Very good 7.6
Based on 11442 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11442 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

OOI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Nice Room, Nice Location, Nice Service
Location, Services & Cleaness
Enjoy my stay there. Just because my room near to their store keeper room... therefore, early morning i can hear some noise like "phone call" + "sound of people moving things". But overall..... room big & clearn... NICE
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Groups
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Hotel try to scam
Location , breakfast and room size.
Ok, they try to make you pay for anything, concierge are scammers here do not let them book anything, 4 days they tried to con us. I thought we try different concierge but all the same. Internet you have to pay a stupid amount, we all bought sims from a 7 11 shop outside on the right about 5 doors down, we'll worth it, actually the hotels price was highway robbery.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Ronald from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
convenient n central location
location. location.location
Good
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Thia from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Poor standard
Near BTS, MBK
Shampoo, bath foam, soap missing. Safe not working. Breakfast food the same for 2 days.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

LAI from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
no iussse
locations ,
not so bad but very up sad due i lost my I-PHONE 5when i took a taxi back to Hotel and ask for help not very good in this point (17/09/2014)Not really suport, only the next the guy from duty manger help me but is too late .
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Timmo from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good and comfortable location
Location , staff & hotel room
Pleasant as allways good service and the location is just perfect. Close to everything you want from bangkok.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Magne from Norway
Couples
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Big hotel in centre of Bangkok.
Connection to skytrain. Breakfast. Brazilian bbq restaurent.
This hotel is getting old and need some replacements in the rooms. But the Brazilian bbq restaurent in second floor is very good. From second floor you also find the connection to skytrain.. The prices for internet are very high, but if you go out main door, turn right in the street and walk about 100 - 150 metres, you find local high speed internet cafe with good service. We always come back to this hotel because of good location and for good breakfast and the Brazilian BBQ.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Dini from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Fantastic
The staff were very friendly and polite. The rooms were well taken care of and space wise was good as friends could relax together in the hotel with us. And lastly, the location was great.
The stay there was wonderful. No problems at all. Location wise is good. Close to malls and food joints. BTS line is just nearby for easy travel and the rooms were extremely comfy.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Shu from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Worth the stay!
The best thing about this hotel is the location, hotel standard and the overall homely feel.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Martin from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good value hotel
Location, Staff, Room.
A very pleasant stay. very friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed September 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: