Book Now: Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur

Excellent
From 1359 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Reviews of Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1356)Booking.com Reviews (627)
8.6
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities8.5
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality9.2
Service8.8
Value for money8.6
All languages
All guests (1356)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 799 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Ching from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Good and nice, Specially Deposit issue”

Everything is good, Location,Facility, only thing must to pay more attention when you deposit is Credit card Not the Cash, The counter will ask you RM150 deposits before you check in, better pay by Credit card if you can,just don’t pay cash , if you pay cash , please ask Counter give to you receipt or any record. Because they are got bed memory and don’t how to return “DEPOSITS BY CASH”

Reviewed May 02, 2019

Dear Mr. Ching, Thank you for your review. Please allow us to explain the Incidental Deposit procedure. This is a standard clause for all check ins - a deposit of RM150 is required. We leave it to the customers to pay by either credit card or cash. If you pay by credit card, upon check out , we will release back the RM150 to your credit card, However, the bank will take 7 working days to release it. If you pay by cash, a receipt will be given to you as proof of payment. When you check out, we need to collect back the receipt in order for us to return your RM150 cash. We hope the above clarifies. Thank you, Best regards Lily- Guest Service

Responded May 03, 2019
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Nur from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Perfect!”

I love everything about the room! It has almost everything. Nice deco and room layout. Perfect kitchen - rice cooker, coffee machine and microwave! What a bargain. I would really definitely to come back and reconmend to others. Truly enjoyed my stay here.

Reviewed March 06, 2019

Dear Nur, Thank you for your continuous support and your kind words. I trust you had a memorable visit of Kuala Lumpur and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back Best regards Lily-Guest Service

Responded March 07, 2019
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
Kenneth from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Executive Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Clean, comfortable and great location”

Its proximity to KL Sentral makes this hotel a great choice for travellers. Once in Sentral, it connects us to practically all major destinations in the city with relative ease. We were upgraded from studio to one bedroom apartment, which was great. The unit we stayed was big, clean with modern interior designs. Will certainly return.

Reviewed March 05, 2019

Dear Mr. Kenneth, Thank you for your fantastic feedback. I trust you had a memorable visit of Kuala Lumpur and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Best regards Lily-Guest Service

Responded March 05, 2019
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Sarkawi from Malaysia
Family with teens
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Impressive hotel”

My forever top in the list hotels in KL. Ascott Hotel never cease to wonder. Eventho had to walk a small distance from KL Sentral, the moment we enter the lobby, it was worth the walk. The staff were friendly, from the bellboy to the check-in staff. They really made us felt the welcoming atmosphere. The studio room was impressive with all the facilities.

Reviewed January 02, 2019

Dear Sarkawi, Thank you for your continuous support and your kind words. Our team strives to provide a truly memorable experience and glad to know we have met your expectations. Best regards Lily - Guest Service

Responded January 02, 2019
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
Alvin from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Big Spacious room and comfortable”

The hotel provide transfer services for free to KL Sentral. Ensure to contact them earlier to arrange transport. Location wise is not bad. Walking distance to a lot of shops. Room was big and spacious and with kitchen facilities.

Reviewed December 10, 2018

Dear Mr. Alvin, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. Glad to hear you had a good stay with us overall. Thank you Best regards Lily- Guest Service

Responded December 11, 2018
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Ronald from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

It was a smoky night”

My first night was uncomfortable as I was woken by the cigarette smoke smell. I informed the front desk and hotel staff but it seems like it was a common complain amongst guests. Their reply "Oh yeah, hard to identify who smoke in the room?" "I can put the ioniser in your room, ok?" I don't think I can stay here as there was no constuctive action to identify who the smoker was. Smoke will linger in the room and when the housekeeper do their rounds they can immediately notify the manager.

Reviewed September 29, 2018

Dear Mr. Roland, Thank you sincerely for your review . We regret to hear that your stay was less than satisfactory. Best regards Lily - Guest Service

Responded October 02, 2018
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Sridhar from India
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

EXCELLENT PROPERTY AT A GREAT LOCATION”

The property is very nice. It is neat and clean. The rooms are appointed very well. The bathrooms have high end fittings and also branded toiletries. The kitchen is excellent with all accessories for one to quickly make breakfast or dinner. The rooms are laid out decently but some space is wasted in the work area. Overall, the rooms and all amenities are very good. The only let down is the breakfast. The lesser said about it, the better. This is the only negative to an otherwise excellent property.

Reviewed June 14, 2018

Dear Sridhar, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We look forward to having you back with us again soon! Kind regards, Gurpal

Responded June 20, 2018
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Alvin from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 6 nights in January 2019

Very good”

everything are good and well. staffs are friendly. housekeeping did well to keep the room clean. except that all the pillows are way too soft. even i had 2 or 3 pillows, my head still sink, not able to have proper sleep and cause neck ache in the morning. hope next trip will be able to have more firm pillows.

Reviewed January 21, 2019

Dear Mr. Alvin, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. I am certainly sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. Best regards Lily - Guest Service

Responded January 22, 2019
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
3.6
szeto from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

臭, 唔認, 唔退錢 stain, treating, no refund ”

I check in at 2018/12/31, I arrived at 2pm, the front desk told me the room finish cleaning at 3pm, I comeback at 6pm, when I get in the room in 15/F, I smell a disgusting stain, which come the bed. I call the front desk, they only sent a cleaning lady,at 10minutes later, with a air fresher, she make a drama, she go to the kitchen said no stain, she go to toilet said no stain, I told her is from the bed, she said she can not fell it, and ask me am I how to handle, will I satisfy if she spray some air fresher, will I satisfy if she replace all the bed sheets. Am I sure the stain is from the bed…..I decide to change room, at least, she call manager, after 15minutes, I don’t want to wait, I phone to front desk, he told me according to policy, no refund, I said the policy is assume you provided me a decent room without stain. He said due to New Year Era, no other room, I said call police, let 3rd party determine the room hygiene condition, he suddenly said can change room, they brought me

Reviewed January 06, 2019

Dear Szeto, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. It is much regretted that we did not meet your expectations on your recent stay. Best regards Lily -Guest Service

Responded January 07, 2019
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Everything is Awesome”

Everything is good. Nice room, spacious and clean. Enjoy to stay here. Only the way to parking upstairs is quite narrow. Need to be carefull. Its more better if parking rate need to be consider per day. Not per entry & Sat/Sun consider flate rate, not per hour. But everything is awesome. Will stay in here again.

Reviewed December 03, 2018

Dear Mr. Mohd, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. Glad to hear you had a good stay with us overall. Best regards Lily - Guest Service

Responded December 03, 2018
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
ka from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Nice room”

staff were friendly,Nice room

Reviewed March 16, 2019

Dear Ka, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. Looking forward to have you back with us again, see you soon. Best regards Lily-Guest Service

Responded March 18, 2019
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Fabian from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

bussiness”

good location

Reviewed March 14, 2019

Dear Mr. Fabian, Thank you for your fantastic feedback. I trust you had a memorable visit of Kuala Lumpur and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Best regards Lily-Guest Service

Responded March 14, 2019
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Sridhar from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

excellent property”

it is an excellent property with very good rooms and amenities. the room was kept spotlessly clean. however, there were some huccups: - they mixed up my reservation with someone else's. had to wait a while yo be checked in - similarly courier packages were marked to someone else and it took a while for them to sort it out - they offered discounted breakfast but the spread was very ordinary and was not worth the money spent

Reviewed May 10, 2018

Dear Sridhar, Thank you sincerely for your review. Glad to hear you had a good stay with us overall. I am certainly sorry to learn of the oversight you had encountered, rest assured that this is not indicative of our usual high standards for our valued guests. We hope to have you back again in the near future and showcase a better stay experience for you. Kind regards, Gurpal

Responded May 10, 2018
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
kin from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

good relaxing stay”

The hotel is situated not far from the main station KL sentral around 5-10mins walk. Good size rooms, good staff everything was good. Only problem I had when first getting there by KLIA express. Not well informed on how to get to the hotel in the station. You need enter the NU mall (CONCOURSE LEVEL) then lift to LG, once outside need turn right and keep walking.

Reviewed May 09, 2018

Dear Kin, Thank you for taking the time to share your journey with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Gurpal

Responded May 10, 2018
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Hui from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Value for Money”

This hotel is value for money. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. A cosy and spacious service apartment with living room and kitchenette. This location is in the central to klang valley for business travellers. The only downside is the hotel not connected to the main kl sentral building.

Reviewed March 24, 2018

Dear Hui, Thank you for your rating and feedback. Glad to hear that you found the facilities of the Hotel and our associates were up to your expectations. Yes indeed our Hotel is not connected to KL Sentral. We are approximately 5 minute walk away. Kind regards, Gurpal

Responded March 26, 2018
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
YIP from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Present Surprise ”

Located at 21 floor with good view. Location prefect near kL central and staff very friendly. Room equipment very good even including rice cooker for instant. WiFi excellent. Layout of the room are very good good.

