Excellent 8.2
Based on 1334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Yee from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
One of the best serviced apt hotel
Spacious, Clean and location
The premier room is spacious and comfortable. Enjoy the kitchen, living room and dining table, feel like home. The only setback is the out dated TV, non LCD/LED type. It is definitely value for money. Will definitely stay there again!
Reviewed August 14, 2014

KUAN from Taiwan
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Such an awesome place
The best environment, quite and cozy. Feeling like at home, which comes with warmly service
Everything are perfect. After a long and tiring trip, it's always be good to come back here. The warmest thing was, I can't believe they knew it's friend's birthday! The hotel prepared Some surprised to wish my friend happy birthday. It's such a sweet surprise for us! For of is really enjoy staying here. We also decided, the Ascott sathorn BKK will be the only and top choice for our BKK annual trip! Btw, I will be back here on this coming OCT with my another group of Friends!!! P.S. They really train their staff very well, esp their bellmen!!'
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Mei from Macau
Couple
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in August 2014
comfortable
spacy, comfortable, location
location is nice, close to everything
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Ming from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good hotel
nice place,nice food,near the shopping place
very good .
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Jerome from France
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Pleasant stay as usual
Great room, good amenities, nice food
We stayed for a weekend and as every time we greatly enjoyed it. The room was great, clean, with an elegant bathroom and a well-equipped kitchen. The swimming pool was very nice, and the Aldo restaurant was delicious, with great service. Overall a great place, and that's why we keep coming back.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Gin from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Execelent place to stay in Bangkok
Location, Room, Ambient
Reviewed August 04, 2014

LONG from China
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel with nice service
sweet service, nice swimming pool,clean rooms
I pleasantly got return my requires which I want a high-floor flat to stay. And rooms are clean and environment is quiet. It is really a great hotel that I will stay at next time.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Ng from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fabulous room
Quiet, near BTS, value for money
Ascott sathorn Bangkok room is very nice. I went BKK with a group of fren. Room is very comfortable n clean. Staff very friendly.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good
relax
good
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Rude reception staff with little tact at checkin.
Gym, room, pool
Staff were rude at checkin, I asked about price guarantee because the room for 4 nights was cheaper if booked with Agoda. The reason given was not explained with tact or thought and we felt bad for asking. In addition at breakfast when we asked for a tea bag because the the tea was weak and then were charge 130 baht + service charge etc. Things letting the Ascott down includes a he pool side which was dirty, loose tiles around the pool edge, the water jets no longer working and the building exterior being grubby around the pool. We have staid at this very hotel number of times previously and have enjoyed our time there. The above said and apart from our initial complaints, the staff in general are excellent, the rooms great and the sports facilities fantastic.
Reviewed July 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: