high demand!

    Booked 24 times in the last 2 days | 10 travelers are looking at this property right now

    Exceptional
    Location
    9.3
    See map
    Exceptional location - Inside city center
    Nearby
    Popular
  • alldressedup100 m
  • Pacific Healthcare Holdings Singapore120 m
  • Projectshop Blood Brothers130 m
  • Paragon Shopping Centre140 m
  • The Paragon150 m
  • Gucci160 m
  • Paragon160 m
  • Robinsons The Heeren190 m
  • Knightsbridge190 m
  • Mount Elizabeth Hospital190 m
  • Value for money8.3
    Location rating9.3
    Nearest airportSingapore Changi Airport (SIN) - Singapore
    Distance to airport17.9 km
    Select your room
    Studio Murano Suite
    Studio Murano Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Shower and bathtub
    • 1 super king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    One-Bedroom Pierre Suite
    One-Bedroom Pierre Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • Shower and bathtub
    • 1 super king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Two-Bedroom Soho Suite
    Two-Bedroom Soho Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • Executive lounge access
    • 2 super king beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    2 Bedroom Premier Suite
    2 Bedroom Premier Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed & 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bedroom Premier Suite
    1 Bedroom Premier Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio Premier
    Studio Premier
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio Executive Suite
    Studio Executive Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Family Room Premier Two Bedrooms
    Family Room Premier Two Bedrooms
    ...
    • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • Bathtub
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • Executive lounge access
    • 1 super king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Ascott Orchard Singapore?

    What people love about the property

    • 8.8
      Excellent

      "Excellent staff!"

      Chai T.

      |

      December 18, 2018

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "Definitely a good value of money."

      Nilawaty

      |

      January 14, 2019

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "Will come back again one day!"

      Nilawaty

      |

      January 14, 2019

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Ascott Orchard Singapore

    More about Ascott Orchard Singapore

    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Convenient location, great space, looking forward to staying..."

    Sari B.

    |

    December 27, 2018

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "The room was super modern and very clean with a fabulous bat..."

    Carly

    |

    January 10, 2019

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    Sacha & Sons
    240 m American, Delicatessen
    Bedrock Bar and Grill
    400 m American, Steakhouse
    Outback Steakhosue Singapore
    450 m American, European, Steakhouse
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Sushi Tei (Paragon)
    100 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi
    Tambuah Mas (Paragon)
    100 m Asian, Halal, Indonesian
    Shimbashi Soba
    100 m Asian, Japanese
    Chinese cuisine
    Chinese cuisine
    Sergeant Hainanese Chicken Rice
    450 m Chinese
    House of Rice Roll and Porridge
    690 m Chinese
    The 2nd Floor
    710 m Chinese

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (1336)Booking.com Reviews (930)
    8.7
    /
    10
    Cleanliness9.0
    Facilities8.5
    Location9.3
    Service8.3
    Value for money8.3
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (1336)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 399 verified guest comments
    12345
    8.0
    Excellent
    Michael from Thailand
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019
    Great room”
    Room and facilities were outstanding. Concierge staff were very friendly, helpful, communicative and accommodating. Housekeeping services were average. Only real disappointment was the female receptionist at check-in who was very inattentive, aloof and unwelcoming. We were not even greeted with a simple “hello” or “may I help you?” Furthermore, our room was not ready at 5:00pm when we arrived - even though we booked three weeks in advance and were advised check-in time was 3:00pm. Furthermore, we were not notified when oir room was finally ready - we had to take the initiative to inquire with the same receptionist (who did not appear to be especially busy.) All in all, our impression is that the Ascott Orchard is a great property that could be even greater with reception staff who have actual experience and/or training in the hospitality industry.
    Reviewed March 03, 2019
    Dear Michael, Greetings. We deeply regret to learn you did not enjoy your stay at our serviced residence and we are truly sorry for the disappointment caused to you by our team member’s service at the check-in process and our inability to assign you a Suite at the appointed time. Kindly allow us to assure you our management is very concerned as it is always our sincere hope our guests enjoy their stays with us and that our team extends friendly, helpful and warm service to all our guests. Please be assured we shall be investigating into your feedback and shall be counselling our team members and remind them friendly and customer-focused service is quintessential in our industry and our residence. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standard of customer satisfaction, we deeply regret we have fallen short of our goal. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you better. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Show more
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Ernawati from Indonesia
    Couple
    Studio Executive Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019
    Nice hotel”
    very pleased with the place.
    Reviewed March 05, 2019
    Dear Ernawati, Greetings from your friendly team at Ascott Orchard Singapore! Thank you for choosing our premier serviced residence and for letting us know you have been very pleased with your stay with us. It is definitely a boost every time we receive positive reviews like this as it truly inspires all of us to constantly strive for excellence and provide the best services, facilities and products in our industry. We sincerely hope you will make Ascott Orchard your favourite lodging in our garden-city. If there is anything we may assist you with, please do not hesitate to let us know as we would be delighted to be of assistance to you. It has truly been our great pleasure and privilege to have of service to you and we genuinely look forward to welcoming you back for more enjoyable and comfortable stays with us. We are at your service. Thank you for your valued support. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Show more
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    8.8
    Excellent
    YAU from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
    Great location, Nice swimming pool. Spacious room.”
    I opted for the 1 bed room apartment. Spacious. The kids love the pool. Connected to Shopping Mall (Paragon) which gives you access to Orchard Road (the main shopping belt). There's no convenience store within the apartment, you need to stock up before you get back to hotel from the convenience store along Orchard Road. there's a construction site adjacent to the hotel. Ask for swimming pool view if you are travelling from now until at least the next 6-12months, if you are mindful of the construction site view. Noise level is fine.
    Reviewed January 18, 2019
    Dear YAU, Greetings from your friendly team at Ascott Orchard Singapore! Thank you for choosing our premier-luxe serviced residence. All of us are delighted you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us and have been impressed with our well-appointed Suite and your adorable had a great time at the pool area. We are indeed heartened to learn our central location is to your liking.It has been our great privilege and pleasure to have been of service to you and all of us earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for more enjoyable and comfortable stays. We are at your service. Thank you for your valued support. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Responded January 18, 2019
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Franceline from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 4 nights in January 2019
    The best so far!!!”
    The location is great, there was even a link to paragon shopping centre, the room was very spacious, came with a full set kitchen ( fridge, cutleries, etc etc super equipped) me and family had an enjoyable stay and this place is very convenient if u bring a baby along.
    Reviewed January 09, 2019
    Dear Franceline, Greetings from your friendly team at Ascott Orchard Singapore! Thank you for choosing our premier-luxe serviced residence and for letting us know you find our serviced residence as the best you have ever stayed in so far. We are delighted your lovely family and you had enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. All of us are truly humbled and grateful for your lovely compliment for our service, location, facilities and products as it inspires us to always provide the highest level of service in our industry. Thank you for giving us the great privilege and pleasure of being of service to you. We earnestly look forward to welcoming you back. Your valued support is much appreciated. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Responded January 10, 2019
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Nur from Singapore