Reviewed March 22, 2018

Dear Yip, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. Glad to hear you had a good stay with us overall. Kind regards, Gurpal

Responded March 23, 2018
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
PENG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Decent location BUT”

The hotel location is within kl sentral But u have to walk through a filthy walkway to the hotel. U have to go to ground floor where there are houses to Genting Highland. Follow the walkway and it will lead u to the hotel. The walk from KLIA express station the hotel is not a pleasant one coz basically u have to walk out of the building. The staff are ok when u check in. Nothing special but the room is indeed very good. U have all the amenities in the room and the bed are comfortable. It is a good business hotel.

Reviewed February 13, 2018

Dear Peng, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. Please be advised that from KL Sentral you can access the Nu Sentral mall to head toward the direction of Ascott Sentral. Glad to hear you had a good stay with us overall. Kind regards, Gurpal

Responded February 14, 2018
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Sok from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

good choice for family”

gotten free upgrade to 1 bedroom executive and is extremely huge. the location is best reach thru nu central mall all the way and come out the other door then turn right and walk straight. is abit difficult to find for the first time

Reviewed January 29, 2018

Dear Sok, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear indeed that yourself and your family enjoyed your stay with us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. We look forward to having you back again soon. Kind regards, Gurpal

Responded January 30, 2018
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Fadzilla from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Exceptional”

Love the size of the room. It is clean and the bed is comfortable. There is also a coffee maker with free coffee capsules in the room. 5 mins walk to KL Central so very convenient. Real value for money!

Reviewed January 21, 2018

Dear Fadzilla, Thank you for your stay and review with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed you stay at Ascott Sentral and found the facilities and location to your expectations. We look forward to having you back again soon. Kind regards, Gurpal

Responded January 22, 2018
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Wei from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Perfect Stay”

Excellent location with minimal walking distance to KL Sentral, short drive away from Bangsar. I arrived at the hotel at 9am and was offered an early check in at around 1pm. I appreciated the warm welcome and hospitality offered by the hotel front desk staffs. The room was clean and spacious. The kitchenette is well-equipped for cooking. Will look forward to another stay with Ascott.

Reviewed January 04, 2018

Dear Wei, Thank you for your positive rating and comments for your stay with us. Thank you also for taking the time to recognize our front desk associates. We are glad to hear that the facilities has met your stay expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Thank you. Gurpal

Responded January 05, 2018
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Wilfred from Hong Kong
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 8 nights in December 2017

Large rooms and spacious kitchen. Good for large family.”

Rooms are larger than most and very good for my family with 2 teenagers. Plenty of space for storage and move around. Kitchen is open style and as large as any I've stayed. Very nice layout. No restaurant on site and expect to either eat out or cook your own, which we enjoyed our lazy daily breakfasts during the trip.

Reviewed January 03, 2018

Dear Wilfred, Thank you kindly for your time and effort in placing this review. We are glad to hear that your family enjoyed the space and layout of the hotel rooms. Also, the there is a breakfast venue located on Level 5 for Hotel guests. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you. Gurpal

Responded January 04, 2018
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Concepcion from United States
Group
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Great Access to Subway and Little India”

Very close to Central Station and great Indian restaurants. The pool was great for swimming lengths, but it's not too deep. Staff was friendly and room was quite spacious. Kitchen access was nice. Beds were quite hard.

Reviewed December 27, 2017

Dear Concepcion, Thank you taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Gurpal

Responded December 28, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Jeremy
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Great...2 little problems, but still nice”

Clean, good price, extremely convenient and central location, nice rooms. My only gripes are that there is no breakfast on site (you leave the building and there’s a place where you can have a buffet for 18 rm), and the parking situation is it not exactly free or convenient . Of course, local food is far better than hotel buffet fare, 9/10 times, but I was feeling a bit lazy and under the weather, and would have loved something quick and convenient for breakfast, as is the standard for hotels in this price range. Oh well—despite all this, I’d DEFINITELY come back here!

Reviewed December 26, 2017

Dear Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are glad to hear that overall you had a good stay with us. We would be honored to have you back as a guest for your next visit to KL Sentral. Kind regards, Gurpal

Responded December 27, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Frederick from United States
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Great Location to conduct business in KL”

Had never stayed here before. The room was clean and spacious. The room was very functional and comfortable in all ways. The location at Sentral Kuala Lumpur was convenient using the KLIA express to reach the Sentral area and then secure lodging, comprehensive shopping opportunities, excellent dining, and multi-functional business offices and facilities. A great experience overall.

Reviewed December 16, 2017

Dear Frederick, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again on your return trip at any one of our serviced residences. Kind regards, Gurpal

Responded December 18, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
LENG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Clean & spacious room, nice staff”

The room is very clean & spacious too, comfortable to stay. Nice & warm staff, willing to help at anytime! Surprised me during my birthday & gave me a warm feeling! It is about 3 mins walk to NU Sentral, very convenient! Will stay at this hotel again at that area!

Reviewed December 06, 2017

Dear Leng, Thank you for your time and comments. It certainly is our aim to delight and deliver. I am glad to have read that our team were able to purvey a positive experience whilst you were with us! We do look forward to be of service to you again. Thank you. Gurpal

Responded December 15, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
Gregory
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Reasonable hotel/apts quite close to KL Sentral”

This hotel is very close to KL Sentral. It is supposed to be walking distance if you can find the way. I could not so I had to get a taxi but it took only 2-3 mins. The hotel staff told me there is a way to walk to KL Sentral station in 5-10 mins. This is really more like a serviced apartments than a hotel as my room had a full kitchen, a sofa area, a desk area as well as the bathroom and sleeping area. The room was quite large and the bed was a king-size double bed. I only stayed for one night but it would’ve been comfortable to stay there for a week. There is no restaurant but breakfast is served at the café in the next building which is connected on the fifth floor. On the same floor in the Ascott building there is a nice swimming pool and a small gym as well as a washer and dryer laundry room.

Reviewed November 05, 2017

Greetings from the team at Ascott Sentral KL! Thank you for your lovely review and for choosing us. We are delighted you had enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. We sincerely hope your next stay is just around the corner and you will recommend us to your family and friends. All of us have truly enjoyed being of service to you and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for more wholly enjoyable and comfortable stay. Thank you for your valued support. Celia/Manager

Responded November 17, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
SITI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Great Experience”

I'm really satisfied with the room, great value for money, great staff and strategic location (very near to KL sentral)... Overall, marvelous experience. Would not hesitate to choose this place again in future :)

Reviewed October 09, 2017

Dear Siti, Thank you for sharing your marvelous experience during your recent stay at the Ascott Sentral KL. We really appreciate your comment on not hesitating to choose this property again in future. We look forward to see you again soon, From all of us at the Ascott Sentral KL. Kind regards, Celia/Manager

Responded October 10, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Nurul from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Always my fav hotel”

Everytime I attend course or seminar or family trip i choose to stay here. The location very near to KL Sentral and NU Sentral within 5 minutes walk. The staff very friendly and willing to assist. The kitchen utilities is a bonus for the guest.

Reviewed October 02, 2017

Dear Nurul, Thank you for sharing all the positive feedback on location, the friendly staff and the kitchen utilities. We are glad to have met up with your expectations each time you stay with us at Ascott Sentral KL. We thank you for choosing us for all your trips may it be with family or a business trip. We look forward to see you again soon, Celia/Manager

Responded October 02, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Nurul from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

The best serviced apartment and worth it”

The location around 3-5 minutes walking to KL sentral and Nu Sentral Mall. Easy access to public transport. The room is large and furniture all in good condition. The kitchen area is complete. Family size refrigerator. Check in and check out also fast. Good service from all the staff.

Reviewed August 21, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded August 22, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Hariaran from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Excellent Value for Money”

This is my second time at Ascott. As before, the rooms are well appointed and spacious. Can easily sleep 4. The hotel is also conveniently located with it being a short walk from Sentral, a stones throw from Brickfields and a short drive to Bangsar. Will definitely stay again.