    Family with young children
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018
    Good location, friendly staff”
    Good location, friendly staff, spacious and clean room. Only downside would have to be the view of the room (construction works with workers looking in) and we had to draw our curtains throughout our stay. Overall it was a great experience. Checking in and out was a breeze as well.
    Reviewed December 26, 2018
    Dear Nur, Greetings from your friendly team at Ascott Orchard Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for awarding a perfect rating for your recent stay with us. We are indeed heartened to learn our central location is to your liking and you have been impressed with our spacious Suite . All of us are truly humbled and grateful for your lovely compliments for our service as your kind compliments inspire us to always provide the highest level of service in our industry. It has been our great privilege and pleasure to have been of service to you and all of us earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for more enjoyable and comfortable stays. We are at your service. Thank you for your valued support. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Responded December 27, 2018
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    8.8
    Excellent
    Chai from Malaysia
    Family with teens
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
    Exceeds expectations”
    The team at Ascott consistently exceeds expectations. Have been staying with them since they opened the hotel. Excellent staff! Clean and spacious rooms and within minutes to Orchard. Easy access to shopping malls and food with covered walkway access as well. Highly recommended for tourists, business travellers and families alike!
    Reviewed December 18, 2018
    Dear Chai, Greetings and welcome back! Your friendly team at Ascott Orchard sincerely thanks you for your continued support for our serviced residence. All of us are delighted you had another enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. It is always so rewarding and inspiring whenever we welcome our residents back as it shows us our service, facilities and products have met your expectations. All of us sincerely hope Ascott Orchard will always be your only lodging choice when your travels bring you back to our garden city. If there is anything we may assist with your stays, we invite you to contact us as it would be our utmost pleasure to be of assistance to you. Thank you for giving us the great privilege and pleasure of hosting you again at our premier-luxe serviced residence and all of us genuinely look forward to welcoming you back for more enjoyable and comfortable stays with us. We are at your service. Thank you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Show more
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Sherinah from Singapore
    Family with young children
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018
    Amazing and comfortable!”
    This place was amazing!! We had the 1 bedroom suite, which was really spacious and beautifully furnished. The bed was huge and comfortable, and it was so useful to have the kitchenette. The sofa in the living room was comfortable too, and perfect for watching tv with the kids. Wish I'd booked a longer stay!
    Reviewed December 18, 2018
    Dear Sherinah, Greetings from your friendly team at Ascott Orchard Singapore! Thank you for choosing our premier-luxe serviced residence and for letting us know you had an amazing stay with us. We are delighted your lovely family and you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and have been impressed with the décor and ambiance of our well-appointed Suite. All of us sincerely hope Ascott Orchard will be your home away from home whenever you need a short respite from your gruelling schedule. Thank you for giving us the great privilege and pleasure of being of service to you. We earnestly look forward to welcoming you back and being of service to you again. We truly appreciate your valued support. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Responded December 20, 2018
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    9.6
    Exceptional
    SRI from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Studio Executive Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
    Great Place to Stay”
    This is one of best hotel that i choose to stay when in Singapore. Just need to walk few mins to 313 Somerset and Orchard Road. They have connecting bridge to Paragon Mall. What makes me impressed is when i checked in, the reception asked me to wait for a while and come back with a teddy bear for my daughter. She loves it so much, and takes everywhere she go. The staffs are nice and helpful. No complaint at all and it just perfect!
    Reviewed December 13, 2018
    Dear SRI, Greetings from your friendly team at Ascott Orchard Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for letting us know we are one of the best hotels you in. All of us are delighted you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We are indeed heartened to learn our central location is to your liking and we sincerely hope you managed to explore the nearby areas. If not, we would be pleased to share some information with you when you next stay with us. All of us are truly humbled and grateful for your lovely compliments for our service as your kind compliments inspire us to always provide the highest level of service in our industry. It has been our great privilege and pleasure to have been of service to you and all of us earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for more enjoyable and comfortable stays. We are at your service. Thank you for your valued support. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Show more
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    5.6
    Chee from Thailand
    Family with young children
    Studio Executive Suite
    Stayed 9 nights in February 2019
    Great Location. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE SERVICE.”