Reviewed July 10, 2017

Dear Hariaran, thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and sincerely thank you for your valued patronage and continued support. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit soon. Best regards, Ru Ng – Resident Relations Assistant Manager

Responded July 14, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Muhammad from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Superbly awesome for most parts except the breakfast is not that nice and parking got separate pay”

The cafe for breakfast is a bit far. RM5 parking per entry, and must validate parking ticket at the counter or else you will end up paying more. Mine was initially RM220, because I forgot to validate. Later, I came back for validation, the price reduced to RM15. Still affordable, but some hotels give free parking. HOWEVER, I shall make no complaint, because mine was fully compensated by Agoda due to delay of 3 hours check-in at previous hotel, Royce Hotel. It's a good bargain from Agoda, though with defects, the compensation balanced out everything, and I shall leave the service with nothing to regret. Thanks

Reviewed June 29, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Responded June 30, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Paparpinvaree from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Excellent”

This hotel is one of the most comfortable I have ever stayed in. Everything works and the staff is helpful and polite. And after a hard day of exploring the city, what better than to return to the clean, comfortable and safe environment of the hotel. The room exudes a feel of luxury, and is extremely comfortable. The hotel is conveniently situated. It is within walking distance to eating, shopping and entertainment outlets, and you can catch public transport easily from outside the lobby. I would recommend it to anyone coming to Bangkok.

Reviewed May 16, 2017

Dear Paparpinvaree, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with us. We are truly delighted you had a pleasant stay in our spacious,well-appointed and clean apartments with a fully equipped kitchen. We truly appreciate your kind compliments for the helpful and politeness of our team members. Our convenient location just a walking distance to KL Sentral and Nu Sentral Shopping Center, which truly makes it easy for sightseeing and getting around, we are happy to know that this has brought you much convenience. We sincerely appreciate your kind recommendation to all folk from Bangkok. It really has been a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Cheryl Suminundu W.M Resident Relations

Show more
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Stephen from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

location, kitchen facilities with a living room”

the facility is new modern and have a lot of kitchen utensils like pots,cups pans and water boiler, good bed , living room with various tv channels , quiet air conditioning , and amenities , soap , good staff support and facilities like gym

Reviewed February 14, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded June 30, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Stephanie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

new and awesome”

the one bedroom suite was really awesome. The room has full set kichen including rice cooker and microwave. The dining table was in the right size for my friends and i to have a drink around the table. The toilet was huge and clean. The king bed was really comfortable. Overall i enjoyed my stay at Ascott sentral. The staff were really helpful. Overall very good service. There's a mall nearby, 5 mins walk away.

Reviewed December 27, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded June 30, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Syazwani from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

AMAZINFLG!”

I was stay at this hotel for a weekend getaway since my house located at KL. This hotel is peaceful and nearby to Nu Sentral which are easy for us to buy our groceries. And the swimming pool is very suitable for us because it just 1.2 meter depth. So far, this is the best hotel for me due to it surrounding that are calm and peaceful eventhough it located at city of KL.

Reviewed December 19, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded June 30, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Shaharin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Very nice. Never mind the walk”

Slightly off from KL Sentral but not quite also. The price is lower compared to the few other hotels of its class within KL Sentral. But Ascott is like a condo. It got kitchen with complete utensil and cooking facilities. I just love it and will definitely consider coming back.

Reviewed December 19, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Ili from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Good location”

10 mins walk to the mall and interchange and there are nice places to eat near the hotel too. Downside during this stay was the choking of the shower area. The 1st time we called the maintenance team, they did something but it got worse. The morning we were supposed to check out, one of us took a shower and the flooding worsens and the maintenance team came. Too late since we were checking out already.

Reviewed December 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Dinalita from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Good house keeping service but kid's pool quite a dissapointment”

Travelling with 3 kids below 5 years old, the suite was rather comfortable. Requested for extra blanket for the kids and was promptly responded by the staff. Kids didn't like the pool coz the water was too cold and they were scared of the sound of the machine/pump near the pool.

Reviewed November 14, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Zhi from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Value for Money”

The studio exec room was huge and spacious with sofa, kitchen, king bed, study table. The room is well-equipped. There was even complimentary nepresso capsules. The king bed (serta) was really comfortable. The shower facilities are good (with rain shower!). The location is convenient and near to KL Sentral. The service staff is polite and friendly, greeted us everytime they see us. The hotel has gym, two swimming pools, and free breakfast which we were not able to enjoy due to sleeping in. I will come back here in my next trip to KL.

Reviewed November 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
sim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Nice but quite pricey”

The rooms are nice and comfortable. Facilities are all good. Only the breakfast not much varieties and less choices. Overall still a nice stay. Price still high as there are more competitive place and price that nicer.

Reviewed November 03, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
NAZRINA from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Like home in KL”

This is my third time staying in Ascott Sentral. My fiance and I love it here. We always stay here whenever we're in Kuala Lumpur. It's near the KL sentral station and shopping mall Nu Sentral which has all the major retail outlets. Has a supermarket there for you to buy groceries if you opt to cook. Sometimes we just stay in and not go out the entire day. Ascott Sentral is like a second home for my fiance and I.

Reviewed September 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
NAZRINA from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Like home”

My fiance and I loved it here. This is the second time we stayed here when we visit Kuala Lumpur. It's convenient, really close to KL sentral station. It feels like home. This time the room was smaller and has more negatives than the first time. The shower head was spoiled and the airconditioner was not as cold even at 20degrees. When we reached the room, the doo was still open and still undergoing cleaning by the housekeeping.

Reviewed September 16, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
ROSLIN from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Weekend escape in the city”

My friends and I booked the Ascott Sentral for a quick getaway over the weekend to catch up and reconnect and Ascott was the right and perfect choice as it was centrally located, with a mall and lots of eateries nearby, but it didn't come with the chaos and noise of the city. The 1 bedroom Premier Room was plush yet homey, the kitchen was well equipped (with everything!) service was up to par. We had a lovely weekend at the Ascott Sentral.

Reviewed September 15, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
norsyakirah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Super friend staff”

The room is spacious and clean. Bed is super comfy and I enjoy my stay. Front desk and hotel doorman were super friendly and helpful. The only confusing is the hotel parking, where located at level 1-3. I take wrong entrance and end up at basement. But the front desk validate my parking ticket anyhow. Thank you for that.

Reviewed June 09, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

A pleasent stay and would definately stay again”

Spacious room in the heart of a major transport hub KL Sentral, very easy to make this your base if your staying in KL. Would definitely stay here again. It was very clean and had ample room in the apartment. Couldn't have asked for more... Perfect.

Reviewed May 16, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Ifta from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Top Class place to hang in KL”

The location is near to KL sentral. Easier for me n my family since we have to take KLIA ekspress from KL sentral in order to go to KLIA. The breakfast is simple but delicious. The room is big and comfortable for family stay. The employee was kind and always ready to served you. This is my second stay here, as such will really recommend others to go here too. Thank You Ascott Sentral KL.

Reviewed May 01, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Tom from Belgium
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

Near KL Sentral but not right next to it”

I chose the Ascott as I had to be in offices attached to KL Sentral. I had stayed in some of the other hotels right next to KL Sentral before and wanted a change. The problem is that the Ascott is not connected to the station, mall or nearby office tower which are all interconnected. This means walking outside in the heat with luggage for a short while. Not a big deal but it's just more comfortable to say in a cooled environment. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and efficient. For breakfast, you had to go to another building (connected) as there is no bar or restaurant in the Ascott itself. The breakfast was average in that place.

Reviewed April 04, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 31, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
Tian from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016

Good location, very friendly and helpful staff, nice facilities”

The only drawback is the breakfast which is being outsourced to a cafe in another building . The spread could be improved. However having said that, can't complain for the price you pay . Would definitely choose this as first choice when going to KL . Would definitely recommend to others.

Reviewed March 16, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Faizal from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

All is good except for one factor”

Nothing negative regarding the room and facilities. Everything is excellent. An above par service apartment. Only negative review is the no smoking policy. Total discrimination against smokers. Please have a smoking area on random floors the very least. Only way to smoke was off the premises.

Reviewed March 15, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Mark from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Excellent serviced apartment in a great location.”

Stayed one night at the Ascott. We have previously stayed at other properties within the Ascott group and this must rank as one of the best. Room is big and clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. It's located within a 10-minute walk to KL Sentral where you can catch the monorail to the other parts of town and also the airport express. Enjoyed my stay!

Reviewed March 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Cynthia from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Extremely Comfy Stay”

We missed our early morning flight so we arranged to take the KL CAT out to Ascott Sentral to stay for our following day flight. I called before booking on Agoda to make sure it was right out of KL Cat n the reception assured me it was about 10mins walk within the mall and it was based on that info that we decided to stay. However, it turned out that we did actually have to walk outside in the hot sun with our luggage (luckily we travelled light) for at least 5 minutes. Just wish the info was more accurate. Our check-in was fine and gracious, fast attended to by the bell boy and the reception. When we reached our room, we found the room had a lovely kitchenette and the room looked more like a studio with a surround sofa that can probably sit 6 pax. It was extremely comfy and we love the room layout very much. However, the toilet had a stench coming from it (a plumbing issue, I believe as the toilet and shower area was extremely clean) but luckily the toilet faces the kitchenette and there's a separate door from the kitchenette to the room. All in all, it was a short, enjoyable stay.