    There were many issues and many incidents that were quite upsetting. 1. We asked the hotel before we booked if they had baby cot and the answer was "yes". So we booked the hotel (2-3 months in advance) and specifically highlighted we would like a baby cot becos we were bringing our 10 month baby. Upon check in, we were told all baby cots were given out and none was available. Considering we booked our hotel months in advance, it was very upsetting that they didn't prepare enough for us / other people who needed it. We were willing to accept alternatives - and even suggested they provide a mattress or even additional blanket and we were willing to sleep on the floor with our baby.... the answer? "I'm sorry we don't even have extra blankets". No extra cushions either. No extra duvets either. Basically - there's nothing we could do. Seriously????? The entire hotel and you can't even get us an extra duvet???!?! - cups not cleaned: had milk and coffee stains and other service issues
    Reviewed February 20, 2019
    Dear Chee, We are truly sorry to hear your family and you did not fully enjoy your stay at our serviced residence. Please accept our most sincere apologies regarding our team’s handling of your requests and the follow-ups. We humbly admit these inopportune incidents could have been averted and we are truly sorry for the inconvenience and discomfort caused to your family and you. Kindly be advised our management has investigated your valuable feedback and counselled our team members concerned; in addition to reviewing our processes for improvements. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standard of customer satisfaction, we deeply regret we have fallen short of your expectations. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you better. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Show more
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    4.0
    Man from China
    Family with teens
    Studio Executive Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019
    Poor service ”
    I got a very poor impression of the hotel right from the beginning. I couldn’t imagine the room is so difficult to find and there is no instruction at all I tried to find the help over the phone but the staff refused to come Finally I spent 15 minutes walking back-and-forth on the corridor with the heavy luggage Then I enter the room and I found there is no air condition. And I spent another 15 minutes waiting for someone to come Then I found there is no Wi-Fi, and you have sent a person to come, who cannot deal with that the problem at all. I couldn’t imagine a world wide branded hotel having such lower level problems which coincides three times in a night My husband ask for some bottles of water which they should have given but in fact none, the staff blindly put the water bottles into his hand which was already full of other items, and obviously all water bottles dropped onto the floor. Very poor attitude of staff.
    Reviewed February 12, 2019
    Dear Man, Greetings! We deeply regret to learn your stay at our serviced residence was detracted by our various team member’s lackluster service attitude and lapses. Please be assured our various departmental management teams shall be investigating and counsel our team members concerned, in addition to reviewing our processes for improvements. All of us sincerely hope this inopportune experience will not deter you from staying with us again as we truly hope to be given another chance to create a better stay experience for your family and you. Thank you for choosing our centrally located serviced residence for your recent holiday in Singapore. We sincerely hope to welcome you back in the future. Thank you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Responded February 13, 2019
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    4.4
    Man from China
    Family with teens
    Studio Executive Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019
    Poor service ”
    I got a very poor impression of the hotel right from the beginning. I couldn’t imagine the room is so difficult to find and there is no instruction at all I tried to find the help over the phone but the staff refused to come Finally I spent 15 minutes walking back-and-forth on the corridor with the heavy luggage Then I enter the room and I found there is no air condition. And I spent another 15 minutes waiting for someone to come Then I found there is no Wi-Fi, and you have sent a person to come, who cannot deal with that the problem at all. I couldn’t imagine a world wide branded hotel having such lower level problems which coincides three times in a night My husband ask for some bottles of water which they should have given but in fact none, the staff blindly put the water bottles into his hand which was already full of other items, and obviously all water bottles dropped onto the floor. Very poor attitude of staff.
    Reviewed February 12, 2019
    Dear Man, Greetings. We deeply regret to learn you did not enjoy your stay at our serviced residence. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment caused to you by the lackluster service attitude of our team members. We assure you we are appreciative of your valuable feedback and our management shall be investigating and seeking improvements in areas we lack, in addition to counselling our team members concerned. All of us sincerely hope you will give us another chance to host you again as we truly wish to create a better stay experience for you. We have enjoyed being of service to you and we earnestly hope to welcome you back, giving us a chance to recover your trust in our service and residence. Thank you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Responded February 13, 2019
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    6.0
    Lois from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Studio Premier
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
    Above average”
    On Agoda, it wrote “Pay at property”. However, the “property” insists to get a credit card authorization much earlier. A hassle to deal with the property as each staff is not consistent. And even asked me to settle with Agoda. Told them to settle directly with Agoda themselves. Never have I encountered such things with other Singapore hotels. At check-in, one staff insisted the one who made the booking to be there. Then when the person arrived, another staff mentioned, it’s not necessary for the person to have made the booking to be present. Staff not polite and can be blunt. When we asked for the parking coupon, a staff condescendingly told us “you have to pay, you know”. We would happily pay for it but the staff can word it better. Every single time! On one occasion, we had to go up and down several times thinking it was the access card. Finally, found battery on the lock on the door died. Waited long for them to figure it long. No problems with the rooms.
    Reviewed February 09, 2019
    Dear Lois, Greetings! We deeply regret to learn you did not fully enjoy your stay at our serviced residence and we are truly sorry for the disappointment caused to you. Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding our team members’ service attitude. We sincerely apologise for the disappointment caused to you and assure you we shall be investigating and counselling our team members concerned. As we would truly like to improve in areas we lack and assist you with your future stays with us, we would like to kindly request your assistance to write to our Resident Service Manager and share your stay experience so our management may seek improvement plans for our serviced residence and service. We sincerely apologise for the disappointment caused to you and we sincerely hope to welcome you back in the near future, giving us an opportunity to create a better stay experience for you. Thank you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Show more
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    8.4
    Excellent
    Berta from Indonesia
    Business traveler
    Studio Executive Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
    Excellent”
    Keep up the good work! It would been better if it more cleaner (floor; kitchen utensils and bed linens ).
    Reviewed February 23, 2019
    Dear Berta, Greetings! Your team at Ascott Orchard Singapore sincerely thanks you for choosing our serviced residence for your recent holiday in Singapore. We are indeed heartened to learn you have awarded your stay with a high score as it shows us you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback on our cleaning shortfalls and we are truly sorry for any disappointment caused to you. Please be assured we shall be sharing your feedback with our management team so improvements may be sought.We have truly enjoyed being of service to you and all of us eagerly await to welcome you back and being of service to you again soon. Thank you for your valued support. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Responded February 25, 2019
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Ting from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Studio Executive Suite
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018
    Perfect location for a quiet getaway”
    Nicely tugged away from the main Orchard road and still conveniently accessible to Paragon via a sheltered walkway linked from the hotel. There was a self check-in kiosk at the Reception, great alternative when queue got too long! Easy to use with straight forward onscreen instructions. Room keys were easy to encode too; check-in was a breeze! Only downside: room was assigned, and you can’t change to a higher or lower floor where preferred. Room was clean and spacious, Executive Studio came with a mini kitchenette with microwave, coffee machine and proper glassware, tableware and cutlery. Would be perfect if room has a clock, just more convenient to tell time rather than referring to phone everytime; and to include breakfast from Kith! Overall it was a great weekend getaway.
    Reviewed December 04, 2018
    Dear Ting, Greetings from your friendly team at Ascott Orchard Singapore! All of us are delighted you had a relaxing stay with us. We are indeed thrilled to learn you have been impressed with our spacious Studio Executive Suite and found our strategic location perfect. We sincerely appreciate your kind mention on our Self Check-in Kiosk and we are happy to know you have found it easy to use. At Ascott Orchard, we are constantly seeking new innovations and services to add value to our residents’ stay experience with us and it is truly heartening to receive positive feedback like yours. Thank you! We sincerely hope our residence will be your choice accommodation whenever you need a relaxing respite from your busy schedule. It has been our great pleasure to have been of service to you and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for more enjoyable and comfortable stays with us. Thank you for your valued support. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Show more
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Cory from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
    family friendly”
    Recommended for the family with babies. the rooms are clean,big space for baby to walk and you can have a cute baby cot too.Good location they have bridge direct to paragon will come back again to this hotel
    Reviewed October 01, 2018
    Dear Cory, Greetings from your friendly team at Ascott Orchard Singapore and welcome back! Thank you for choosing our centrally located serviced residence and for your valued support. All of us are delighted your lovely family and you had another enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. It definitely brings us much joy to learn you highly recommend our residence for families who travel together and we are truly thankful for your kindness. We are thrilled to learn you shall be returning to stay with us again and we sincerely invite you to contact us if there is anything we may assist your family and you on your future stays as we would be most happy to be of service to you. It has been our great privilege and pleasure to have been of service to you and all of us earnestly look forward to welcoming you back to your home with us. We are at your service. Thank you for your valued loyalty and trust. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Show more
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Cheng from Malaysia
    Couple
    Studio Executive Suite
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018
    Simply the best hotel I stayed thus far”
    I was absolutely impressed by the quality of this hotel, strategic location at the heart of Orchard Road, dust-free room with all essential facilities and shower amenities provided, stunning view from 12th floor, great carpark location (up to the doorstep of hotel lobby), and the building was linked directly with Paragon (shopping mall). It was just a phenomenal experience staying in this premise. Highly recommended!!
    Reviewed September 27, 2018
    Dear Cheng, Greetings from your team at Ascott Orchard! Thank you for choosing our premier-luxe serviced residence for your recent trip to Singapore and for awarding a perfect rating for your stay with us. All of us are delighted you had a wholly enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We are heartened to learn the décor of our residence and strategic location along Singapore’s main shopping belt are to your liking and we sincerely hope you will now make our residence your choice lodging whenever your travels bring you back to our friendly shore. It has been our great privilege and pleasure to have been of service to you and all of us earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for more enjoyable and comfortable stays. We are at your service. Thank you for your valued support. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Show more
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Dina from Indonesia
    Group
    Studio Executive Suite
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018
    Exceptional”
    This was my second stay here and it was as good as before. Clean room and more spacious than typical hotel room (we stayed at the studio). Friendly front desk and great service from them. Will definitely stay here again
    Reviewed September 24, 2018
    Dear Dina, Greetings from your friendly team at Ascott Orchard Singapore and welcome back! Thank you for choosing our premier-luxe serviced residence and for your valued support. We are delighted you had enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us again. It brings us so much joy to learn you shall be returning to stay with us again. Thank you! We earnestly look forward to welcoming back for more enjoyable and comfortable stays with us. If there is anything we may assist with your future stays, please do not hesitate to let us know as we would be happy to be of assistance to you Thank you for giving us the great privilege and pleasure of being of service to you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Responded September 25, 2018
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Audrey from Indonesia
    Family with teens
    2 Bedroom Premier Suite
    Stayed 4 nights in June 2018
    Unresponsive staff”
    Please make note, that when you contact this facility, the staff will not respond to you. If you have question, call Agoda directly and ask them to send your question to Ascott because Ascott never reply emails or questions put through Agoda.
    Reviewed September 20, 2018
    Dear Audrey, Thank you for choosing our serviced residence for your recent holiday in Singapore and for your valuable feedback regarding our team members' reticence when you tried to contact them. We sincerely apologise for the disappointment caused to you. Please allow us to assure you we shall be investigating and counselling our team members concerned. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance as we truly wish to create a better stay experience for you. It has been our pleasure hosting you at our serviced residence and we earnestly hope to welcome you back, giving us an opportunity to recover your trust in our service. Thank you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Responded September 20, 2018
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    8.0
    Excellent
    Nita from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
    Nice staying”
    Ascott has clean and comfy room. They also give complete tools in the kitchen, so it very helpful for parents with babies But I expect for larger bedsize since there is no option for twin bed. It also has good access to paragon, but may be ascott can consider about giving late check out for the customer. Anyway, it was nice staying. We would be comeback for more 😊
    Reviewed September 18, 2018
    Dear Nita, Greetings from your friendly team at Ascott Orchard! Thank you for choosing our centrally located serviced residence for your recent holiday in Singapore and for your positive feedback. We are delighted you had enjoyed most aspects of your stay with us and had found our central location ideal and convenient. Please accept our sincere apologies for our inability to accord you a late check-out as we were facing a full-occupancy situation . We sincerely thank you for your kind understanding and assurance you shall return to stay with us again, despite this initial disappointment. It has truly been our great pleasure to have been of service to you and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back soon. We are at your service. Thank you for your valued support and trust. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Show more
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    8.0
    Excellent
    Bao from Vietnam
    Family with young children
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    Very good”
    Location is good and this is the main reason Im coming back. Bellman service was kinda slow.
    Reviewed February 12, 2019
    Dear Bao, Greetings from your team at Ascott Orchard Singapore! Thank you for choosing our premier-luxe serviced residence for your recent holiday in Singapore. All of us are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and you have found our location ideal and convenient. We are truly grateful for your loyalty as we note you shall be returning to stay with us again. We deeply regret to learn the only detraction of your overall stay experience at our residence was the tardiness of our Bell Service team in attending to your request for assistance with your luggage. Please accept our sincere apologies and assurance we shall be seeking improvements in this area. All of us have truly enjoyed being of service to you, and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. We are at your service. Thank you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
    Show more
    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Ascott Orchard Singapore
    |Excellent 8.7
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Exceptional location
    • Orchard Road
    • Somerset MRT Station is within 0.48 km