Reviewed February 03, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.3
Exceptional
Mannan from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

Good getaway”

Location, excellent staff, facilities

I stayed here for 2 nights. Booked a 1 bedroom premier. The room was huge. Very spacious and comfortable. The room and hotel in general had all the facilities we needed. The hotel is about 5 min walk from a shopping mall which actually had a variety of shpps selling almost everything - you don't have to go elsewhere to shop. Also within 10 mins of KL Sentral which mwans you can have easy access to anywhere, even the airport. However, I believe the selling point is in the staff. They were extra helpful and always went beyond to help. Kudos to the staff for making it a pleasurable stay.

Reviewed December 28, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.0
Exceptional
lih from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

First stay in KL”

The room is big and clean, the location is very near the KL Sentral train transit and near to everything else, and the price is very good for ascott.

It is great, except the room comes with buffet breakfast, I was a bit disappointed with their breakfast as it is considered a 4-star, but their breakfast comes with limited choice and rather small. I have went to better buffet spread for hotels with 4-star rating.

Reviewed December 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.7
Excellent
Karen from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Beautiful hotel near KL Sentral”

Close to monorail, train and bus; luxurious; modern

A very beautiful hotel, probably the best I have tried in the area. Breakfast was quite simple, but fine. Not sure why the staff had to make two phone calls on the day of checkout to remind of the checkout time, but otherwise the stay was lovely.

Reviewed December 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Wee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

Nice apartment for family retreat”

The kitchen, bed and high speed internet

This is a great hotel to come with family. The hotel is well equipped with everything u need. Bed is comfy and the room is super spacious. The wifi speed is one of the best i have experienced in KL. Hotel staff is more helpful towards American and Europeans. A white couple in front of me got tons of information like where the pool is, where breakfast is served, nearby mall, room services and etc from the staff. But when come to my turn to check in, nothing was mentioned. Just the room number.

Reviewed December 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.3
Exceptional
Hwee from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Short but great stay”

Well-equipped with all necessary facilities, service was good, spacious room

Wanted to initially book another hotel nearby but because I booked too late, the price increased and was out of my budget. All turned out to be a blessing in disguise and a great experience. Quickly booked Ascott Sentral to be near my colleagues. Didn't realise that I booked a 2-bedrooom room - thought was just 2 beds. Indeed surprised when I opened the door. Greatly impressed with that the room. It was very well-equipped - with microwave, dish-washer, washing machine and dryer, and last but not least, the Nespresso coffee machine with complimentary capsules. There was attached bathroom to each bedroom. Maybe one minor fault was that the drainage of the shower was quite bad. A minor flood occurred with each use. However, overall, I enjoyed my stay at Ascott Sentral.

Reviewed October 12, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.7
Excellent
Wiroj from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Comfortable stay near KL Sentral station”

Location, comfortable room, cleanliness

Hotel is located 5 minutes walk to KL Sentral, very convenient to travel around and shopping. The room is more like full service apartment with fully equipped kitchen, large fridge, and large closet. The breakfast is outsourced to a canteen in the nearby office building and quality is so so. There is no bathtub in the room type I booked but still a very well worth the money paid.

Reviewed September 28, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.7
Excellent
Jarupan from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

great hotel like a home”

large room, good location and friendly people

We had a great time here. The room was large and have kitchen which good. We have a baby so I can prepare food for her. Good location too. The restaurant for breakfast is not convenience. We have to walk to another building and there were not much food.

Reviewed September 08, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.7
Excellent
Herda from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Friendliness”

Strategic

We checked in around 8pm. We decided to stay in kl because we wanted to go to see the Merdeka Day Celebration in the morning. We reached hotel around 11:30am and request the reception to extend check out time till 2pm. However, their really don't want to tolerate with us and we have to rush packing.

Reviewed September 07, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.7
Excellent
Ishak from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

Fantastic, great, location, clean and comfort ”

The room was superb, location was great and the staff are friendly..

The location was great as it is near the shopping complex and transportation. The room was superb but the rain shower head in the batroom water flow was very slow. Breakfast was limited and cold too. Overall still satisfied with the room as it was spacoius and have everthing in it...

Reviewed August 05, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 21, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.7
Exceptional
Ann from Singapore
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015

Excellent Property!”

location, value for money, new, clean n modern

The location is ideal. 5mins sheltered walk way to KL Sentral n Nu Sentral shopping mall. Rooms are big, clean n furnishing is new n modern. Aircon n shower work perfectly. Beds are comfortable. Staff are friendly n helpful. The bell hop was kind to remind us to be mindful of our bags when walking on streets. Downside is pool has high chlorine so skin feels tight n scratchy after swim. Wish there was a washer in room. Breakfast served at a cafe was tasty though limited. Overall it was v a pleasant stay n recommend for family who likes to sightsee as KL sentral has many forms of transport accessible to all main parts of kl.city, outskirts n interstate n airport.

Reviewed June 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 31, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.0
Exceptional
shamini from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015

Strategic location ”

location, comfortable room, friendly staff

The hotel is strategically located. Though you can walk to kl sentral, the hotel offers shuttle service to the station. The room is comfortable and you get Loccitane toiletries. The staff are very friendly and exceptionally helpful.

Reviewed April 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 31, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.3
Excellent
Estey from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015

best stay in kl sentral”

new, room size is big and clean, good location

i loved my first stay so much that i booked back another stay here when i needed to travel to kl. it is a short walking distance from nu sentral mall. the rooms are big and spacious and clean. service is good and prompt, any feedback or complaints are followed-up promptly and the staff will try their best to help to resolve the issues. the breakfast doesnt have much variety but still ok. they have shuttle service back to kl sentral but u need to book in advance. love the loccitane toiletries too.

Reviewed March 16, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 31, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.3
Exceptional
cheong from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

It is really nice hotel to stay. ”

Room Facilities

Had been here few times and having great experience with the room facilities. Abit dissapointed by the breakfast this time, porridge, nasi goreng kampong and fried spagehtti are not so nice. I was here last time that they serve Nasi Lemak which is the best!

Reviewed December 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 31, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.7
Exceptional
peter from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Perfection”

The elegance of the lobby the rooms and the interior design of the rooms also the friendliness of the staff,efficiency of the staff

Being my first time back in Kuala Lumpur in 17 years frisky I must say I was impressed with the layout of the city and especially staying at the escort central location wise it was perfect as far as transportation restaurants moving around was concerned

Reviewed December 08, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 31, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.3
Exceptional
ASRORIE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Good hotel to stay”

Value for money; good wifi & helpful staff

Check in the hotel for only 1 night. The studio executive room was spacious and very well equip with kitchen amenities. The Wifi is really good compare to other 5* hotel in KL. The breakfast where not much varities to choose. Kudos to the staff for their hospitality.

Reviewed November 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 31, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.7
Excellent
Cecilia from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Big room with great detailed designs”

Staffs' hospitality, Cosy & Home like accommodations with full equipped kitchen, Not too far from KL Sentral

Great experience to feel just like at home. The kitchen is very well equipped (including a huge fridge, rice cooker, oven / microwave, coffee maker...). I particularly like the safety box design. The weight scale is interesting. Very relaxing. And the WiFi connection is super fast.

Reviewed October 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 31, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.0
Exceptional
Abdul from Singapore
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Nice hotel ”

Huge room, speedy wifi and efficient staffs

Booked this hotel for my wife and children. They had pleasant stay in this hotel. The staffs had sent up a box of half dozen cupcakes to my wife room as a compliment of her birthday. That was very nice. To Agoda, please update Ascott hotel on the map. The hotel has mislocate. It is about 400 meter away from KL Sentral Monorail Station sharing building with Menara Shell.

Reviewed October 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 31, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
9.3
Exceptional
Jinfei from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

The hotel's body&bath used from L'Occitane product”

L'Occitane, friendly staffs, large studio room

this hotel body&bath used from L'Occitane product made me so relax when i go to shower, you know traveller need a comfortable shower get relax, so L'Occitane product made me super happy and relax~~ staffs friendly and warm, every day you can get local newspaper outside the door, if you haven't take in room yet, you can saw newspaper on your table when you back hotel. so lovely detail for care guest. I love this hotel, in kitchen, you can found microwave, home edition large freezer, knife, cup, bowl, dish, knives and forks, even chopsticks!! wonderful home studio i so love!!!

Reviewed October 09, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 31, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur
8.7
Excellent
Dwi from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Value for money”

Great Value

pleasant experience staying at ascott. the rooms were so spacious feel like in your own home. kitchen and all cooking equipment was great. I try to cook instant noodles in the night like at home. very helpful microwave to warm food brought from outside . highly recommended for travelers or businessmen who lived in KL for long periods of time

Reviewed October 07, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice once again. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Responded July 31, 2017
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur